lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Łazienka Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Sala konferencyjna Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Apartament Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/Hol Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnny Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Łazienka Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restauracja Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnny Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Apartament Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Recepcja
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Basen Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restauracja Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnny Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnny Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Basen Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restauracja Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restauracja Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restauracja Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Widok Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restauracja Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balkon/Taras
Okolica: Kuta Liczba pokoi: 144
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 2315 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (2315)
Sortuj według:
Samantha W. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 10 lipca 2014
Great city, Bali. Best Western average

Lovely view from rooftop Great location Friendly staff
5,7
Average. Staff friendly but extremly slow checkin/checkout. Very noisy! Rooms seem cheaply designed lots of noise from corridors early morning and evening and from outside. Food average particularily breakfast buffet. I stayed 3 days and must have connected to internet 40 times as wifi doesnt let you stay log inn! however, Great location. Really close to beach and eats.
Michael A. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 6 lipca 2014
Relaxing

close to the airport , shops and beaches
7
the stay was fairly good, but we had issues with mosquito's in the room. there were too many in the room.
Yew G. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 30 czerwca 2014
Clean, close to beach and airport

Clean, close to beach and airport
7,7
The stay is pleasant, Clean, close to beach and airport.
Melissa S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 29 czerwca 2014
Average stay worsened by poor cleanliness!

Location
6
The stay was average - basically you get what you paid for. So that was fine. Unfortunately it became bad very quickly, when I found an adult cockroach on my bed! Needless to say I headed for the recep, where the receptionist told me that they will send room service to handle the situation. Only when I requested for a change of room did he obliged. He was not apologetic, nor sympathetic. There was no service recovery whatsoever. WIFI was horrible. Every time the mobile screen turns off, you will have to do a re-login. Aside from the pest situation, I felt that in general, the room was unclean. I will not be heading back, nor will I recommend this hotel (KUTA branch)
Tarak D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 27 czerwca 2014
Good, small but clean room

Good, small but clean room
7,7
Good, small but clean room
Siti S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 25 czerwca 2014
Awesome,despite the card access problem

The food,the staff,the comfy
7
Satisfaction despite that we always has problem with the access card,overall was satisfaction and awesome
Ong Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 24 czerwca 2014
Wonderful

Staff were friendly, nice & tidy room, wifi available in this hotel
9,3
It was a great experience location is strategic and close to beach.
Yi L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 24 czerwca 2014
Awesome

Clean, Friendly staff, value for money
6,3
Friendly staffs
Poh L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 24 czerwca 2014
Family Hotel

The room is good for family with 2-3 young children, however the toilet is a little small and have no shelves for placing toiletries (shampoo, shower gel, etc).
6,7
The hotel is good for family but since its located along alley, you need to be extra careful when walking out to the main road. Perhaps because there's a vacant land next to the building, there was mosquitoes and my child had quite a couple of mosquitoes bites on his face and legs; luckily we had mosquito patch else i think it'll be worst. Overall, still pretty satisfied.
Mohamed Y. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 23 czerwca 2014
Friendly staff, attend to any of your needs.

Friendly staff, nice clean room and walking distance to amenities.
8,7
Pleasant and wonderful. We have great time shopping and sight seeing.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Best Western Kuta Beach BaliBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ŁazienkaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Sala konferencyjnaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ApartamentBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/HolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ŁazienkaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestauracjaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ApartamentBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RecepcjaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BasenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestauracjaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BasenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestauracjaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestauracjaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestauracjaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - WidokBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestauracjaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balkon/TarasBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BasenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/HolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ŁazienkaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/HolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestauracjaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Sala konferencyjnaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Sala konferencyjnaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BasenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Centrum BiznesoweBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - OkolicaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BasenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balkon/TarasBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BasenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BasenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A05