lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Apartament Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnny Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/Hol Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Łazienka Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnny Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restauracja Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Centrum Biznesowe Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Okolica Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Basen Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balkon/Taras
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Basen Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Basen Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Sala konferencyjna Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restauracja Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restauracja Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnny Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Kuta / Tuban Liczba pokoi: 144
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 2479 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (2479)
Sortuj według:
Martios A. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 22 listopada 2014
Near Location from my Conference

Location-Value-Comfort
7,3
Yohannes J. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 19 listopada 2014
clean room but very noisy

cheap, good location and clean
8,7
clean, it was "ok" if u stay only for sleep. but what i dissapointed is the hotel is very noisy. u can hear anything from the hallway..i cant sleep because also i hear many noise from the top of my room. Beside that its acceptable to stay here if u have tight budget
Rini L. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 17 listopada 2014
Good location

Good location, best price
9,7
Rini L. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 17 listopada 2014
Good location and value for money

Very good location
9,7
Jessica A. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 16 listopada 2014
Noise travels through very thin walls

location, swimming pool, nearby restaurant
5
It was terribly noisy. The walls were so thin that we were constantly disturbed by noise from the corridor. Even the knocking on our immediate neighbours door sounded like it was on our door. The type of guests tend to be on the young side, so they were very loud at all the inappropriate times. It was very difficult to get a decent night's rest, even for the sound sleeper I am.
Hoi K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 13 listopada 2014
Good Location

good location near the beach, swimming pool at the top with good scenery
8,3
a convenient store is just opposite to the hotel, as well as a shopping mall. The hotel is quite clean, the room condition is good (but not grand, just a simple room with floor brick)
Juan M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 10 listopada 2014
Nice hotel

Staff, Breakfast, location
9,3
It was a nice hotel, location at a small street a block away from the main drag and beach, rooms are small but adequate, I had an inside room with window to hallway which only let passerby noise. Really nice varied buffet breakfast with made to order egg station. Nice pool area on the roof though closes too early at 8pm in my opinion. Easy walk to Seminyak shops and the bar scene of Kuta.
Wayne D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 listopada 2014
Good location budget hotel.

Price, location, staff
6
Marjam H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 10 listopada 2014
Value for money

Great location from restaurants, beach and shopping malls, Delux room good size. Good food
9,3
This was our second stay. This time we requested a Delux room cause of being more spacious. Would have loved it more if it had a bath instead of a shower only, but yeah you get what you pay for. Overall again we had an enjoyable stay and my daughter loves the pool with the wonderful view. Staff are always very helpful with that always wonderful smile..... Till next time
Agus S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 3 listopada 2014
Great location, but small room

Location, location, location
6,3
Overall good location and good hotel, but if u have a car, its quite far if you want to go out. Ypu have to go around and its quite far because its 1 way street.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Best Western Kuta Beach BaliBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ApartamentBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/HolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ŁazienkaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestauracjaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Centrum BiznesoweBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - OkolicaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BasenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balkon/TarasBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BasenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BasenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Sala konferencyjnaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestauracjaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestauracjaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3A04