Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Best Western Grand Hotel

23 Austin Avenue, Tsimshatsui, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wejście
Lokalizacja: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 396
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 1501 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,7
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
6,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (1501)
Ewa K. Podróż służbowa Poland, 29 maja 2013
Male pokoje, ale czysto i wszedzie blisko

nowy, czysty, w centrum
9,3
Lepiej niż się spodziewałam. Tani, jak na Hong Kong i znakomita lokalizacja. Wszędzie blisko. Czysto i wszystko nowe. Pokój bardzo mały, ale ergonomicznie nieźle rozwiązany.Każdy element tej ciasnej przestrzeni starannie zagospodarowany. Dobra klimatyzacja, możliwość zrobienia herbaty. Ciasny, ale dobry prysznic, gorąca woda ze znakomitą regulacją. Łóżka dość twarde, ale sprężyste i wygodne (to dla mnie bardzo ważne, bo mam problemy z kręgosłupem). Specjalne miejsce na walizkę pod łóżkiem. Brak lampki nad łóżkiem. Bardzo ciasna wnęka z ubikacją - dotyka się ścian. Brak wolnych półek i haczyków na ubrania. Miła obsługa. W sumie byliśmy zadowoleni. WiFi wystarczające, ale niemożność wysłania e-maila.
Toh K. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 18 kwietnia 2014
small room but comfortable to stay

room clean, easy access to taxi n next to shopping areas n lots of koreans restaurant
9
room very small! especially toilet, if too fat people abit squeezing. not much empty areas, exactly sizes for two single bed, luggage must put underneath the bed. wifi not strong enough only suitable for computer laptop but signal very low on ipad and iphone. although small but room is clean n bed is comfortable to sleep on. aircon is strong. near by hotel got lot of koreans restaurant but all need to queue up. also got others type restaurants n convenience shops like supermarket. but room rate is cheap so can asked for more!
Shelby P. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 17 kwietnia 2014
it was the SMALLEST hotel that we have ever stayed

the only good thing about this hotel it was quite close to mtr
3
pictures can be very deceiving. from the pictures posted on agoda the hotel looks quite nice but we were shocked at how small the room was when we got there. it was so small that they don't even have any space to put our luggage. there was no closet to hang your clothes, they even put the water and kettle at the window since they don't have a proper table. the bathroom was so small that the sink is actually outside the bathroom. hotels in hongkong are generally small but this hotel is extremely small. usually hotels will give you complimentary tea bags, sugar, etc and they will replace what you consume, but this hotel no. they don't bother giving you new ones. we also thought this hotel was close to TST area, but it is actually in Jordan. the worst thing about this hotel is the size of the room, VERY VERY SMALL.
Mogan K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 12 kwietnia 2014
Feel like was in prison as the room was small

close to public transport. City centre.
6
Very small room and no closet to hang clothes. Very simple breakfast and same items served daily.
Andrew A. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 12 kwietnia 2014
Average experience

Location. New. Simple frills
3,3
Average, cos it's largely for countryside tourists.
Sue T. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 8 kwietnia 2014
Centrally located, short walking distance to MRT.

Friendly staffs, centrally located, easy access to all public transformations, shopping & restaurants..
9
Room & bathroom is very small, but beds are comfortable. Staffs are friendly & helpful. One good thing about this hotel is that the location is unbeatable, easy access to shopping, restaurants, sightseeing spots, and just minutes walking distance to airport free shuttle bus stop & MRT. One bad thing about this hotel is that the hotel accommodates too many China tourist groups and they are way too too noisy!! They shout, yell out loud in the hall way and in their rooms, non stop smoking odors day & night!! I requested non smoking room upon checking in, but either the check in personnel did not put us in non smoking room or the Chinese tourist group people did not obey the regulation and had smoking competitions day & night!!!
Salina M. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 7 kwietnia 2014
Hotel was the usual shoe-boxed style of Hong Kong.

Cloe to the MTR, close to shopping areas and definitely close to Halal food all around
6,3
It was an experience to have stayed in a very shoe-boxed room. Will definitely be crammed if there was more luggage carried.
Tris S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 6 kwietnia 2014
very nice and confy, close to amenties

good, clean, and cheap
6
it just ok but worth to try
Chantima S. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 6 kwietnia 2014
Cleanm,Convenient and Freendly staff

Convenient location for budget travelers, close to shopping mall and Friendly staff
7,7
Good stay and definitely will recommend to friends.
Michelle C. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 4 kwietnia 2014
Clean room and great location

Location, service, clean
8,3
I am actually from hk but need a hotel room to concentrate on my work. It's a hotel located in a super convenient location and surrounded by loads of restaurants with yum food. The front desk staff is super nice and arranged a great room for me after learning that I need a quiet room to work. The view is superb! The only point i want to mention is that there is no proper desk for work in my room which is out of my expectation. Also, the room is too small for big suitcases.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Best Western Grand Hotel HongkongBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - FoyerBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - WejścieBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - FoyerBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - FoyerBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - FoyerBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - FoyerBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - FoyerBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - WejścieBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - WejścieBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - FoyerBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - FoyerBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - WidokBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C07