Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt

Neue Gruenstrasse 28, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10179 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Recepcja Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Łazienka Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Restauracja Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Restauracja Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Restauracja Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Restauracja Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz
Lokalizacja: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 244
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 137 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Recenzje zostały napisane przez naszych gości po ich pobycie w hotelu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt.
Wszystkie recenzje (137)
Rodolfo S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 28 marca 2014
first time in germany..definitely going back!

clean rooms, good location, friendly staff
9,3
It was our first time to try this Best Western hotel chain. I'm glad we did because it exceeded my expectations! Pia, one of the receptionists, assisted us from check-in to check-out. She even offered to print our boarding passes for us. The hotel's location was walking distance to the Spittelmarkt metro station, about 20/30-min walk away to Alexanderplatz (Alexa Mall). They had desktops at the lobby which you could use for free. Plus, the delicious complimentary lemon tea! The only downside was, since the area was kind of a hotel district, you could not see a lot of restaurants around. There were Chinese, German etc. Although there were a lot of pastry/coffee shops in the vicinity for breakfast.
Shiew S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 12 marca 2014
value for money.

clean, comfort, easy access.
10
Gabriel B. Podróż z partnerem Brazil, 7 marca 2014
Good hotel, standard.

breakfast; heating; staff
9,3
Olaf R. Podróż służbowa Germany, 13 lutego 2014
Worth because of location

location, price, service
7,7
My stay was ok because it is well located near Gendarmenmarkt and the places I had to go. The service for the price is fine, yet the room was rather low standard.
Yu W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 5 lutego 2014
nice hotel room is so comfy.

clean facilities in the room check in and out
9,7
nice experience . made me a good memory of best west hotel
Nikolay B. Podróż służbowa Russia, 10 grudnia 2013
best located good price

located food price
8,3
Heng H. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 14 listopada 2013
Welcome type hotel with friendly reception.

Helpful reception staff, and wonderful speed of internet
7,7
I don't have much issues about this hotel. The only may to increase the variety of foods for breakfast Buffett.
Helena S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Sweden, 31 października 2013
Central location

The location, close to the subway, great cafés in the neighbourhood
8
Nice hotel with a great location in Berlin. Close to subway. If you don't want to pay 9 euros for breakfast at the hotel there are three cafés within 100 metres from the hotel. There is also a spanish restaurant across the street. To get to more restaurants you can walk to Nicolai quarters, about 10 minutes away. A supermarket is located through the building across the street. The room was ok, the bed a little bit too soft. A tea- and coffeemaking set are available at the reception.
Jeremiah B. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 28 października 2013
Great location close to many sights

Central location, close to underground, walking distance to major Berlin attractions
7,7
Our stay was good, internet was free and available everywhere. Very close to the underground and in a very quiet area so the Berlin nightlife does not disturb your sleep. 24 hours reception leads to a safe environment
Mark R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 9 października 2013
Money well spent

Cheap breakfast across the road
7,7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt BerlinBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RecepcjaBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - ŁazienkaBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestauracjaBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestauracjaBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestauracjaBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestauracjaBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A05