lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Best Western Grand Hotel

23 Austin Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 396
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 1875 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,7
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
6,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (1875)
Sortuj według:
Ewa K. Podróż służbowa Poland, 29 maja 2013
Male pokoje, ale czysto i wszedzie blisko

nowy, czysty, w centrum
9,3
Lepiej niż się spodziewałam. Tani, jak na Hong Kong i znakomita lokalizacja. Wszędzie blisko. Czysto i wszystko nowe. Pokój bardzo mały, ale ergonomicznie nieźle rozwiązany.Każdy element tej ciasnej przestrzeni starannie zagospodarowany. Dobra klimatyzacja, możliwość zrobienia herbaty. Ciasny, ale dobry prysznic, gorąca woda ze znakomitą regulacją. Łóżka dość twarde, ale sprężyste i wygodne (to dla mnie bardzo ważne, bo mam problemy z kręgosłupem). Specjalne miejsce na walizkę pod łóżkiem. Brak lampki nad łóżkiem. Bardzo ciasna wnęka z ubikacją - dotyka się ścian. Brak wolnych półek i haczyków na ubrania. Miła obsługa. W sumie byliśmy zadowoleni. WiFi wystarczające, ale niemożność wysłania e-maila.
Wejel C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 27 października 2014
Near MTR but rooms are really small

Near MTR, near Nathan Road, easy check in
7,3
The stay was okay but the rooms are really small
Abdul G. Podróż służbowa Sri Lanka, 25 października 2014
Too small rooms, not value for money

Nothing to describe
7
Stay was ok, but very disappointed with the rooms. Too small, small toilet
Chen D. Podróż służbowa China, 25 października 2014
Convenience

Location
6
Mohd S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 25 października 2014
Small Room

Wifi, Near to MTR, Near to mini markets
6,3
One good thing about the hotel is the WiFi. fast and reliable.
Yi-Lun Y. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 24 października 2014
Environment

good location, nice and clean
8,3
Overall good eexperience but too noisy, can hear ppl talking on the hallway and closing the door.
Chifu L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 23 października 2014
Nice hotel

I asked for an extra blanket and they delivered right away. Tidy up my room nicely and friendly staffs
8
Would be better if the room is a little bigger and with a desk. We have to do everything in bed which is a little inconvenience. great price for a 4 star hotel.
Amanda R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 21 października 2014
conveniently located in Koowloon

quiet location, clean and tidy
7,3
Staff were pleasant. Bed was hard as a road making sleep unbearable. Location was good, close enough but far enough from the busy areas. Need to offer more in tours etc.. OK for a hotel that you just want to use as a hotel.The options of more English friendly TV/cable channels. Not big enough or comfortable enough to spend the day lounging. Overall a good hotel if you are just looking for somewhere to sleep, shower and leave your luggage.
Michelle L. Podróż służbowa Canada, 21 października 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice hotel with good location at a good price
7
Rooms was quite small (as are most in hong kong) but was clean and not too musty (some hotels in HK are really awfull for this due to the extremely high humidity). In room wifi was quite convienent.
Carmen G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Italy, 20 października 2014
small rooms good lacation

location, location and location
4,7
I have to say that this hotel can be right if u have to spend most of the time outside the room. Last time I went there was for 2 nights and I believe is the max you can stay in it, because rooms are a way to small and also I had the feeling this time that were not very clean as last year.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Best Western Grand Hotel HongkongBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - WejścieBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - WejścieBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - WejścieBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - FoyerBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A03