lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Zachonia część wyspy Hong Kong, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Foyer Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Foyer Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Basen Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Basen Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restauracja Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restauracja Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restauracja Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Siłownia Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Basen
Okolica: Zachonia część wyspy Hong Kong Liczba pokoi: 432
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

z 1658 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
6,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (1658)
Sortuj według:
Hok W. Podróż służbowa China, 28 lutego 2015
Small n nice hotel

Price , price price
6,3
For Short trip is fine .
Chi M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 27 lutego 2015
good location

good location, clean and tidy
6
good location
Jack P. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 23 lutego 2015
Oops

Location
4,3
Poor
Junyoung J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 20 lutego 2015
not clean

cheap price
2,7
it should be clean totally.
Brian M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 20 lutego 2015
Small, small and smaller

Breakfast
2,7
For the price I wasn't expecting much but the reality was worse than I imagined. At check in we were told we had the king size bed whereas in reality it wasn't as big as a UK double bed. Mattresses were old and springs could be felt through the bedding. The room was small, the bathroom even smaller. No place to hang clothes, no space to keep bags or suitcase without falling over them. The bathroom was so small I could touch walls in both directions without stretching my arms. It was not possible to sit on the toilet without knees hitting the miniature bath tub. My shower cubicle at home is larger than the bathroom. Elevators were always busy and we always had to wait for them to arrive. Breakfast was the saving grace however in the 3 days we stayed there, there was no change in the menu. I have stayed in much cheaper hotels that offered much better amenities.
John B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Macau, 18 lutego 2015
great value for the money

good price, great breakfast, not too far out of the way
8
wonderful. our stay was great. the rooms are small but clean. all rooms in HK are small so that is expected! we all enjoyed our stay. the elevators could be a slight problem for some but other than that the hotel is great!
Alani M. Podróż z partnerem Portugal, 16 lutego 2015
there is nothing good about this hotel 1 or 2 star
3,7
it was bad last time in this hotel
Chi M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 14 lutego 2015
good to stay

convenience, nice but room is small
6
comfort
Boonyarit S. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 9 lutego 2015
Noisy from water at night

location
6,7
No heater, No checking facilities before checked-in, 2 A.M. There is sound from water pump very loaded, thin wall.
Ching K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Canada, 2 lutego 2015
Best western in Asia

Shuttle bus, clean, local
5,3
Not extremely good, extra bed was added, but can hardly call it a bed and was charged 330 extra per night for it. Service was mediocre at best. Staff wasn't very attentive to our concerns. Won't stay again

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View HongkongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - FoyerBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - FoyerBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - BasenBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - BasenBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SiłowniaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3B08