lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Best Western Grand Hotel

23 Austin Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 396
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 1952 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,7
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
6,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (1952)
Sortuj według:
Ewa K. Podróż służbowa Poland, 29 maja 2013
Male pokoje, ale czysto i wszedzie blisko

nowy, czysty, w centrum
9,3
Lepiej niż się spodziewałam. Tani, jak na Hong Kong i znakomita lokalizacja. Wszędzie blisko. Czysto i wszystko nowe. Pokój bardzo mały, ale ergonomicznie nieźle rozwiązany.Każdy element tej ciasnej przestrzeni starannie zagospodarowany. Dobra klimatyzacja, możliwość zrobienia herbaty. Ciasny, ale dobry prysznic, gorąca woda ze znakomitą regulacją. Łóżka dość twarde, ale sprężyste i wygodne (to dla mnie bardzo ważne, bo mam problemy z kręgosłupem). Specjalne miejsce na walizkę pod łóżkiem. Brak lampki nad łóżkiem. Bardzo ciasna wnęka z ubikacją - dotyka się ścian. Brak wolnych półek i haczyków na ubrania. Miła obsługa. W sumie byliśmy zadowoleni. WiFi wystarczające, ale niemożność wysłania e-maila.
Yong D. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 20 listopada 2014
Good location

Clean, easy to access, near to mrt
6,3
Good location
Craig D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 17 listopada 2014
Itchy bedding with springs sticking out

Location and checking out
4,3
Small rooms...itchy bedding...broken springs in mattress....2 calls asking to change room or matress.... No chance...unhelpful staff..completely jndifferent to the issues... Disappointed with the attitude....don't bother staying there...overpriced and under performs...
Patrick C. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 16 listopada 2014
cramped room in great location

location,
7
The agoda rate was very fair, but the room is small & cramped. Hotel seems new on the exterior, but he rooms are small. The beds had a similar feel to a cot. Felt like typical HK area hotels that pack as many tourists as possible into the building.
Tahir M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 14 listopada 2014
will never come this hotel again

there is no best things for this hotel. first staf give me double key. and wifi such. cant connect in the room only in front of the door your room can connect.
4,3
Really not Value for money, worth 238usd and you get that size of hotel and bath room. It write 4 stars, but really not looks like 4 stars at all..
Chris L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 13 listopada 2014
Mattress cuts your body like thousands of Waffle
5,7
Hi, There Just want to let you know that , this hotel mattress cut my body becomes thousands of Waffle! and they does no changing bed! should they changing bed? i will not stay this hotel any more! Tks Rgds
Tang C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 13 listopada 2014
Small room

Fast chk in
5
Small room with slow wifi, bit far from mrt station.
Melody L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 10 listopada 2014
You Get What You Pay For

Location
6
Room is tiny - don't even have room for luggage. Décor is nice. Location is great for the price we booked at though. Requested a non-smoking room and while the room itself didn't smell, it was a smoking floor and the hallway smelled like smoke the whole time (we stayed for 3 nights). Bathroom shower had a small step separation and shower curtain, and bathroom floor had a drain presumably to drain any water that escapes from the shower. However, drainage system didn't work properly and the water draining from the shower would drain INTO the bathroom part, so that our bathroom becomes a pond after every shower. The water took about 10 minutes to drain completely leaving us with a wet bathroom floor until housekeeping comes around. The hotel was generally clean aside from this one disgusting aspect. We ordered a bottle of wine from the lobby bar and was asked to pay the bill right away, even though 2 of the 4 people drinking were guests of the hotel for another 3 nights. We felt this was tacky and not 4-star property behaviour. Overall, it wasn't terrible, but wasn't great either. There's no way it should have a 4-star rating. Would definitely pay more money for a better hotel next time.
Maggie S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 10 listopada 2014
Not worth the money

location, good staff
5
the hotel has a good location but not worth the price, the bed was very hard, room was too small and a bit smelly. The best western in Jordan is unlike any other best western I've stayed in. Still, the staff are very friendly and helpful but I don't think that I should pay 1240HKD for the room that I got. I'd rather stay at other hotel.
Neville P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Ireland, 9 listopada 2014
Rooms no bigger than a shoe box but staff nice

Exit door
7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Best Western Grand Hotel HongkongBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - WejścieBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - WejścieBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - WejścieBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - FoyerBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B02