lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West (MTR Sai Ying Pun Station Exit A1), Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Foyer Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Foyer Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Basen Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Basen Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restauracja Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restauracja
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restauracja Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Siłownia Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Basen Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Basen Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Hong Kong Island West Liczba pokoi: 432
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

z 1743 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
6,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (1743)
Sortuj według:
Antonio R. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 23 marca 2015
pleasant stay although stayed only for a night

pleasing staff, cleanliness & location
8,7
Pleasant though slept only for a night & have to check out early to catch opening of filmart. Will definitely return to Best.
Rue M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 22 marca 2015
Abc

Non
2,7
William C. Podróż służbowa South Africa, 21 marca 2015
Stay over in Hong Kong

Staff friendly and helpful, hotel clean, Good value for money
8
We enjoyed our stay over on our way to Zhongshan for business. Hotel was clean and staff was very helpful
Choi H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 20 marca 2015
Good!!!

I had a good mountain view fm the window. Though the location is a bit far fm the MTR, there are apt of good food around the area. The staff are attentive too.
7
Pleasant stay. Toilet is pretty small and the bath tub is in the way. Overall, a worth it stay. Once the MTR opens up, the hotel will be an ideal hotel to stay.
Herman L. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 19 marca 2015
Pleasant room view

Room view of course (harbour view), pool (though did not have a chance to swim in it) and of course the surrounding area (blend to locals)
7
I did not try any food on the 3rd floor so I give 3 points as an average point. It was great, I did not expect big-sized rooms in HK so room size issue is OK. Staffs were OK, coz I did not have much time to interact with but they were quick and full of smile during my check-in and check-out moments. The only question mark is why were there so much dust on the wooden flip table and bar table although I noticed that the cleaner was doing her jobs on the bed & bathroom, was it from the air duct or what? Others than the dusty issue, I am satisfied and will probably put this hotel on my list for my next visit.. Thank you Best Western SaiYingPun!!
Voon T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 18 marca 2015
clean, free shuttle service but small toilet space

clean,free shuttle van to mtr station & ferry station
6,7
nice rooftop pool,free shuttle service but toilet is way too small. feel uncomfortable with w it and doesn't fit for such 4 star rating hotel! Guest Houses in TST have even larger toilet spaces!
Chi M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 18 marca 2015
Convinent hotel

Convenient, many resturants nearby, easy to access
8
Good location but the room is a bit small
Sung M. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 16 marca 2015
Good Condition Hotel

Price , Location , Good Staff
8
Sun P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 16 marca 2015
under expectation-room area too small for 2 adults

reservation staff is of good help ; really appreciated
5,3
Room area size is too small for 2 adults no baggage area no wardrobe the toilet paper holder is in the most awkward just behind the custern wonder how you can get it when you need the overall width to the bathroom is inadequate and only have a sliding door and a showet screen..after shower the floor is wet outside...the aircon filter screen is dirty
Kun X. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 15 marca 2015
The bed is terrible!

location
4

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View HongkongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - FoyerBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - FoyerBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - BasenBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - BasenBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SiłowniaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - BasenBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - BasenBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3B04