Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Recepcja Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 258
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

na podstawie
1713 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (1713)
Sortuj według:
John N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 18 lipca 2015
Better room maintenance system needed

location, location, location
5
Hotel location is good, just about 3 minutes walk to time square. However, hotel room needs better maintenance ranging from cleanliness to better toilet facilities. the water from toilet bowl is yellowish and smell like urine, nor matter how many time you flush, the smell is still there, imagine you have the smell the whole night. I guess it is due to the structural issues that resulted in drainage problem in the hotel room.
Yee M. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 16 lipca 2015
Very small room but nice location

Good location reasonable price
7,3
Nothing special a tiny room with reasonable price.what can you ask for if you are not willing to pay more?
Erlinda U. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 14 lipca 2015
Great place to stay

The location, cleanliness and accommodating staffs
9,3
It was a great stay in Best Western Hotel, very nice relaxing view and clean areas.
Sandy L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 8 lipca 2015
Uncomfortable bed

Location good.convinent for transportation A lot of option for food
6,3
It's ok
Kitto D. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 6 lipca 2015
Great Location & Value for money

Location, staff friendliness,
6,7
Jacky J. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 5 lipca 2015
A BAD SERVICE HOTEL
2,7
I have a bad experience staying in this hotel. First this hotel outside look nice but it is very small and not comfortable. The room is terrible small and I was bang by the wall when turn my body around. The reception is dog eye that look down on people. Rude and the way talking is bad. When I took out my VISA INFINITE credit card her face only look better. Next is their service. Only 1 pillow for 1 person and the pillow is super bad then I called for extra pillow but I called for 3 times as they promised will take to my room but I wait for 2 nights also not send to my room at ALL!! I will band this hotel into my list. I will strongly advice other PLEASE PLEASE not to stay at this hotel otherwise you sure will regret like me!!! Furthermore, please do not think this hotel is at a good location. you stay in you will know it is not really good location compare to other hotel!!
Fook L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 4 lipca 2015
Just OK for that price

Location, location, location
6
Just a place to sleep for a few hours
Kris J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 4 lipca 2015
Our stay

They gave us one of the top floors so the view of our room was pretty fantastic. The rooms were cramped but it was ok for the money and the cleanliness.
7
It was ok. Nothing special but i'd definitely go back because location's pretty awesome!
Elaine L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 2 lipca 2015
Satisfy

Staff are friendly, reasonable clean, close to MRT and shopping districts
6,3
Satisfy
Chee S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 2 lipca 2015
Overall stay

Customer Service, Location and Value for money
8
It was an enjoyable stay. The customer service was good, the location was great and it is really value for money. However, if you are looking for spacious with many amenities, perhaps this hotel may not be able to satisfy you. But for me, the stay was pretty good

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay HongkongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - FoyerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - FoyerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - FoyerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - FoyerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - RecepcjaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wanna z hydromasażemBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wanna z hydromasażemBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wanna z hydromasażemBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wanna z hydromasażemBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wanna z hydromasażemBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wanna z hydromasażemBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - WidokBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C06