lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Zachonia część wyspy Hong Kong, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Foyer Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Foyer Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Basen Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Basen Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restauracja Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restauracja Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restauracja Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Siłownia Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Basen
Okolica: Zachonia część wyspy Hong Kong Liczba pokoi: 432
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

z 1500 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
6,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (1500)
Sortuj według:
Ng K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 17 grudnia 2014
ok

ok
8
ok
Anthony D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 14 grudnia 2014
Its a room

Breakfast
6
Breakfast was value for money, Rooms were small & have bed bugs. Mountain views were blocked by other buildings. Long waiting time for Lifts. I was expecting more from a 4 star Hotel. Short 20 mins walk to Central station.
Masoud M. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 9 grudnia 2014
good location to get visa for china main land

location,good view on the roof,
7
Short and pleasant
Phillip B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 8 grudnia 2014
small star 4 star hotel

Access. Price. Location
7,7
The hotel is to the west of central Kong Kong but is reasonable walking distance. Soon, the new subway station will make access very easy. I shared a room with twin beds. Rooms are small but are clean and completely functional. Staff are very pleasant and accomodating. Hallway carpets need a cleaning. Elevators can be a pain. Plumbing in neighbouring rooms is occassionaly noisy. I would skip the breakfasts. All these are common complaints described in these reviews. Knowing them helps. I expectd far worse and was pleased with what I found and rate the hotel accordingly. I would stay again.
Vinny P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 6 grudnia 2014
the room is very small

staff are good
5,3
I was surprised when i came to the room as the room was very small for us since we have one toddler with us travelled together.
Amit A. Podróż służbowa India, 3 grudnia 2014
Always a Great Place with value for money

Staff, Comfort and views from the Room
6,3
I have stayed more than 10 times at this hotel. Its a good hotel, staff is very friendly and cooperative. The views from the room windows is awesome - be it Harbour view room or be it mountain view room. Breakfast is average and nothing great about it. The only problem with this hotel is the location - its quite far from the local MTR transport (Metro Rail system station) and you gotta walk for around 10-15 minutes to reach there or you have to take a taxi. Rooms are comfortable but the bathrooms are not. There is a very small gap between the bath tub and the toilet pot which makes taller people like me to squeeze between and might hurt ourselves. Overall I am satisfied with this hotel and look forward to staying more with them.
Han Q. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 2 grudnia 2014
comfortable but too small space

small, clean, comfortable
8,3
Mirtha S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 2 grudnia 2014
What u pay is what u get

Good price.
6
My stay was horrible. The staffs were not fluently english speakers. I asked for a double bed she gave me a single double size bed. When i went down to change room. She tried to convince me that it was my fault. I stayed there for four nights. The room was tiny, the breakfast menu was the same every morning. The concierge cant speak english well also. I asked for directions and he made me confused. Overall i would not recommend it to my friends and families.
Carmelita S. Podróż służbowa Macau, 1 grudnia 2014
Good location . Near Macau Hong Kong terminal

Friendly staff. Good location
8
Thomas P. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 29 listopada 2014
Workable Place to Stay

1. Found it for a good price as far as HK accomadations go. 2. Staff was generally helpful.
6,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View HongkongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - FoyerBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - FoyerBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - BasenBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - BasenBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SiłowniaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3A04