lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Apartament Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnny Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/Hol Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Łazienka Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnny Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restauracja Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Centrum Biznesowe Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Okolica Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Basen Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balkon/Taras
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Basen Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Basen Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Sala konferencyjna Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restauracja Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restauracja Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnny Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Kuta / Tuban Liczba pokoi: 144
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 2559 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (2559)
Sortuj według:
Muhammad S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 29 stycznia 2015
location location location

everything so nearby with the price offered, cannot resist
9,3
Everything's fine and expected. Not the first time here at best western
Dheeraj R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 27 stycznia 2015
PRETTY SMALL ROOM BUT ONE OF THE BEST

CLEAN AND SMALL ROOM
8,7
PRETTY SMALL ROOM BUT ONE OF THE BEST PLACE TO STAY
Kenneth C. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 24 stycznia 2015
Good access to Kuta area

nice roof top lounge, clean, good for value
8
Esther C. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 20 stycznia 2015
Value for money, close to Kuta Beach, nice staff

Good breakfast, nice tenderloin steak, helpful staff
8,7
The staff are friendly and accommodating, breakfast is nice, only the music from the bar was a bit loud until 11:00 PM, there is a smell of cigarette smoke on the curtains which pervaded for five days.
Anne T. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 20 stycznia 2015
Great visit to Bali

Staff. Food. Pillows. View
10
My stay was lovely, the bathroom a delight. The breakfast great, varity change every day. The steaks in restaurant up by the pool delicious. You have a great chef . Your staff are great, especially EKA, she amazing young lady, delightful to speak with, her concern about out comfort, was interested in our comments about food. Lovely young lady at reception, WULAN, could not do enought to help us when signing out. Thankyou, lovely experience I will stay again next Bali trip
Chan S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 16 stycznia 2015
Great Location & Value for Money

Great Location and its value for money
8
Sharifah S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 15 stycznia 2015
perfect for solo travellers.!

comfort, location & staff efficiency
8,3
Kwee C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 15 stycznia 2015
Tiny hotel room, provide very good service

Good Service, Location, Convenience
9
Good service, actually i have request honeymoon set up. when i step in my room, i saw very beautiful set up on the bed.... then around 10 minutes, their staff knock my door, surprise they give us a honeymoon cake.... we was surprise and feel happy on it. their service was really GOOD!!
Gusnando A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 7 stycznia 2015
Near the beach, can breakfast in room

location, b'fast, clean
7,3
Sucipto A. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 6 stycznia 2015
Nice Hotel Close to Kuta Beach

Clean, Price and Location
8

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Best Western Kuta Beach BaliBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ApartamentBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/HolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ŁazienkaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestauracjaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Centrum BiznesoweBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - OkolicaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BasenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balkon/TarasBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BasenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BasenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Sala konferencyjnaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestauracjaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestauracjaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3B07