lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wanna z hydromasażem
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wanna z hydromasażem Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wanna z hydromasażem Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wanna z hydromasażem Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wanna z hydromasażem Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Recepcja Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wanna z hydromasażem Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 258
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 1549 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (1549)
Sortuj według:
Deepak K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 28 lutego 2015
Best for Solo and couples

location,cleanliness,comfort
8,3
Good. Room should have had some space to keep the luggage.Only drawback.
B Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 28 lutego 2015
at heart of city

location but better look up in map before u go
7,3
Veronica T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 23 lutego 2015
Great location, amazing staff, but small rooms

The staff at the hotel were amazing! The location was great! And the rooftop jacuzzi has amazing views on a clear day!
8,7
I would recommend this hotel to any couples or solo travelers (for reasons I will explain later) who are looking to visit Hong Kong. The staff were amazing, very friendly and always willing to help, especially the concierge team downstairs on the ground floor! The hotel is very well maintained, very clean and modern. The location of the hotel is also great, right by Times Square and two stops on the Subway to SOHO (less than 5 minutes), also if you want to visit Tsim Sha Tsui side it's only 15 minutes! However, as mentioned I would only recommend this hotel to couples or solo travelers, as the rooms are very very small, and not suitable for families, especially if you are traveling as an older child or adult with parents or grandparents like I was. We always stay in best western hotels wherever we travel in the world, and we have never had such a small room! I know space is a premium in Hong Kong, and I do understand that, but I think the hotel could sacrifice the number of rooms in order to make some rooms bigger, especially for families, as I mention. Also if you are traveling to or from the hotel from the airport I would recommend using the airport bus service offered by the hotel, it is very convienient and much cheaper than taking a taxi! Overall, a very enjoyable stay, shame about the room size, the staff were amazing, great location, certainly somewhere I would recommend!
Sangrae C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 14 lutego 2015
reasonable price and facility

price, cleanness, kindness
8,3
All good but it's realldy hard to find where the hotel is to the first-Hongkong traveler. I hope some of staffs seem to improve English.
Audain B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 11 lutego 2015
Doing the Best with what You Have

Staff, location
6,7
OK, not accustomed to such small rooms. No space to unpack your things. Location and staff were excellent. Concierge staff was wonderful, the best.
Nee S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 9 lutego 2015
Value of money

Good Location and clean
7
As expected, the room is small, but it is clean n tidy. the location is also just near to causeway bay. it is convenient.
Pham T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Vietnam, 5 lutego 2015
Good location

Staff,Location,Room comfortable
7,7
I'm always choose Best Western CWB every time visit HK.If you are looking for a comfortable bed but great location in HK,stay with this.
Nick F. Podróż służbowa China, 29 stycznia 2015
I will not stay at this hotel and it is not worth
2,7
The hotel should not be 4 star. The bed is terrible. it feel like no mattress and sleep on the spring box. The toilet seat is really dirty and no matter how many times you flush. it comes out yellow water and bad smell. I stayed three night and the first night they put me in the room with 2 small bed to put together. I complain the bed and they said they have no room. Then I moved to other on the next day. This time I got a queen bed but the bed is still the same. you will feel sleep on the spring box and no mattress. Also when they asked some to move the room for you. the bellman kept asking you to pay tips. Even they upgraded me the top floor, the room is still terrible. The bed made my back pain.
Thomas J. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 28 stycznia 2015
Rooftop patio!

The view from the roof, the view from our room, location
8,3
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The rooms are small, but we had a "superior city view" which I think most rooms are and it was a very nice view compared to most the other places we stayed where you look out on the wall of another building.
Sumardi K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 27 stycznia 2015
good

very convinience and fair deal and clean
6,7
So far so good

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay HongkongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wanna z hydromasażemBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wanna z hydromasażemBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wanna z hydromasażemBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wanna z hydromasażemBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wanna z hydromasażemBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - RecepcjaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - FoyerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - FoyerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - FoyerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - FoyerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wanna z hydromasażemBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - WidokBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A04