Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Best Western Grand Hotel

23 Austin Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 396

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

na podstawie
2782 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
6,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (2782)
Sortuj według:
Ewa K. Podróż służbowa Poland, 29 maja 2013
Male pokoje, ale czysto i wszedzie blisko

nowy, czysty, w centrum
9,3
Lepiej niż się spodziewałam. Tani, jak na Hong Kong i znakomita lokalizacja. Wszędzie blisko. Czysto i wszystko nowe. Pokój bardzo mały, ale ergonomicznie nieźle rozwiązany.Każdy element tej ciasnej przestrzeni starannie zagospodarowany. Dobra klimatyzacja, możliwość zrobienia herbaty. Ciasny, ale dobry prysznic, gorąca woda ze znakomitą regulacją. Łóżka dość twarde, ale sprężyste i wygodne (to dla mnie bardzo ważne, bo mam problemy z kręgosłupem). Specjalne miejsce na walizkę pod łóżkiem. Brak lampki nad łóżkiem. Bardzo ciasna wnęka z ubikacją - dotyka się ścian. Brak wolnych półek i haczyków na ubrania. Miła obsługa. W sumie byliśmy zadowoleni. WiFi wystarczające, ale niemożność wysłania e-maila.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wei D. Podróż z partnerem China, 30 sierpnia 2015
Good location, small room

Good Location, convenient, clean
6,7
the room is quite small, but the location is good, the price is a bit to high.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Damian B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 30 sierpnia 2015
Damian - Philippines

location, price
6,7
The bed was terrible. So hard it was like sleeping on concrete. The few hours sleep I did get, caused me a sore back in the morning. I stayed 2 nights and had a room with 2 singles beds on the first night. Requested to move upon check in, but had no rooms. The next morning I spoke to the manager about the bed and he moved me to a room with a double bed, and put 2 duvets on top of the mattress to try and make it softer (cant remember his name, but he was very helpful. 2nd night sleep was a little better. Be warned of their beds (i think they are the cheapest mattresses they could buy). The in room guest safe is that small , all you can fit in is your mobile phone, passport and small wallet. (doesnt even fit an ipad). Way too small. Breakfast is sold from the front desk (sign says buffet). I dont think the know the difference between buffet and a la carte (breakfast was a very limited slection of a la carte). Guy in the restaurant was very nice though. Beware, their website says newly opened. This is not the case. Its only a couple of years old / opened, but definately not newly opened. Someone needs to update their website. I would not rush bak.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Matthew P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 29 sierpnia 2015
Decent

Location, cleanliness
7,3
Decent inner city hotel. Generally good, however the wifi in the room almost never worked.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ai L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 29 sierpnia 2015
Convenient and near MTR station

Convenient, Accessibility & Friendly staff
7,3
Although the room is small, but generally quite okay for a single person to stay on. Quite convenient and easy access to MTR. Pleasant stay generally.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jolene L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 29 sierpnia 2015
Value for money

The room is clean and nice. The location is quite convenient. The sheets are clean.
7,7
It was quite a relaxing stay overall.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lorna I. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 28 sierpnia 2015
highly recommend

Staff, Location, city views
9
The staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. The room was lovely however was on the small side. In great location as was only 5ish minute walk to most attractions.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eunice T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 24 sierpnia 2015
Good value, good location

Location, Value for Money, Convenience
7,3
I have stayed at this hotel before - sad to say, this current experience was not as good as the previous stay - during this stay, the staff service (front desk / reception) was not as friendly or helpful, and the wifi did not work in the room at all throughout the 2 weeks I was at the hotel. It only worked in the lobby - which defeats the purpose of having free wifi in the first place, as I could not do any work in the room. The quality of the room was also far poorer than the room I had during the previous stay. The housekeeping staff, however were still fantastic and were efficient and friendly; so were the concierge staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bayanjargal B. Podróż z partnerem Mongolia, 24 sierpnia 2015
location good

location location location
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Seungcheol B. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 21 sierpnia 2015
good
8,7
ㅇㅇㅇㅇㅇㅇㅇㅇㅇㅇ
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Best Western Grand Hotel HongkongBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - WejścieBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - WejścieBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - WejścieBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - FoyerBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A06