lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Best Western Grand Hotel

23 Austin Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 396
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 2202 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,8
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
6,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (2202)
Sortuj według:
Ewa K. Podróż służbowa Poland, 29 maja 2013
Male pokoje, ale czysto i wszedzie blisko

nowy, czysty, w centrum
9,3
Lepiej niż się spodziewałam. Tani, jak na Hong Kong i znakomita lokalizacja. Wszędzie blisko. Czysto i wszystko nowe. Pokój bardzo mały, ale ergonomicznie nieźle rozwiązany.Każdy element tej ciasnej przestrzeni starannie zagospodarowany. Dobra klimatyzacja, możliwość zrobienia herbaty. Ciasny, ale dobry prysznic, gorąca woda ze znakomitą regulacją. Łóżka dość twarde, ale sprężyste i wygodne (to dla mnie bardzo ważne, bo mam problemy z kręgosłupem). Specjalne miejsce na walizkę pod łóżkiem. Brak lampki nad łóżkiem. Bardzo ciasna wnęka z ubikacją - dotyka się ścian. Brak wolnych półek i haczyków na ubrania. Miła obsługa. W sumie byliśmy zadowoleni. WiFi wystarczające, ale niemożność wysłania e-maila.
Francis C. Podróż służbowa Canada, 3 marca 2015
The outside 2nd floor entrance is good!

Small and very small, no Place for you bogs, The room is so tiny
4,7
Nothing bad or nothing great, just the room and bath room are so tiny. This is not the experience I have with Best Western in other part of the world.
Ka M. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 28 lutego 2015
value

will come again
7,7
Miguel S. Podróż z partnerem Macau, 28 lutego 2015
It was ok

Location, Clean , Staff
6,7
It was ok. For a Hotel rated with 4 stars, I was expecting a lot more. The rooms are very small kind of claustrophobic. The staff was really helpful and nice. I only had the breakfast there and to be honest I was a little disappointed with the meal. In my opinion it is a little overrated the attribution of the four starts to this hotel.
Kuan T. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 28 lutego 2015
Room is too small and fair cleanliness

location
6,7
Richard G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 22 lutego 2015
way too small for the price

staff were friendly, nearby food, bars, easy walk to subway
5
Hotel added nothing to my stay. Too small to do anything except sleep.
Margabandu L. Podróż z partnerem India, 20 lutego 2015
over rated but location is good

located close to Nathan road, staff respond properly,
6,3
Had high expectations but disappointed. Room size is too too small, felt too suffocated inside the small room, tiny bath room. Wondering why I had to pay so much. Only consoling factor was the location of the hotel. Nothing else.
Alexandre R. Podróż z partnerem France, 16 lutego 2015
Ok

- - -
5,3
Greece A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 11 lutego 2015
Accessible to all

Friendly Staffs, Near locations
6,7
Rooms are small
Masaya T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 10 lutego 2015
So so

Location, Hotel Fee, Staffs
6,7
Location is good since this hotel is located in Tsim Sa Tsui area.Nearest Station of MTR is Jordan station. Located in Tsim Sa Tsui,for shopping and eating,sightseeing, this hotel is good.Room is clean and new, but very narrow and just minimum equipment is met.Hotel fee of Hong Kong is high, so the size can be acceptable considering the fee, but if it is in other area, the price and size of the room cannnot be accepted.Staffs were friendly and helpful.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Best Western Grand Hotel HongkongBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - WejścieBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - WejścieBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - WejścieBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - FoyerBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B07