Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Berliner Hof

Tauentzienstrasse 8, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Niemcy 10789

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,8

z 102 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (102)
Sortuj według:
Bin L. Podróże służbowe China, 17 kwietnia 2016
in general it is very good
6
The room is not very large, but comfortable, and the hotel is located in centre. One thing makes me not happy is that the room booked by agoda heads towards the street
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Per O. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Denmark, 13 kwietnia 2016
per østergaard
5,3
Good hotel but cleaning personel did not respect "bitte nicht stören" sign on door.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tsamis V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Greece, 14 marca 2016
in the center of berlin

location,clearness,size of room
7
Nice hotel centrally located with clean rooms and satysfying breakfast.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anna P. Podróże służbowe Portugal, 11 marca 2016
breakfast.
3,3
We paid breakfast for all nights and after asking 3 times for a breakfast pack for the final night. Were informed that collegues forgot and that they could do nothing, not even speak to the management. We were offered an apple for the instead of breakfast.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Irene A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Indonesia, 1 marca 2016
The stay was fun

The room is big, the location is centered
8,3
The stay was fun but there was this customer service in the front desk who was very impolite. The others were friendly and fine. I think the hotel needs to improve on that. Overall it was okay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Farzaneh F. Podróże z partnerem Hungary, 29 lutego 2016
Good location
6,3
The location was very good, the pillow and bed wasn't comfortable at all
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chigusa F. Podróże z partnerem Japan, 21 grudnia 2015
I recomend this hotel
6
This hotel is located in a place close to the station. There are a lot of restrant and shop in the vicinity. Room is comfortable,clean,have bathroom. I'd like to stay in this hotel agein!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Woon S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 14 listopada 2015
Loving it.

Large window; opposite to Mcdonald; contemporary design
7,3
Berliner Hof is a shoplot-transformed hotel. The reception is in the 2nd floor. It is next to a lot of shops, including Uniqlo and opposite to a 24 hour MacDonald. Ironically, the gym is in the 1st floor. My stay was comfortable, but it would be better if the pillow is not a bean bag. The design is a bit of mix and match, whereby the bed frames and wardrodes look antiquely wooden, but all other part of the rooms are relatively modern.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Itsarate D. Podróże służbowe Thailand, 26 października 2015
Good hotel, good location

Good place, good location, and good staff.
9
Good experience. This hotel is located in good location. It's easy to find and nice. The staff is friendly.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Choon W. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 19 września 2015
Comfort, clean n great location

Clean, great location & value for money
9,3
We got upgraded to family room when check in without extra charges. This hotel is located centralize to shopping area, train station and there is small farm market on every Tuesday. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Famous shopping mall KaDaWe just opposite the hotel. Hotel is very clean and comfort. Will be back to this hotel if I visit Berline again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Berliner Hof BerlinBerliner Hof Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzBerliner Hof Berlin - Pokój gościnnyBerliner Hof Berlin - ŁazienkaBerliner Hof Berlin - Pokój gościnnyBerliner Hof Berlin - Pokój gościnnyBerliner Hof Berlin - Pokój gościnnyBerliner Hof Berlin - Pokój gościnnyBerliner Hof Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzBerliner Hof Berlin - RestauracjaBerliner Hof Berlin - FoyerBerliner Hof Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzBerliner Hof Berlin - Pokój gościnnyBerliner Hof Berlin - ŁazienkaBerliner Hof Berlin - Pokój gościnnyBerliner Hof Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B03