lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Apartament Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/Hol Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnny Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/Hol Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Łazienka Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnny Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restauracja Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Basen
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Centrum Biznesowe Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Okolica Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Basen Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balkon/Taras Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Basen Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Basen Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Kuta / Tuban Liczba pokoi: 144
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 2437 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (2437)
Sortuj według:
Alain K. Podróż z partnerem Luxembourg, 16 października 2014
Close to beach. Good value for money

Close to the beach, clean, nice stuff
8,3
Hotel is pretty nice and really close to the beach. Staff is really motivated but there english is sometimes quite limited. So everything takes time. Rooms are small but cosy. Wall are quite thin and you can hear everything whats happening on the corridor
Nicholas P. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 16 października 2014
greta place to stay

the location was great very close to the beach and the staff were so friendly and helpful
9
Had a wonderful time at this hotel the staff could not do enough for us. highly recommend this hotel. Breakfast was very good with good variety and the friendly staff greeting with a smile got the day off to great start. couple of minutes and you are at the beach
Wei L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 7 października 2014
Overall Good

worth, clean & secrue
7,7
I will stay here again.
Imad I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Eritrea, 7 października 2014
Amazing Experience :)

Location, Wifi and clean
9,7
the location of the hotel is just good... not far from anything, everything is around you,,, the staff were great and accommodating all the time with that smile on their faces :) it was a good experience in general...
Henny T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 6 października 2014
Good great excelent

Good great excelent
6
Good great excelent
Wayne M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 1 października 2014
BW Kuta

Staff, location, view from roof top pool
8,3
Ok
Arya S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 30 września 2014
good location

beach, food, location
6
nice location, near airport, near beach, near shopping mall.
Ekaterina B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 30 września 2014
great location, staff, but rooms are tiny

next to the beach, has a few good restaurants near by, nice pool on the roof
9
The pool on the roof was nice with beautiful view. Breakfast had a good selection for a very reasonable price. Withing 5 minute walking distance from the beach. Everything was great except for room size. It is TIGHT! It is good for one person, but even for just two people there is not enough room to get by.
Nurul N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 28 września 2014
GOOD LOCATION

clean. quiet. convenient
7,7
Friendly, caring and helpful staff! I like the location
Genevieve L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 27 września 2014
Best place to stay in Kuta

The rooms were cleaned everyday. The staff was amazing and the service at the concierge was great.
10
Best Western Kuta was an amazing place to stay at. It was so near to the beach and there were restaurants in front which were extremely convenient. Room service was too efficient. They came at 9am to clean the rooms even though we were not checking out.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Best Western Kuta Beach BaliBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ApartamentBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/HolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/HolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ŁazienkaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestauracjaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BasenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Centrum BiznesoweBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - OkolicaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BasenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balkon/TarasBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BasenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BasenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3A06