lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Łazienka Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Sala konferencyjna Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Apartament Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/Hol Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnny Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Łazienka Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restauracja Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnny Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Apartament Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Recepcja
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Basen Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restauracja Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnny Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnny Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Basen Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restauracja Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restauracja Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restauracja Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Widok Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restauracja Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balkon/Taras
Okolica: Kuta Liczba pokoi: 144
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 2332 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (2332)
Sortuj według:
Gan L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 23 lipca 2014
Clean, Good Location and value for money

Food, Clean and location
8,3
Nice food, clean hotel and room, 1 min walking distance to beach and near to Beach Walk shopping centre But the bed is quite noise
Podróż z partnerem 18 lipca 2014
Cleanliness and central located

Design of the room, staffs friendly and cleanliness
8,3
Good location to beach. Friendly and good speaking staffs Hotel very clean and in modern design.
Polakrit L. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 17 lipca 2014
Good hotel, close to Guta Beach

Nice view, Close to Beach, Good Services
9,7
Very good
Katherine R. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 16 lipca 2014
Easy place to stay, close to the beach

Staff were very attentive, close to the beach, quiet
6,7
Natasia B. Podróż z partnerem Denmark, 16 lipca 2014
Perfect and cheep place for a few days, near beach

cheep, wifi, near beach
10
Perfect, couldn't have wished for more, and it was cheep
Estee H. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 13 lipca 2014
Hassle free and simple

The price, the distance to the beach and the convenience stall nearby
5,7
Good for the price I pay. The hotel is close to the beach with many restaurants nearby. Staff was ok
Samantha W. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 10 lipca 2014
Great city, Bali. Best Western average

Lovely view from rooftop Great location Friendly staff
5,7
Average. Staff friendly but extremly slow checkin/checkout. Very noisy! Rooms seem cheaply designed lots of noise from corridors early morning and evening and from outside. Food average particularily breakfast buffet. I stayed 3 days and must have connected to internet 40 times as wifi doesnt let you stay log inn! however, Great location. Really close to beach and eats.
Michael A. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 6 lipca 2014
Relaxing

close to the airport , shops and beaches
7
the stay was fairly good, but we had issues with mosquito's in the room. there were too many in the room.
Yew G. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 30 czerwca 2014
Clean, close to beach and airport

Clean, close to beach and airport
7,7
The stay is pleasant, Clean, close to beach and airport.
Melissa S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 29 czerwca 2014
Average stay worsened by poor cleanliness!

Location
6
The stay was average - basically you get what you paid for. So that was fine. Unfortunately it became bad very quickly, when I found an adult cockroach on my bed! Needless to say I headed for the recep, where the receptionist told me that they will send room service to handle the situation. Only when I requested for a change of room did he obliged. He was not apologetic, nor sympathetic. There was no service recovery whatsoever. WIFI was horrible. Every time the mobile screen turns off, you will have to do a re-login. Aside from the pest situation, I felt that in general, the room was unclean. I will not be heading back, nor will I recommend this hotel (KUTA branch)

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Best Western Kuta Beach BaliBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ŁazienkaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Sala konferencyjnaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ApartamentBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/HolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ŁazienkaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestauracjaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ApartamentBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RecepcjaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BasenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestauracjaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BasenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestauracjaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestauracjaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestauracjaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - WidokBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestauracjaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balkon/TarasBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BasenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/HolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ŁazienkaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/HolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestauracjaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Sala konferencyjnaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Sala konferencyjnaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BasenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Centrum BiznesoweBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - OkolicaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BasenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balkon/TarasBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BasenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BasenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C08