lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt

Neue Gruenstrasse 28, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10179 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Okolica Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Centrum Biznesowe Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Wejście Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pub/Hol Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Wyposażenie Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Recepcja Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Foyer Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 244
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 161 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (161)
Sortuj według:
Tiziana M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Italy, 28 lipca 2014
Short trip with daughter

A nice location, near the underground and with caffeterias very close gor who chooses not to have breakfast in the hotel. The reception is friendly and the rooms are clean.
7,3
A nice stay. Relaxing hotel. The only problem is that the wi-fi in the room wasn't working all the time and when i told the reception they answered it had to be enpowered
Wong K. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 22 lipca 2014
Great Location,clean room,free wifi

Great Location easy access,free wifi,
8,3
Stay 5 nights at Best Western ...very good and comfortable only no fridge in the room ...
Yotam R. Podróż z partnerem Israel, 21 lipca 2014
Quiet Location Hotel

Location, Standards, Value for Price
9,3
Kaele S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 29 czerwca 2014
Comfortable and great location

Location
6,7
Cheehiong C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 14 czerwca 2014
Good hotel. Money worth

Sizable room and bath room. Clean
8,3
My wife and child liked it. It took about ten minutes to the tube station.
Yoav E. Podróż z partnerem Israel, 12 czerwca 2014
Good Wifi connection, bad air-condition

Wifi
6
The room was very small, the air-condition did not work properly. It took 2 days for the staff to fix it (at first I was told that there wasn't any problem...) The staff was not service oriented and not too much friendly. The U-bahn is right across the street. There is a bakery and a cafe right across the hotel. Supermarket is a 5 minute walk.
David N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 20 maja 2014
Comfortable

Quiet location with easy access to public transportation and cafes
7,7
Had a pleasant stay, rooms were clean and a decent size for the price. Good value. Minor drawback was that some of the rooms are in an annex building, so I had to cross the car park to get to my room.
Delicia S. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 25 kwietnia 2014
A pleasant stay

Easily accessible, friendly and helpful staff, clean room
8,3
Nice
Joanna S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 23 kwietnia 2014
Great location

the breakfast, well fuctioning room, no problems
8
Rodolfo S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 28 marca 2014
first time in germany..definitely going back!

clean rooms, good location, friendly staff
9,3
It was our first time to try this Best Western hotel chain. I'm glad we did because it exceeded my expectations! Pia, one of the receptionists, assisted us from check-in to check-out. She even offered to print our boarding passes for us. The hotel's location was walking distance to the Spittelmarkt metro station, about 20/30-min walk away to Alexanderplatz (Alexa Mall). They had desktops at the lobby which you could use for free. Plus, the delicious complimentary lemon tea! The only downside was, since the area was kind of a hotel district, you could not see a lot of restaurants around. There were Chinese, German etc. Although there were a lot of pastry/coffee shops in the vicinity for breakfast.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt BerlinBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - OkolicaBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Centrum BiznesoweBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - WejścieBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pub/HolBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - WyposażenieBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RecepcjaBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - FoyerBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A03