lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Apartament Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/Hol Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnny Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/Hol Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Łazienka Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnny Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restauracja Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Basen
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Centrum Biznesowe Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Okolica Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Basen Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balkon/Taras Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Basen Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Basen Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Kuta / Tuban Liczba pokoi: 144
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 2398 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (2398)
Sortuj według:
Roderick W. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 20 września 2014
My Stay @ Best Western Kuta Beach

I thought the service was excellent. Very helpful, polite and friendly staffs. The location of this hotel was quick near to the beach and i liked the swimming pool on the rooftop.
6,3
It was good.
Heng S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 18 września 2014
Nice

Food, service ,and cleanliness
6,7
Chong T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 15 września 2014
Beach hotel with surrounding attrractions.

good location, many happening and near the sea
6,7
Light and easy, just walking distance to the Kuta beach for my surfing.
Fabio D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Italy, 13 września 2014
perfect

cleanliness, position, staff
9,3
very close to kuta beach (100 m), good breakfast, 5 min walking to legian street...i stayed there 6 nights and if i'll come back to Bali i'll come back there again
Juwita N. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 12 września 2014
kepuasan menginap di best western kuta beach

nyaman,bersih,dekat pantai
8,7
menyenangkan.
Nani M. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 11 września 2014
love the place..room and hotel was very clean.

rm and hotel is clean, near to beach and shops.ps
10
Our stay is excellent.room & hotel was clean. Located near to everything, shops, kuta beach, hard rock cafe, lounges, bars, kfc, halal restaurant, cafes &surfing schools. The only thing that hassle us is the the transparent bathroom. Its hard to get change and to bath with that transparent glass bathroom.maybe management can put coloured or pictured shade for the bathroom.and the shower room need a curtain to avoid the water from dropping into the sink area.coz its making the sink area wet when it drops in there.i have to ask extra floor mat to the housekeeping in order to ensure our bathroom is clean n tidy. The staff also are very helpull with tips n always remind about our safety. They also very warm to us and make us feel like home. We feel safe here. Special thanks to anuar the security for taking care all of us and rizky the receptionist. We definately will remember this hotel as it is the first place we went after we landed in Bali. We for sure will come back and create more memories!
Loo K. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 9 września 2014
Maintenance very poor.

Good location, nice surrounding place n near beach.
7
This hotel location is good but the room keys always ned to change n reset the card keys. Everyday ned to inform front desk to reset the card keys if not cannot open the room door.
Qayyum Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 8 września 2014
close to the beach

Staff are nice
10
Fhia A. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 3 września 2014
A great location

Near kuta beach
7
Small swimming pool, small room but has a great location
Chin X. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 3 września 2014
close to kuta beach

very close to kuta beach. friendly staff.value for money
8
very good

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Best Western Kuta Beach BaliBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ApartamentBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/HolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/HolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ŁazienkaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestauracjaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BasenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Centrum BiznesoweBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - OkolicaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BasenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balkon/TarasBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BasenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BasenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3C08