Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt

Neue Gruenstrasse 28, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10179

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

8,0

z 206 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (206)
Sortuj według:
Hans-Ulrich T. Podróże służbowe Germany, 13 marca 2016
Alles in Ordnung
6
Gutes Businesshotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Darja C. Podróże z partnerem Latvia, 27 grudnia 2015
good place poor equipment

place
7,7
There is no restaurant in the hotel, no food after breakfast, poor tee choice on reception. Main food facilities are closed on holidays and Sundays. So good for walking around, ~near to Friederichstrasse and Stadtmitte, very quiet hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jennifer D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 16 października 2015
Comfortable

Staff helpful, location good, food plentiful and tasty
9
I enjoyed my stay here - staff great, food great, location great as far as getting to and from anywhere. Two problems - one being wifi is not reliable and the second being there are. It enough restaurant located within walking distance for evenings.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Veronica H. Podróże grupowe United Kingdom, 10 października 2015
Good location, friendly staff. Overall would go ba

Clean, friendly, comfortable.
9
Very enjoyable .room comfortable, good size and very clean .staff approachable and helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lea C. Podróże służbowe Taiwan, 7 października 2015
Will not go back to this hotel

none
5,7
1. WiFi didn't work during my stay. 2. Frontdesk unwilling to help me to ship my package while I was on a tight schedule for business travel! 3. Worst thing, I got a cold.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pelin E. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Turkey, 28 września 2015
nice hotel

Clean, good location and friendly staff
7
The hotel is nice but expensive. The price should include the breakfast. Wireless connection at the room was poor. It is close to Alexanderplatz so you can easily access the main attractions.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Leehu Z. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Israel, 7 września 2015
A good value, great location hotel in Berlin

Staff is very friendly, cleanliness, breakfast
8,7
This is a value accommodation, make no mistake. It is well located In Berlin's Mitte quarter, a comfortable walking distance from museum island, the Berlin Dom and Nikolaiquarter. The rooms are tiny but clean. No fridge (or mini bar for that purpose), and no coffee-tea kit in the rooms, but their are air-conditioned and there is free wifi service. So - if you do not expect luxury - you'll probably be fine. On the up side there is a very good breakfast, and the staff are very nice and service oriented, and the hotel sits smack on an underground train station. In short - great for the budget minded traveler in Berlin.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tin C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 13 sierpnia 2015
Good

Clean,hv air con, staffs are nice
9
The hotel is nice to live, it is very clean and the room is larger than we imagine. The hotel hs air-con,the stFfs are very helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
May T. Podróże grupowe Myanmar, 11 lipca 2015
Just ok

All are just fine.
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Soe S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Myanmar, 7 lipca 2015
Acceptable

Warm receptionists,tidy rooms and pleasant stayed.
7,7
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestauracjaBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Sala BalowaBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pub/HolBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - OkolicaBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Centrum BiznesoweBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - WejścieBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pub/HolBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RecepcjaBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - FoyerBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - ŁazienkaBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - ŁazienkaBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - ŁazienkaBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestauracjaBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestauracjaBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestauracjaBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - ŁazienkaBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - ŁazienkaBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Plaża


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A03