lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West (MTR Sai Ying Pun Station Exit A1), Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Foyer Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Foyer Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Basen Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Basen Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restauracja Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restauracja
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restauracja Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Siłownia Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Basen Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Basen Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Hong Kong Island West Liczba pokoi: 432
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

z 1751 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
6,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (1751)
Sortuj według:
Chi M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 29 marca 2015
convenient

clean, good location, reasonable price
6
good, will stay again.
Sharon C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 26 marca 2015
What you pay is what you get

Price was affordable, location is convenience & public transportation is near by
6
Not too trill about it my first stay was from 3/15/15 - 3/19/15 that room 1118 have a wet moldy smell. My second stay was from 3/23/15 - 3/26/15 in room 2206 the room was better but we stay 3 nights & only got 1 bath gel & 1 shampoo. Thank got hygienic stuffs from my cousin's resort & use it here. The beds are very uncomfortable because the springs are popping up unlike US hotels they have a top padding to keep the bed softer. After checking out on 3/26/15 we went to Ramada their room is built just like the American standard very comfortable makes us feels so much like home. Both American chain hotels yet so different.
Sien L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 26 marca 2015
Nice location near residential area

Price is fine,location ok and near restaurants
8
It was a good stay overall as I was granted early Check-in and high flr as penned in my special request.The new MTR Sai Ying Pun if opened will be easier for people to get around.Tram station not too far too.Nice ppl at Reception if they smiled more😆
Kashish S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 26 marca 2015
Smallest bathroom in the world

Location, views and close to MTR
3,3
Smallest rooms ever which I understand for Hong Kong but the bathroom was the smallest I have ever seen, I could not even fit in and has no basin. Ridiculous
Riccardo M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 25 marca 2015
Good location and ptice

Clean. Convenient. Reasonably priced.
7,7
I found this hotel to be very good value for money. The rooms are clean. The location is convenient. The price is reasonable. The girls at the front desk are not particularly friendly but fairly standard for Hong Kong. Also they are quick and efficient.
Michael K. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 23 marca 2015
Okish!

Location, location, location
6,7
Room was very small and cigarette smell coming in from the air conditioning systems!
Antonio R. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 23 marca 2015
pleasant stay although stayed only for a night

pleasing staff, cleanliness & location
8,7
Pleasant though slept only for a night & have to check out early to catch opening of filmart. Will definitely return to Best.
Rue M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 22 marca 2015
Abc

Non
2,7
William C. Podróż służbowa South Africa, 21 marca 2015
Stay over in Hong Kong

Staff friendly and helpful, hotel clean, Good value for money
8
We enjoyed our stay over on our way to Zhongshan for business. Hotel was clean and staff was very helpful
So S. Podróż z partnerem China, 20 marca 2015
location, price

service , location , price
9,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View HongkongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - FoyerBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - FoyerBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - BasenBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - BasenBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SiłowniaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - BasenBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - BasenBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3C06