lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Best Western Grand Hotel

23 Austin Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 396
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 1783 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,7
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
6,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (1783)
Sortuj według:
Ewa K. Podróż służbowa Poland, 29 maja 2013
Male pokoje, ale czysto i wszedzie blisko

nowy, czysty, w centrum
9,3
Lepiej niż się spodziewałam. Tani, jak na Hong Kong i znakomita lokalizacja. Wszędzie blisko. Czysto i wszystko nowe. Pokój bardzo mały, ale ergonomicznie nieźle rozwiązany.Każdy element tej ciasnej przestrzeni starannie zagospodarowany. Dobra klimatyzacja, możliwość zrobienia herbaty. Ciasny, ale dobry prysznic, gorąca woda ze znakomitą regulacją. Łóżka dość twarde, ale sprężyste i wygodne (to dla mnie bardzo ważne, bo mam problemy z kręgosłupem). Specjalne miejsce na walizkę pod łóżkiem. Brak lampki nad łóżkiem. Bardzo ciasna wnęka z ubikacją - dotyka się ścian. Brak wolnych półek i haczyków na ubrania. Miła obsługa. W sumie byliśmy zadowoleni. WiFi wystarczające, ale niemożność wysłania e-maila.
Narissa M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Africa, 17 września 2014
Solo female travelers

Cleaniness, excellent location to city esp Jordan road and to MRT
8,3
Room in excellent condition, but very small good for two people only, not big luggage as we each had bags max of 15kg each space is a tight squeeze
Resha A. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 15 września 2014
Sorry i am not satisfied with this hotel service

very small, nothing special, and dissapointed
5,3
i was very dissatisfied with the performance of this hotel. the room was very small. the bathroom also very small. power socket did broken my electronic device.
Siaw B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 14 września 2014
Nice, great location

Location
10
Philip H. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 13 września 2014
Tiny rooms and hard beds. Breakfast is appalling.

location
5
Tien S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 12 września 2014
STAFF FRIENDLINESS DEFINITELY HAS TO BE IMPROVED

LOCATION, CONVENIENCE
5,7
Found cockroach on the first day. bathroom is extremely small. no wardrobe nor cabinet. Be warned that if u want to take the shuttle bus to airport, u have to physically go down to the concierge to make reservation. generally the staffs are not rude but they are not friendly unless you are able to speak cantonese... HK ppl generally not friendly towards mandarin speakers, if you are singaporean, malaysian or taiwanese, speak to them in english, the attitude will be better.
Tuck W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 12 września 2014
Good, value for money

Price location cleanliness
7,7
Good
Samuel C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 11 września 2014
Rooms too small
4
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Jan M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 11 września 2014
Pleasant stay in Hong Kong

Clean, convenient and very helpful staff. They know how to speak english :)
9,7
The hotel is very easy to find. Room was very clean and all hotel staff are very accommodating. They know how to speak english and they can guide you on how to get here and there. They also give free map of the city :)
Matthew F. Podróż służbowa Australia, 10 września 2014
Good value for money

Good location, cheap, nice room
7,7
Overall, my stay was fairly good. The room is tiny, but since it was only me in the room, it was not a problem. It would be far too small for two people. (My room was a twin - 2 single beds. You could not put two business travellers in the room, and it would not be suitable for a couple.) The only downside was the slow WiFi in the room, but I bought a prepaid SIM at the airport to use for Internet, so the Wifi was not an issue. The room was also a bit smelly at first (non-smoking room, but smelt like stale smoke). I just left the window open for the day and it smelt fine when I got back.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Best Western Grand Hotel HongkongBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - WejścieBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - WejścieBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - WejścieBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - FoyerBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B02