Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Best Western Grand Hotel

23 Austin Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong kong, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 3484 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
6,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (3484)
Sortuj według:
Ewa K. Podróże służbowe Poland, 29 maja 2013
Male pokoje, ale czysto i wszedzie blisko

nowy, czysty, w centrum
9,3
Lepiej niż się spodziewałam. Tani, jak na Hong Kong i znakomita lokalizacja. Wszędzie blisko. Czysto i wszystko nowe. Pokój bardzo mały, ale ergonomicznie nieźle rozwiązany.Każdy element tej ciasnej przestrzeni starannie zagospodarowany. Dobra klimatyzacja, możliwość zrobienia herbaty. Ciasny, ale dobry prysznic, gorąca woda ze znakomitą regulacją. Łóżka dość twarde, ale sprężyste i wygodne (to dla mnie bardzo ważne, bo mam problemy z kręgosłupem). Specjalne miejsce na walizkę pod łóżkiem. Brak lampki nad łóżkiem. Bardzo ciasna wnęka z ubikacją - dotyka się ścian. Brak wolnych półek i haczyków na ubrania. Miła obsługa. W sumie byliśmy zadowoleni. WiFi wystarczające, ale niemożność wysłania e-maila.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anthony F. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 29 kwietnia 2016
NA
5,3
The only shortcoming was I requested a larger room and and they put me in a smokers room... But they gave me a non smokers room the next morning.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nanette R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 26 kwietnia 2016
Stay was just OK.
4,7
Our stay was comfortable but the rooms were really small. We cannot even open our luggages on the floor as there was no space. Good the beds were quite high so the luggages were placed under the beds. The location was quite far from the subway station.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rachelle T. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 26 kwietnia 2016
HK hotel experience
5,7
My husband and I stayed in the hotel for 3 days and overall we are satisfied that we decided to stay at Best Western Grand Hotel. For our itinerary the hotels location is strategically located near to the prominent tourist spots in HK as well as public transportation access. The only thing that I dont like is that they serve the same kind/type of food for breakfast buffet..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jit T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 26 kwietnia 2016
Good hotel
6
Stayed here many times, always Impressive
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Suat N. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 26 kwietnia 2016
Overall experience OK
5
Bad draining system, water got stuck at the basin and bath tub. The rest of the facilities and service are good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Suet Y. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 25 kwietnia 2016
Several time visit
4,7
Comfortable and convenience location
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jiakun F. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 25 kwietnia 2016
Good?
4,7
Require 5 mins to find the hotel and compare to other 4-star hotel it is too small (probably this is Hong Kong's universal characteristic). Anyway, it is a good place to stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ricky S. Podróże grupowe Indonesia, 25 kwietnia 2016
Comfortable place
5,7
I stayed here just 1 night. It's a small room but better than the guesthouse I stayed before at Hong Kong. The room and bed are clean and comfortable. Not bad at all.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nhabhat C. Podróże służbowe Thailand, 25 kwietnia 2016
Good location
4,3
It's easy to connect with subway and other area.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Best Western Grand Hotel Hong kongBest Western Grand Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong kong - Sala konferencyjnaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong kong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Grand Hotel Hong kong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Grand Hotel Hong kong - FoyerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hong kong - Pub/HolBest Western Grand Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong kong - WejścieBest Western Grand Hotel Hong kong - WejścieBest Western Grand Hotel Hong kong - WejścieBest Western Grand Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong kong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Grand Hotel Hong kong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Grand Hotel Hong kong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Grand Hotel Hong kong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Grand Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hong kong - FoyerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hong kong - Sala konferencyjnaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B03