lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Best Western Grand Hotel

23 Austin Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 396
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 2288 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,8
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
6,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (2288)
Sortuj według:
Ewa K. Podróż służbowa Poland, 29 maja 2013
Male pokoje, ale czysto i wszedzie blisko

nowy, czysty, w centrum
9,3
Lepiej niż się spodziewałam. Tani, jak na Hong Kong i znakomita lokalizacja. Wszędzie blisko. Czysto i wszystko nowe. Pokój bardzo mały, ale ergonomicznie nieźle rozwiązany.Każdy element tej ciasnej przestrzeni starannie zagospodarowany. Dobra klimatyzacja, możliwość zrobienia herbaty. Ciasny, ale dobry prysznic, gorąca woda ze znakomitą regulacją. Łóżka dość twarde, ale sprężyste i wygodne (to dla mnie bardzo ważne, bo mam problemy z kręgosłupem). Specjalne miejsce na walizkę pod łóżkiem. Brak lampki nad łóżkiem. Bardzo ciasna wnęka z ubikacją - dotyka się ścian. Brak wolnych półek i haczyków na ubrania. Miła obsługa. W sumie byliśmy zadowoleni. WiFi wystarczające, ale niemożność wysłania e-maila.
Catherine L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 31 marca 2015
Satisfied

Lication, view and staff performance good
8
Joseph S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 30 marca 2015
Room too small; no chair/table. At most 3 star

Just location.
6
Uncomfortable, just for sleeping. Don't want to back!
Natsuwat T. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 30 marca 2015
Room is small but good location and lot of food

Easy to travel to anywhere in Hongkong, Many kind of food and easy to go shopping.
7,7
Lydia N. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 30 marca 2015
Nice place, value for money hotel

Perfect location
8,7
Good experience
Li Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 26 marca 2015
Disgusting hotel

the location
3
This is the worst ever hotel, i've stayed in Hong Kong. No doubt this hotel location is very good, near to Jordon MRT station but I can't believe myself this is Best Western Hotel. I've stayed in numerous Best Western Hotel in around the world but i can say that this is the worst hotel ever. The hotel room is very dark, I can understand that the room is small as we are in HK so no complaint about that. Whole area in the toilet and the sink float when shower and in used. I think there are some problem with the piping even after i made a complaint same thing happen and i feel very disgusted. The room wall paper make the room look so dull and haunted, lighting very dim. Pictures shows in Agoda totally different from what i got. There are no wardrobe for you to hang tour cloths, so you have to hang your cloths at the wall, with hanging hooks provided. The blanket is so thin, pillow too soft and the mattress is hard like rock, totally spoil my holiday as i didn't manage to have a good rest.I will never stay in this hotel again and will not recommend it to my family and friends.
Baljit S. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 26 marca 2015
Room to small, No chair, No table, over price,

Nothing to say. Bad trip.
3,3
So bed, So small room, no table, no chair, only bed...? Rood front desk, not helpful.
Pornpimon C. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 26 marca 2015
Room

Location clean price
8,7
Nice, but room is too small
Nur S. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 24 marca 2015
Not bad

Location, staff who were able to speak good English, great shower head pressure.
7
Beds were very hard, but location was very good.
Nicholas P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 23 marca 2015
Best Western Grand Hotel

Value for money, location, staff
8,7
The hotel represents good value for money and is closely located to Knutsford Terrace in TST, Kowloon. This is like Kowloon's "Lan Kwai Fong" bar scene, but its less intensive but still fun. The hotel staff are responsive and cordial, its located on Austin Avenue almost between Jordan and Tsim Sha Tsui MRT stations. The single rooms are not especially large but its relative to the price you pay, the toilets sit in a very constrained space within the bathrooms. However, for the budget versus other hotels it represents value & the breakfast buffet is a good way to start the day.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Best Western Grand Hotel HongkongBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - WejścieBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - WejścieBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - WejścieBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - FoyerBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A05