Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Best Western Grand Hotel

23 Austin Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 396
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

na podstawie
2628 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
6,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (2628)
Sortuj według:
Ewa K. Podróż służbowa Poland, 29 maja 2013
Male pokoje, ale czysto i wszedzie blisko

nowy, czysty, w centrum
9,3
Lepiej niż się spodziewałam. Tani, jak na Hong Kong i znakomita lokalizacja. Wszędzie blisko. Czysto i wszystko nowe. Pokój bardzo mały, ale ergonomicznie nieźle rozwiązany.Każdy element tej ciasnej przestrzeni starannie zagospodarowany. Dobra klimatyzacja, możliwość zrobienia herbaty. Ciasny, ale dobry prysznic, gorąca woda ze znakomitą regulacją. Łóżka dość twarde, ale sprężyste i wygodne (to dla mnie bardzo ważne, bo mam problemy z kręgosłupem). Specjalne miejsce na walizkę pod łóżkiem. Brak lampki nad łóżkiem. Bardzo ciasna wnęka z ubikacją - dotyka się ścian. Brak wolnych półek i haczyków na ubrania. Miła obsługa. W sumie byliśmy zadowoleni. WiFi wystarczające, ale niemożność wysłania e-maila.
Hongru L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 30 czerwca 2015
Good stay

price, location, comfort
7,7
Wilasinee R. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 30 czerwca 2015
Good location, clean room, near mass transportatio

Location, cleanliness, reasonable price
8,7
Cheng-Huan C. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 28 czerwca 2015
Hallway smelled like cigarettes

Location and price
6
Hallway had the smell of cigarette smoke, bed was hard and pillow was uncomfortable. Room was really compact with a tiny bathroom. Staffs seemed lost.
Flordelisa A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 25 czerwca 2015
We were all itching something was on those sheets

We were all itching we checked the bed and we couldnt find anything but maybe the sheets
6
Henry L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 25 czerwca 2015
disappointed with the hotel

given high floor
4
I was very disappointed with the hotel during these 7 days firstly our flight arrived early in the morning however unable to check in so me and my family have to wait a couple of hours waiting for the room in the lobbby. During this few hours the staff wasn't friendly at all and my son was told off by the conceige for lying down to drink his milk!! The moment we open up the room, the room was very small that it can't even open up a full size cargo bag!! There is no proper table neither is there a chair only a pathetic flip up table. Best of all i was badly bitten by bed bugs on all over my legs and hands!! After changing the bedsheets, was still bitten... Would not recommend and hotel is rated 2 star...
Rohit T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 25 czerwca 2015
An overrated 4 start hotel

They can change your room thrice a day any number fo times any time of the day and night as you would have problems in any room you get into
6,7
The hotel lobby is impressive but the rooms are smaller than the width of a rail coach. You try walking inside the room and you are bound to hit either the wall or the bed. They changed the room twice for us, first time the so called FREE wi-fi was not working then in-spite of telling that I need a non-smoking room they put me on a smoking floor (not to forget the FALSE fire alarm triggered and none at the hotel bothered to infirm that it was false unless I called up the reception (having read previous reviews). When we got into the room it was stinking of smoke and they were glad enough to change the room at once. Then the following night the Aircon stopped working, however I refused to change the room again (the third time for a 4 night stay) but they fixed the issue by sending a technician within 20 minutes and that too at 11.30 in the night. The service is good, and the staff I must say is helpful but do not expect to freely move in the room. I suggest if you plan to stay here do not carry more than 2 pieces of luggage and not beyond 20 inches in size.
Neerant A. Podróż z partnerem India, 24 czerwca 2015
poor
2,3
Disapointing
Ingus R. Podróż z partnerem Latvia, 23 czerwca 2015
2day stay in HK

Location is very convenient. You can have breakfast in one of nearby cafés. No double bed but two single beds can be pushed together.
8
James C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 czerwca 2015
Good location, clean, friendly staff

Close to everything, clean and good services
8,7
Pleasant stay at the hotel and it's within walking distance to transports and other attractions. However the room was a bit small. Shower is too small for large people. Good services and friendly staff.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - WejścieBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - WejścieBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - WejścieBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - FoyerBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C02