Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Best Western Grand Hotel

23 Austin Avenue, Tsimshatsui, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wejście
Lokalizacja: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 396
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 1482 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,7
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
6,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (1482)
Ewa K. Podróż służbowa Poland, 29 maja 2013
Male pokoje, ale czysto i wszedzie blisko

nowy, czysty, w centrum
9,3
Lepiej niż się spodziewałam. Tani, jak na Hong Kong i znakomita lokalizacja. Wszędzie blisko. Czysto i wszystko nowe. Pokój bardzo mały, ale ergonomicznie nieźle rozwiązany.Każdy element tej ciasnej przestrzeni starannie zagospodarowany. Dobra klimatyzacja, możliwość zrobienia herbaty. Ciasny, ale dobry prysznic, gorąca woda ze znakomitą regulacją. Łóżka dość twarde, ale sprężyste i wygodne (to dla mnie bardzo ważne, bo mam problemy z kręgosłupem). Specjalne miejsce na walizkę pod łóżkiem. Brak lampki nad łóżkiem. Bardzo ciasna wnęka z ubikacją - dotyka się ścian. Brak wolnych półek i haczyków na ubrania. Miła obsługa. W sumie byliśmy zadowoleni. WiFi wystarczające, ale niemożność wysłania e-maila.
Mogan K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 12 kwietnia 2014
Feel like was in prison as the room was small

close to public transport. City centre.
6
Very small room and no closet to hang clothes. Very simple breakfast and same items served daily.
Salina M. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 7 kwietnia 2014
Hotel was the usual shoe-boxed style of Hong Kong.

Cloe to the MTR, close to shopping areas and definitely close to Halal food all around
6,3
It was an experience to have stayed in a very shoe-boxed room. Will definitely be crammed if there was more luggage carried.
Tris S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 6 kwietnia 2014
very nice and confy, close to amenties

good, clean, and cheap
6
it just ok but worth to try
Michelle C. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 4 kwietnia 2014
Clean room and great location

Location, service, clean
8,3
I am actually from hk but need a hotel room to concentrate on my work. It's a hotel located in a super convenient location and surrounded by loads of restaurants with yum food. The front desk staff is super nice and arranged a great room for me after learning that I need a quiet room to work. The view is superb! The only point i want to mention is that there is no proper desk for work in my room which is out of my expectation. Also, the room is too small for big suitcases.
Yin N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 3 kwietnia 2014
No frill budget hotel!

The location and price happen to meet to my requirement!
6,3
No frill ... Nothing more to ask for given in HK for the price that I pay!
Thian C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 2 kwietnia 2014
Over price

Good location
6,3
Normal
Sabine J. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 31 marca 2014
Decent location but pretty average room

Location
6,7
The rooms are a little small and dark, but otherwise worth the money.
Sophie W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 31 marca 2014
Just what we wanted

Clean, location, price
8
Leong Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 30 marca 2014
shopping trip

centrally locality, helpful concierge staff, smoking room available.
7
Insufficient space for the bathroom and toilet as well as the bedroom.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Best Western Grand Hotel HongkongBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - FoyerBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - WejścieBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - FoyerBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - FoyerBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - FoyerBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - FoyerBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - FoyerBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - WejścieBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - WejścieBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - FoyerBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - FoyerBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - WidokBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A04