Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Best Western Grand Hotel

23 Austin Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 3201 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
6,8
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
6,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (3201)
Sortuj według:
Ewa K. Podróże służbowe Poland, 29 maja 2013
Male pokoje, ale czysto i wszedzie blisko

nowy, czysty, w centrum
9,3
Lepiej niż się spodziewałam. Tani, jak na Hong Kong i znakomita lokalizacja. Wszędzie blisko. Czysto i wszystko nowe. Pokój bardzo mały, ale ergonomicznie nieźle rozwiązany.Każdy element tej ciasnej przestrzeni starannie zagospodarowany. Dobra klimatyzacja, możliwość zrobienia herbaty. Ciasny, ale dobry prysznic, gorąca woda ze znakomitą regulacją. Łóżka dość twarde, ale sprężyste i wygodne (to dla mnie bardzo ważne, bo mam problemy z kręgosłupem). Specjalne miejsce na walizkę pod łóżkiem. Brak lampki nad łóżkiem. Bardzo ciasna wnęka z ubikacją - dotyka się ścian. Brak wolnych półek i haczyków na ubrania. Miła obsługa. W sumie byliśmy zadowoleni. WiFi wystarczające, ale niemożność wysłania e-maila.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marie A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 lutego 2016
Good location

Location.fast check inn check out.friendly staff
8,7
Good.it was good for the rate.the room is clean.small but normal in hong kong.make up room everyday.presentable and good staff.other traveler complains thay the room is too small. The bathroom is small but come on..there are a lot of 5 star hotels available like the shang or Marco Polo..if they really want a bigger and luxurious room.but for the price that they want. But complains a lot.I dont think its nice of them.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ramee A. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 2 lutego 2016
Comfort room is too small

cleanliness, comfort and location
7
The room was nice and comfy, the comfort room is too small and had problems fitting my self into the toilet bowl. I am 180lbs and small built, and fitting is so hard. Overall the location is nice, malls are in walking distance and staff was nice.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Meer S. Podróże służbowe Hong Kong, 30 stycznia 2016
no more
2
Not comfortable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Beomjoon K. Podróże służbowe South Korea, 28 stycznia 2016
Close to Jordan station

Clean, 5-min walk to Jordan station, bad bed
7,7
The hotel was quiet and Super clean, the staff was friendly.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kulaya T. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 24 stycznia 2016
Worst Hotel

Good location but worst room
2,3
No heater.. No Closet! Nightmare in Hong kong during winter time! How could agoda rate this hotel 4 star hotel! Very suspicious!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Martin C. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 22 stycznia 2016
Small Room

Excellent staff performance.. Clean and in city
7,7
Room very small but pleasant
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Antonio J. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 19 stycznia 2016
Hotel for Backpacker

Near MTR, Near restuarant, Near bar
5,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sze K. Podróże z partnerem China, 16 stycznia 2016
Expected more from a 4-star hotel

Large room, wide window with good view, clean
7
We received free upgrade. However, I requested for non-smoking room when I book the hotel. At last there is smoking smell in the room I got. Even though a staff was sent to apply air-refresher, it is still smelly. I didn't sleep well as the bed is too hard for me.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chi C. Podróże służbowe Vietnam, 15 stycznia 2016
Center Location

Center Location, Easy of access, Staff Hospitality
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - FoyerBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - FoyerBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - WejścieBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - WejścieBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - WejścieBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - FoyerBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04