Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Recepcja Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 258
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

na podstawie
1689 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (1689)
Sortuj według:
Kris J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 4 lipca 2015
Our stay

They gave us one of the top floors so the view of our room was pretty fantastic. The rooms were cramped but it was ok for the money and the cleanliness.
7
It was ok. Nothing special but i'd definitely go back because location's pretty awesome!
Chee S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 2 lipca 2015
Overall stay

Customer Service, Location and Value for money
8
It was an enjoyable stay. The customer service was good, the location was great and it is really value for money. However, if you are looking for spacious with many amenities, perhaps this hotel may not be able to satisfy you. But for me, the stay was pretty good
Yip N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 30 czerwca 2015
Location

location,friendly staff,good shower
8
ideally location ,easy to find the hotel,very near to the MTR station , just a few minutes walk ,surrounded by the shopping malls & a lot of local foods around
Minah Z. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 28 czerwca 2015
Dissapointed, room too small

Some of hotel decoration in lobby n lift
3,3
the room too small, bfast also dissappointing, the staff of the front desk, reception was not friendly during our arrival, only some staffs downstair and the house keepers were friendly. Hardly to find local food nearby...far from my expectation, i went to several best western hotel, they were good (jakarta,milan,venice) and this one in hongkong was totally different as others best western hotel i ever stay. Overall our hongkong trip was dissapointing, hardly to find helpfull n kind people around to find some directions. Only some are willing to answer questions
Alfred L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 27 czerwca 2015
JUST BAD
2,7
i cannot believe this hotel is rated 4*. i can handle the old, small room and even broken spring bed. however, the staff look very disinterested they use their phone while serving customer, and even talk in their own language with their colleague and laughing while serving me. it seems they don't know anything about customer service. we are traveller with young children and we check out we ask for a porter to help with our luggage, we waited too long so i came down and ask where is the porter they said" we cannot find your room" oh come on! they don't even know their own hotel! and so we have to carried all our luggage down with their super tiny elevator and we have to do it 3 times up and down. i will not recommend this hotel to anyone i insist to staying away from this hotel.
Lo J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 23 czerwca 2015
hotel is easy to spot from timesquare

Food nearby, staffs and cleanliness
8
Stay was decent, there are lots of good food nearby if u explore the vicinity(200m-400m) radius. there are dimdimsum, local cafes and coffee shops. Its near timesquare(less than 5 mins walk), SOGO(3mins walk from timesquare) and its near METRO station Causeway Bay(timesquare entrance). View frm the hotel was excellent if u stay at higher floors. DO REMEMBER TO GO TO THE ROOFTOP POOL! located at level 37(only 1 lift serves level 37). Decent 4 stars hotel, paid ard 300USD for 2 nights twin sharing room.
Agus S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 21 czerwca 2015
bad room n small
3
Actually i really dissapointed bout this hotel....dont stay here if u dont want dissapointed
Jui-Chieh H. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 20 czerwca 2015
Very good price with the location

The staff is nice and fluent with English and Mandrain. Walking hall way is quite hot.The alley outside of the hotel is a bit scary but still very convenient to many places.
7,7
Vanessa C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 18 czerwca 2015
Very bad service and unreasonable service provide

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay
2
Kurt S. Podróż służbowa Germany, 17 czerwca 2015
small rooms, need to be renovated

next to the centre, staff is friendly
5,3
this is not a 4 star hotel, compared with others should get 2 stars, small rooms, no shelf for clothes, bathroom extremely small, not a place to stay longer

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay HongkongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - FoyerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - FoyerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - FoyerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - FoyerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - RecepcjaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wanna z hydromasażemBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wanna z hydromasażemBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wanna z hydromasażemBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wanna z hydromasażemBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wanna z hydromasażemBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wanna z hydromasażemBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - WidokBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

SG-AGWEB-6A02