lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Basen Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Basen Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Łazienka Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Recepcja Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnny Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnny Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnny Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Apartament Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnny Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/Hol Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Łazienka Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnny Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restauracja Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Centrum Biznesowe Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Okolica Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Basen
Okolica: Kuta / Tuban Liczba pokoi: 144
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 2613 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (2613)
Sortuj według:
Carl L. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 27 kwietnia 2015
Fun in Kuta

Nice staff; close to beach and good restaurants; nice pool top pool
8,7
We had super relaxing time enjoying roof top swimming pool and closeness to beach and shopping on Legion Street. Thank you Best Western Kuta Beach for taking care of us so nicely.
Lee J. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 22 kwietnia 2015
Value for money

Good location, friendly staff, clean
7,3
The location is nice and the price is reasonable. We really love it and appreciate that the beautiful honeymoon bed decoration with towel and flowers. I will definitely stay here on my next visit to bali.^^
Norhakim A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 21 kwietnia 2015
Great location; Good Price

Price, Location, Staff
9,7
pleasant stay.
Norhakim A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 20 kwietnia 2015
Great Location

Location, price, service.
9,7
Stay was plaeasnt, front desk was prompt and easy to communicate. 5 mins walk to beach & 10 mins walk to the nearest mall.
Haylie L. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 13 kwietnia 2015
Good

Good
8
Arthur M. Podróż z partnerem Brazil, 2 kwietnia 2015
Best Western Kuta Beach

Location
10
Good location Small but good room Friendly staff
Tak H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 1 kwietnia 2015
Good staff and location!

Location~
7,7
Venkata T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 28 marca 2015
Review of Best Western hotel Kuta Beach

Location; Food selection
5
This hotel can be considered a very basic low budget hotel. Not worth for $ they charge. Facilities are low to normal, staff doesn't seem to be proficient. Though only few years into business, it appear very old, faded linen and beds. This could be a choice of stay for singles and surely not for families.
Yun Z. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 27 marca 2015
Excellent location

excellent location and services.
8
Stayed at Best Western Kuta Beach for 3 nights. The location was fantastic as it was extremely near to kuta beach (2 mins walk) at such an affordable price. Many restaurants in the area as well! Breakfast was quite okay. However, the aircon in the room wwasn't working properly. The room became stuffy early in the morning at around 4-5am although temperature was set at 22 deg. Overall, its a good stay.
Madonna C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 26 marca 2015
Great location without the cost!

Location, roof top bar/pool & staff
8,7
I first stayed at the BW Kuta Beach a few years ago. The area around the hotel has come to life with a number of eateries at the door steps. A handy walk to the beachwalk mall or JL Legian. I noticed the breakfast was not fresh this was due to not many diners. But staff were more than helpful and made me fresh sausage. All in all a great hotel well priced, I will be back.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - BasenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BasenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BasenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ŁazienkaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RecepcjaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ApartamentBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/HolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ŁazienkaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestauracjaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Centrum BiznesoweBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - OkolicaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BasenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balkon/TarasBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BasenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BasenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Sala konferencyjnaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestauracjaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestauracjaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3A02