Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Best Western Grand Hotel

23 Austin Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 396
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 2457 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,8
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
6,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (2457)
Sortuj według:
Ewa K. Podróż służbowa Poland, 29 maja 2013
Male pokoje, ale czysto i wszedzie blisko

nowy, czysty, w centrum
9,3
Lepiej niż się spodziewałam. Tani, jak na Hong Kong i znakomita lokalizacja. Wszędzie blisko. Czysto i wszystko nowe. Pokój bardzo mały, ale ergonomicznie nieźle rozwiązany.Każdy element tej ciasnej przestrzeni starannie zagospodarowany. Dobra klimatyzacja, możliwość zrobienia herbaty. Ciasny, ale dobry prysznic, gorąca woda ze znakomitą regulacją. Łóżka dość twarde, ale sprężyste i wygodne (to dla mnie bardzo ważne, bo mam problemy z kręgosłupem). Specjalne miejsce na walizkę pod łóżkiem. Brak lampki nad łóżkiem. Bardzo ciasna wnęka z ubikacją - dotyka się ścian. Brak wolnych półek i haczyków na ubrania. Miła obsługa. W sumie byliśmy zadowoleni. WiFi wystarczające, ale niemożność wysłania e-maila.
Hon M. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 20 maja 2015
Cheap, Clean, convenient

Cheap, Clean, convenient
5,3
Herve B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 20 maja 2015
Tiny room and showers, ok locatio. Not that nice

Decent location
5,3
Room is tiny, shower is tiny, I guess the good thing is that you can walk to a few places
Raymond S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 20 maja 2015
rooms too small

location location location
7
While location was convenient to Nathan road...room was much smaller than in the advertised photo...front desk staff had great problems speaking basic English....The concierge was the only exception. Would stay again but only if they upgraded my room per the photo
Tak-On K. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 18 maja 2015
room too small

none
5,3
Room is too small.
Artit J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 17 maja 2015
The best

Room service hotel
2,3
Charleston G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 16 maja 2015
ok

ok
6,7
ok
May A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 16 maja 2015
room is too small

location, wifi free, easy check in/out
6,7
stay was ok, quick check in and out. room was too small, even the bathroom was too small. not so much choices in cable tv
John H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 maja 2015
Rooms were tiny but central Location

Location, staff
7
on arrival check in was very quick no waiting and sent straight up to the room,once we opened the door and brought our luggage in we noticed how tiny the room was, we had no where to place our bags even after trying to reorganise the room, we had no other option to go down to reception and ask for a bigger room to which they were able to provide but at a cost more than the hotel originally cost to stay in. I guess the only thing I would say is to advertise how small the rooms actually are. Otherwise okay stay apart from beds very hard
Irene G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 11 maja 2015
Spartan at best but great location...

Cant beat the price + great location
6,7
Pros: Great location a few meters from Nathan Road. Great Price at $61/night Good if you are on a budget and looking for just a space to sleep, have a warm shower and a place to throw your shopping bags. Staff was great and helpful Cons: Definitely NOT a 4 star hotel Tiny Room - not even a table/chair or a clothes cab! - the small safety box doesn't even work. Spartan - no frills the only mirror in the room is framed and hung on the wall 2m high Very firm bed - it's like sleeping on the floor Wifi was spotty at best but hey it's free

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - WejścieBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - WejścieBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - WejścieBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - FoyerBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A02