Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt

Neue Gruenstrasse 28, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10179 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Sala Balowa Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pub/Hol Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Restauracja Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje
Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Okolica Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Centrum Biznesowe Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Wejście Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pub/Hol Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Recepcja
Okolica: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 244
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

na podstawie
183 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (183)
Sortuj według:
Soe S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Myanmar, 7 lipca 2015
Acceptable

Warm receptionists,tidy rooms and pleasant stayed.
7,7
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lee W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 9 czerwca 2015
Best Western stay is value for money.

Clean room, cozy and affordable
7
Good!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sayedul A. Podróż z partnerem Bangladesh, 8 czerwca 2015
very good

Clean, comfortable and good service
9
Exciting
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jenine C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 5 maja 2015
Disappointing

Breakfast was quite good and location wasn't bad and taxis arrived very quickly
4,7
Dissappointing I'm afraid. The room had a horrible smell, the air con didn't work and most of the staff just couldn't be bothered. One girl behind the desk replyed when asked a simple question that she had no idea and that was the end of it. The men wouldn't even give you the time of day. Wouldn't recommend this hotel at all.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ingrid C. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 25 października 2014
Clean nice location hotel

Clean, friendly staff, easy parking
9
Staffs are friendly. The parking was easy. There was a parking meter right in front of the hotel. It was free from 10pm to 9 am next day. We had to leave anyways little before 10 am next morning. It was very convenient for us to walk over there less than a minute to pay for 30 minutes of parking. There is a cafe place where you can get coffee and breakfast right across the street. I got our coffee to go before our departure. We also had a few drinks at the Spanish restaurant right in the front. It was good that we didn't have to walk far to look for a bar. We stayed in the another building on the 1st floor. I like the clean modern room. But the WIFI connection was not that fast in our room. The bed was too soft for me though. Overall we liked the stay at this hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paolo S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Italy, 6 października 2014
A quiet, inexpensive hotel in the heart of Berlin

It's quiet, not a posh design hotel but newly furnished, close to the underground and at walking distance to many Berlin must see
8,7
I was greeted by receptionist and got my room in a moment, I had a room at top floor as I had requested, which was very bright and quiet. The whole area where the hotel is is very quiet on weekends. Spittelmarkt is a new development area in Berlin Mitte, close to most of Berlin's must see.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 1 października 2014
Mature age Aussies

Close to the underground station. Within walking distance of major sites. Large comfortable room.
7,3
Good - the only problem we encountered was the fact that certain power points did not work all the time e.g. thought we were charging Lap Top etc and they didn't always charge so it appeared that all of the power points were not functioning 24 hours.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tiziana M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Italy, 28 lipca 2014
Short trip with daughter

A nice location, near the underground and with caffeterias very close gor who chooses not to have breakfast in the hotel. The reception is friendly and the rooms are clean.
7,3
A nice stay. Relaxing hotel. The only problem is that the wi-fi in the room wasn't working all the time and when i told the reception they answered it had to be enpowered
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wong K. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 22 lipca 2014
Great Location,clean room,free wifi

Great Location easy access,free wifi,
8,3
Stay 5 nights at Best Western ...very good and comfortable only no fridge in the room ...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yotam R. Podróż z partnerem Israel, 21 lipca 2014
Quiet Location Hotel

Location, Standards, Value for Price
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt BerlinBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Sala BalowaBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pub/HolBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestauracjaBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - OkolicaBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Centrum BiznesoweBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - WejścieBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pub/HolBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RecepcjaBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - FoyerBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - ŁazienkaBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - ŁazienkaBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - ŁazienkaBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestauracjaBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestauracjaBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestauracjaBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - ŁazienkaBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - ŁazienkaBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A02