lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Apartament Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnny Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/Hol Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Łazienka Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnny Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restauracja Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Centrum Biznesowe Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Okolica Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Basen Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balkon/Taras
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Basen Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Basen Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Sala konferencyjna Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restauracja Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restauracja Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnny Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Kuta / Tuban Liczba pokoi: 144
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 2503 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (2503)
Sortuj według:
Melisa J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 13 grudnia 2014
review

nothing
4
Hui M. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 11 grudnia 2014
normal

well designed room, has a lift, rooftop bar
6
Stayed only for a night. We were given a room which smelled so bad of cigarette smoke, after informing the reception they were kind enough to change a new room for us. It is just a stone throw away from Kuta beach
Ngon T. Podróż z partnerem Vietnam, 9 grudnia 2014
Excelent holiday home for group tourists

Good location, 5 minutes to beach, easy access to eating and shopping centers.
6,3
Wonderful short holiday
Niraj J. Podróż służbowa India, 7 grudnia 2014
The hotel does not neet expectations.

location
5,7
Below average
Shu J. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 2 grudnia 2014
nice location

location, friendly staff
6
Haziq S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 30 listopada 2014
Worth It

Near to the beach, central located, and awesome infinity pool with nice view.
8
i actually stayed at this hotel for my very first trip to bali. what can say, i fall in love with the hotel infinity pool. the hotel is okay eventho the size of the standard room is small. it is easy to find since the hotel is located near to the beach area. Not with the beach, this hotel also near to several needed facility such as pharmacy and 24 hours shop. highly recommended and it is worth. how i wish to stay in bali for a couple of days.
Jeffery T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 29 listopada 2014
Good

Room,Food ,Staff
7,3
Parrish W. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 28 listopada 2014
good location

nice hotel, good value for money and near the beach
6,7
Efsa M. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 26 listopada 2014
best location

good location
8
Ali W. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 26 listopada 2014
Best Western Kuta definitely one place to go....

Fast response from employee, good location, good value
8

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Best Western Kuta Beach BaliBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ApartamentBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/HolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ŁazienkaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestauracjaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Centrum BiznesoweBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - OkolicaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BasenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balkon/TarasBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BasenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BasenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Sala konferencyjnaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestauracjaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestauracjaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3C03