Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West (MTR Sai Ying Pun Station Exit A1), Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Siłownia Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Siłownia Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Basen Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Basen Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Recepcja Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Recepcja Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restauracja Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restauracja Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restauracja Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Apartament
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Foyer Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Foyer Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Basen Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Basen Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restauracja Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restauracja Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restauracja
Okolica: Hong Kong Island West Liczba pokoi: 432
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

na podstawie
2211 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
6,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (2211)
Sortuj według:
Bartosz B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 13 maja 2015
za tę cenę świetny wybór

dobra lokalizacja, czystość, ale maleńkie pokoje
7,7
Po pierwsze zalety: - lokalizacja, cena, czystość. Ogromny plus za zapewnienie łóżeczka dziecięcego i wanienki. Wad jest mało: bardzo małe pokoje, brudne okna, słaba klimatyzacja - w pokoju było bardzo dużo wilgoci. Musiałem ocenić jedzenie, ale z niego nie korzystałem - daję neutralne 3.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anil K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi India, 1 września 2015
Disaster

The good thing was the staff attitude.
4
In 2 words. A disaster!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wee L. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 26 sierpnia 2015
It is overall a good hotel

the location is close to MTR and bus to airport, lots of shop around the hotel, the price is a g
7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kenji I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 26 sierpnia 2015
not terribly bad but they can clean it better

helpful staff, proximity to the station, neighborhood
9,3
I had great service in the hotel. one thing I would suggest is to clean the bathroom better. the wall was moldy...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kenji I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 25 sierpnia 2015
good hotel. the bathroom could be cleaned better.

helpful staff, neighborhood, proximity to a statio
9,3
I had great service in the hotel. one thing I would suggest is to clean the bathroom better. the wall was moldy...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nanda K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 25 sierpnia 2015
Great location, horrible service

Location to mtr, decent breakfast and ??
5,7
it was ok. The hotel was close to mrt but was in the middle of real fish market and old town. The staff was just simply doing their job but doesn't give you an impression of providing service. At this price, I would say it was not value for money
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jeremy B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 23 sierpnia 2015
poor value ok location

near to mtr
4,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ruben D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 22 sierpnia 2015
Money's Worth!

Clean, Covenient, Friendly
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yan Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 18 sierpnia 2015
crowded

mtr statiion
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dany S. Podróż z partnerem France, 17 sierpnia 2015
Dissapointed

They checked on a daily basis that everything was OK but there weren't follow-up
4
Three of us arrived after midnight with our suitcases and a baby trolley, the hotel refused to help us with our belongings. During our stay (9 nights), we experienced electricity shortage many times and when checking out, our deposit wasn't immediately refunded (even though the room was checked and cleared!). We are not mentioning the room size (tiny) as it's quite common in Hong Kong.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View HongkongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SiłowniaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SiłowniaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - BasenBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - BasenBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RecepcjaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RecepcjaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - ApartamentBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - FoyerBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - FoyerBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - BasenBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - BasenBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestauracjaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SiłowniaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - BasenBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - BasenBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Best Western Hotel Harbour View, Hongkong

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C02