Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Basen Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Basen Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Łazienka Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Recepcja Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnny Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnny Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnny Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Apartament Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnny Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/Hol Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Łazienka Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnny Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restauracja Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Centrum Biznesowe Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Okolica Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Basen
Okolica: Kuta / Tuban Liczba pokoi: 144
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 2624 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (2624)
Sortuj według:
Aron M. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 25 maja 2015
was good. close to beach. expensive food menu

view.. staff.. location
7,3
was good overall friendly staff the food and drinks were a bit over priced but other than that was really enjoyable
Lau W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 12 maja 2015
-

location, room comfort, view
7,7
Catur S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 10 maja 2015
not bad

best food , good service , good hotel
6
Im feel like a my home
Carl L. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 27 kwietnia 2015
Fun in Kuta

Nice staff; close to beach and good restaurants; nice pool top pool
8,7
We had super relaxing time enjoying roof top swimming pool and closeness to beach and shopping on Legion Street. Thank you Best Western Kuta Beach for taking care of us so nicely.
Ching T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 26 kwietnia 2015
Ok nia

location nia
4,7
dirty room. Ant on table. The safe box is damage.
Lee J. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 22 kwietnia 2015
Value for money

Good location, friendly staff, clean
7,3
The location is nice and the price is reasonable. We really love it and appreciate that the beautiful honeymoon bed decoration with towel and flowers. I will definitely stay here on my next visit to bali.^^
Norhakim A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 21 kwietnia 2015
Great location; Good Price

Price, Location, Staff
9,7
pleasant stay.
Norhakim A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 20 kwietnia 2015
Great Location

Location, price, service.
9,7
Stay was plaeasnt, front desk was prompt and easy to communicate. 5 mins walk to beach & 10 mins walk to the nearest mall.
Carl L. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 17 kwietnia 2015
Relaxing Holiday

Great location, cozy swimming pool and friendly staff.
9,7
Great location close to beach with enjoyable cozy roof top swimming pool. The breakfast buffet offered a great selection and was delicious. Also there were good restaurants nearby offering very good value and tasty food. Super friendly and professional staff who went out of their way to be helpful and kind. Thank you very much. We certainly will come back some day!
Haylie L. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 13 kwietnia 2015
Good

Good
8

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - BasenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BasenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BasenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ŁazienkaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RecepcjaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ApartamentBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/HolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ŁazienkaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestauracjaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Centrum BiznesoweBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - OkolicaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BasenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balkon/TarasBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BasenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BasenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Sala konferencyjnaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestauracjaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestauracjaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3C08