lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Best Western Hotel Taipa

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Best Western Hotel Taipa Makau - Basen Best Western Hotel Taipa Makau - Transport w pobliżu Best Western Hotel Taipa Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Taipa Makau - Łazienka Best Western Hotel Taipa Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Taipa Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Taipa Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Taipa Makau - Wejście Best Western Hotel Taipa Makau - Łazienka Best Western Hotel Taipa Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Taipa Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Taipa Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Taipa Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Hotel Taipa Makau - Recepcja Best Western Hotel Taipa Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Hotel Taipa Makau - Foyer
Best Western Hotel Taipa Makau - Foyer Best Western Hotel Taipa Makau - Restauracja Best Western Hotel Taipa Makau - Foyer Best Western Hotel Taipa Makau - Foyer Best Western Hotel Taipa Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Taipa Makau - Łazienka Best Western Hotel Taipa Makau - Łazienka Best Western Hotel Taipa Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Taipa Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Hotel Taipa Makau - Łazienka Best Western Hotel Taipa Makau - Łazienka Best Western Hotel Taipa Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 262

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,5

z 3503 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
6,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,5
Komfort pokoju
6,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (3503)
Sortuj według:
Supawan K. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 12 sierpnia 2009
miejsce z klimatem

duze przestronne pokoje
8
hotel polozony przy rondzie na wyspie Taipa, z dala od centrum Macau, ale latwy dojazd, hotel ma gratisowe busy, blisko do kasyn, blisko do lotniska, pokoje bardzo duze, lazienka tez, wyposazenie bardzo dobre jak za te cene, wart byl tej ceny w 100%
Wing H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 19 stycznia 2015
Bad room condition with cockroach

Location
3,7
Room very old, with very style tv set, towels seems not clean, cockroach running around the room, i choose non smoking floor but with strong smell of cigarette
Liang S. Podróż służbowa Brunei Darussalam, 18 stycznia 2015
Wrong Choice

Location, Look of Building, Staff
6,3
The bed is really hard and when you move about it make lots of noise, many holes on curtain, using the Old CRT TV, only free wifi in Lobby, No Direct shuttle bus from Ferry, you need to change shuttle bus to get to hotel. I am happy about the location, its near the old street of Taipa, but not walking distance to the Strip and I like the free supper given to us! Staff's performance is above average.
Louella B. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 8 stycznia 2015
a so-so hotel

Good location.free shuttle.
5,3
It was ok coz it's close to almost anything.the bed is very hard.they should think of changing it so that guests are comfortable during bedtime. Staff should be more friendly and helpful.
Fumihiko N. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 4 stycznia 2015
No smile

Nothing
4,3
Staff don't have smile. No greeting. Floor staff can not speak English. Disappointed.
Lau C. Podróż z partnerem China, 1 stycznia 2015
service and room conditions are terrible

location is convenience
4,7
- poor counter services - room conditions is terrible - hotel is old
Vicky N. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 1 stycznia 2015
convenient location

free wifi, free shuttle bus, free luggage keeping services
7,3
very good!
Jie T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 31 grudnia 2014
Average

Has basic facilities in hotel room, wifi at lobby, not bad location
5,7
Tit K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 21 grudnia 2014
Wonderfull trip

wonderfull view, wonderful service , wonderful location
8
Really a nice trip for me for staying at Best Western Hotel Taipa macau. such a nice view from the hotel view, good room service and really a wondeful location! next time i when there again, confirm i will stay there!
Adrine W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 21 grudnia 2014
Credit Card Deposit Holding Cannot Be Void

Location and Cleanliness are quite good
6,3
Not so happy with the credit card deposit for any miscellaneous charges which is a common procedures for all hotels but I was upset when check-out the Front Desk Staff informed me that the hotel has hold RM500 on my credit card which they are unable to void from their system. The holding of RM500 on my credit card will require 10 to 15 days for the bank to release back to my card. I have worked and stayed in so many hotels before and in fact I was staying in Hong Kong before checking into Macau, I have never encountered such incident and it leaves a bad impression on the hotel. The hotel needs to upgrade its credit card system and procedures.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Best Western Hotel Taipa MakauBest Western Hotel Taipa Makau - BasenBest Western Hotel Taipa Makau - Transport w pobliżuBest Western Hotel Taipa Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Taipa Makau - ŁazienkaBest Western Hotel Taipa Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Taipa Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Taipa Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Taipa Makau - WejścieBest Western Hotel Taipa Makau - ŁazienkaBest Western Hotel Taipa Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Taipa Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Taipa Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Taipa Makau - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Hotel Taipa Makau - RecepcjaBest Western Hotel Taipa Makau - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Hotel Taipa Makau - FoyerBest Western Hotel Taipa Makau - FoyerBest Western Hotel Taipa Makau - RestauracjaBest Western Hotel Taipa Makau - FoyerBest Western Hotel Taipa Makau - FoyerBest Western Hotel Taipa Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Taipa Makau - ŁazienkaBest Western Hotel Taipa Makau - ŁazienkaBest Western Hotel Taipa Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Taipa Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Taipa Makau - ŁazienkaBest Western Hotel Taipa Makau - ŁazienkaBest Western Hotel Taipa Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Taipa Makau - ŁazienkaBest Western Hotel Taipa Makau - RestauracjaBest Western Hotel Taipa Makau - ApartamentBest Western Hotel Taipa Makau - RestauracjaBest Western Hotel Taipa Makau - ApartamentBest Western Hotel Taipa Makau - ŁazienkaBest Western Hotel Taipa Makau - ApartamentBest Western Hotel Taipa Makau - ApartamentBest Western Hotel Taipa Makau - RestauracjaBest Western Hotel Taipa Makau - RestauracjaBest Western Hotel Taipa Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Taipa Makau - RestauracjaBest Western Hotel Taipa Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Taipa Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Taipa Makau - ŁazienkaBest Western Hotel Taipa Makau - RestauracjaBest Western Hotel Taipa Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Taipa Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Hotel Taipa Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Hotel Taipa Makau - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Best Western Hotel Taipa, Makau

AS-AGWEB-3C04