lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wanna z hydromasażem
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wanna z hydromasażem Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wanna z hydromasażem Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wanna z hydromasażem Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wanna z hydromasażem Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Recepcja Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wanna z hydromasażem Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 258
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 1492 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
6,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (1492)
Sortuj według:
Zennon K. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 20 grudnia 2014
Good location and value, awful check-in

location, price, view
5,7
The hotel is a great value for the location, unfortunately hotel operations seem a bit off. We arrived and we're looking to check in at 2pm when the official check-in time was and were told we couldn't until 3pm. Not a big deal normally, but we had a wedding that evening, so really needed the time. Staff offered a late check-out the next day, which was useless for us as flying out. There was a massive chinese tour group leaving as we arrived and they obviously were the cause of the delayed check-in. Not satisfied with hotel at all after this.
Chao-Yuan Y. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 16 grudnia 2014
One staff in reception desk is very impolite

Location
5
The room is the smallest one I have ever stayed in the world and one of the staffs in the reception desk is the most impolite women I have ever seen in the hotels.
King C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 15 grudnia 2014
JUST OK

location
5
The location was good, convenient and close to a lot of shops. But the area was so crowded, always pack with people. For this price I think it is overpriced, defiantly not a 4 star hotel, maybe 3 stars. The room was small, not so clean. I can see dusk and dirt on the carpet and bathroom.
Alex L. Podróż służbowa China, 12 grudnia 2014
it's ok and closed to shopping center.

closed to shopping center
6,7
Sandra D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 9 grudnia 2014
Not really happy with my stay at this hotel

walking distance to times square
4,3
We are not happy, the toilet is very small, the bath tub is half size of my husband, he cant even use it! the room is small too! we asked for a connecting room but still its very small. The food is not that great. wont come back to this hotel
Sandra D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 9 grudnia 2014
not happy

very small bathtub, small room
4,3
We are not happy, the toilet is very small, the bath tub is half size of my husband, he cant even use it! the room is small too! we asked for a connecting room but still its very small. The food is not that great. wont come back to this hotel
Michelle L. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 7 grudnia 2014
Cramped room, uncomfotable bed

Location
6
Hotel is well situation in Causeway Bay close to Times Square but the hotel entrance was in a dingy dark alleyway that took a while to find. Rooms are clean but were much too small with little space to store luggage. Beds were uncomfortable- you could feel each individual spring poking into your back. If you can get past the room size, springy beds and gaudy decor, it's a decent hotel for the location and price.
Ng K. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 4 grudnia 2014
Best value for location

Location, Best Value, Friendly Staff
7,7
Hua P. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 3 grudnia 2014
All good

Staff attitude good, best location, and confortable for stay
8
All good
Annie L. Podróż z partnerem China, 29 listopada 2014
Clean good location

Clean comfort good location
7
Clean comfort good location and valued for money

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay HongkongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wanna z hydromasażemBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wanna z hydromasażemBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wanna z hydromasażemBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wanna z hydromasażemBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wanna z hydromasażemBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - RecepcjaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - FoyerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - FoyerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - FoyerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - FoyerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wanna z hydromasażemBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - WidokBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C01