lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Basen Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Basen Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Łazienka Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Recepcja Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnny Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnny Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnny Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Apartament Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnny Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/Hol Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Łazienka Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnny Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restauracja Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Centrum Biznesowe Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Okolica Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Basen
Okolica: Kuta / Tuban Liczba pokoi: 144
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 2605 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (2605)
Sortuj według:
Arthur M. Podróż z partnerem Brazil, 2 kwietnia 2015
Best Western Kuta Beach

Location
10
Good location Small but good room Friendly staff
Tak H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 1 kwietnia 2015
Good staff and location!

Location~
7,7
Venkata T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 28 marca 2015
Review of Best Western hotel Kuta Beach

Location; Food selection
5
This hotel can be considered a very basic low budget hotel. Not worth for $ they charge. Facilities are low to normal, staff doesn't seem to be proficient. Though only few years into business, it appear very old, faded linen and beds. This could be a choice of stay for singles and surely not for families.
Yun Z. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 27 marca 2015
Excellent location

excellent location and services.
8
Stayed at Best Western Kuta Beach for 3 nights. The location was fantastic as it was extremely near to kuta beach (2 mins walk) at such an affordable price. Many restaurants in the area as well! Breakfast was quite okay. However, the aircon in the room wwasn't working properly. The room became stuffy early in the morning at around 4-5am although temperature was set at 22 deg. Overall, its a good stay.
Madonna C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 26 marca 2015
Great location without the cost!

Location, roof top bar/pool & staff
8,7
I first stayed at the BW Kuta Beach a few years ago. The area around the hotel has come to life with a number of eateries at the door steps. A handy walk to the beachwalk mall or JL Legian. I noticed the breakfast was not fresh this was due to not many diners. But staff were more than helpful and made me fresh sausage. All in all a great hotel well priced, I will be back.
Ali G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 24 marca 2015
if you are on budget it would be a good choice

somewhat resonable place, location and staff
7,3
Wei P. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 15 marca 2015
Location & Value For Money

Location, value for money and friendly staffs
7,7
The room is small. The washroom design is really a problem as it is a full glass panel door (almost transparent) which when you close the bathroom then you cannot close the entrance of the washroom. My group-mates were staying in standing rooms at the 4th floor which is one floor below the swimming pool on the rooftop. The loud water sound from the swimming pool was noisy to cause them could not have a good sleep. There were limited choice for their breakfast and fruits were not covered as flies were flying. Overall the staying experience is nice especially the staffs are friendly and helpful and it is indeed value for money.
Wei P. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 15 marca 2015
Location & Value For Money

Location, value for money and friendly staffs
7,7
limited choice for breakfast, small room, noisy water sound at the 4th floor standard room. good location, value for money, friendly and helpful staffs
Muhammad A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 9 marca 2015
Good stay. Strategic location

The location is near kuta beach and more shopping places. Not so far from legian road. The room is comfy enough and the staff are very welcome
7,7
Amazing
Low Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 8 marca 2015
Not so good location. Can find other better.

Good Staff attitude. Cheap price. Small compact room with everything u need.
5,3
Basically only feel good with the cheap price & good staff attitude. The room is very small yet compact everything we need. However, not really a good location where it is hidden at back dark lane. We need to walk about 10-15mins (1 way) daily to the hard rock area & the happening jalan legian. U can find many better hotel at a very strategic location.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - BasenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BasenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BasenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ŁazienkaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RecepcjaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ApartamentBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/HolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ŁazienkaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestauracjaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Centrum BiznesoweBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - OkolicaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BasenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balkon/TarasBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BasenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BasenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Sala konferencyjnaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestauracjaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestauracjaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3C03