lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Recepcja Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Balkon/Taras
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wanna z hydromasażem Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Widok Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjne Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sklepy Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sklepy Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Transport w pobliżu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu
Lokalizacja: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 258
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 1247 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
6,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (1247)
Bart V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Netherlands, 4 kwietnia 2014
the quality of the room was not worth the money

the location
5,7
Overall it was okay, but expected a better room for the number of stars and price per night
Aaron D. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 31 marca 2014
Good location but not budget friendly

Location, location, location
4
Less than ideal as non smoking rooms were not. Understand staff were unable to move us due to capacity but was disappointed considering how expensive it was.
Willem S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 30 marca 2014
worst hotel stayed in by far. no closet. no light

nothing good to say
4,3
the small room had no place for a small suite case. no cabinets or drawers. no closet. just 2 hangers on a wall hook. no light above hallway small sink. could not shave properly. it amazes me that this hotel had multiple star rating. it is below 2 star at the least. a very low wattage single light 6v led above the 2 beds. no bedside tables. no light beside beds. insufficient light for reading. window curtains stuck. breakfast was adequate. the worst hotel i stayed in throughout my 43 years in travel industry. it was unbelievable.
Wei L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 30 marca 2014
Good Shopping trip

City area, close to shpping mall, reasonable price
6,3
bad services in the morning breakfast. Bad waitres attitude ..
Kanokrat A. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 27 marca 2014
Compact room, good service

Good service, high speed wi-fi, restaueants around
6,3
The hotel is not too far from Time Square. There are lots of restaurants near the hotel. There is high speed wi-fi in the room.
Michael R. Podróż służbowa Australia, 25 marca 2014
Wouldnt stay again small room

Location
5,7
Hotel was hard to find and the rooms where very small. Location ok but again very hard to find Breakfast average
Paul C. Podróż służbowa Australia, 25 marca 2014
adequate but very much a mass tourist hotel

location
3,3
room was small, smokey and overall shabby. even though i asked for a nonsmoking room i think the tourist set using the hotel don't really care and every room is the same. there is also a two stage lift system and you can waste a long time going to the lift to the street level. the hotel is really a budget traveller hotel and should be seen as this.
William M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 21 marca 2014
inconvenient uncomfortable,

nothing at all
4,7
this is the smallest and the most inaccessible room i have ever seen. we had to leave after only 4 days of the paid for 13 days. how doe you get customer service ?
Athi N. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 20 marca 2014
Good utilitarian functional hotel

Location, cleanliness, and cheapest hotel i could find in Wan Chai area
7,7
My stay here was straightforward. Fuss free, check-in and check-out. The room was clean though i have experienced better customer service in other hotels around the world.
Celeste M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 15 marca 2014
pleasant accommodations, good location

proximity to transit, decent furnishings, friendly staff
7,3
Easy and enjoyable, a good introduction to the city.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay HongkongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - FoyerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - RecepcjaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - FoyerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ŁazienkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Balkon/TarasBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wanna z hydromasażemBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - WidokBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjneBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - SklepyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - SklepyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sklepy


AS-AGWEB-3B08