lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Best Western Mango House Resort

2 Erromango Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Basen Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Basen Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Basen Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Basen Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Basen Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Basen Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Ogród Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny
Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Kuchnia Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Kuchnia Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Łazienka Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Basen Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Basen
Okolica: Airlie Beach

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 20 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (20)
Sortuj według:
Danielle G. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 30 czerwca 2014
Friendly staff & big, clean 1bed apartment

1 bed was good size, nice & clean & friendly staff
9
Melanie G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 23 czerwca 2014
Very nice hotel

Clean rooms, bus stop right out the front, beautiful pool area
6,3
Hotel was fine, bit noisy in the morning because of traffic so I recommend shutting the windows in your room. It's a little bit far out of town but the bus system works well and it's only $3.00 pp into town.
Michel L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 4 czerwca 2014
Quiet location

Nice swimming pool and fast internet
6
Nice hotel with a good swimming pool ,lots of space and a nice balcony.A bit of a distance to the center.
Susan K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 9 maja 2014
quiet and comforable

pool location gardens
6,7
relaxing
Michael B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 4 maja 2014
Nice comfortable room.

Cleanliness, Pool, Handy to everything
8
Very nice hotel
Rasho R. Podróż z partnerem Macedonia, 22 kwietnia 2014
excellent accommodation

quiet location, space, value
7
Awesome
Gavin C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 3 kwietnia 2014
Short and Relaxing Stay

Free Upgrade to nice size Apartment, Swimming Pool, Friendly Staff
7,7
Stayed Twice in a few weeks, Enjoyed my time here and in the area, first room had enough facilities for a short stay, the second stay with free upgrade gave me plenty of room in a comfortable environment. I did not spend large amounts of time in my room as there were so many sights in the area to see, but was able to do laundry and cook dinner in the spacious apartment if needed. Was very reasonably price for the quality.
Diane G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 lutego 2014
overnight in a basic room

vacancy
5
Very basic and upstairs so had to lug luggage up narrow stairwell with no light or rails Tried to ring reception three times and no answer couldn't get the channels on the tv
Sihui D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 6 lutego 2014
The living condition really good, just likes home.

The staff is so friendly and the surrounding is comfortable.
7
Aaron E. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 9 stycznia 2014
Beautiful break from reality!!

Our room was like an apartment, set up with a full kitchen, and a bbq outside, fast internet and directly across the street from a grocery store and liquor store
9
Our stay at the Best Western Mango House Resort was as close to perfect as you could get! Our room looked out to the pool, the resort is located on the outskirts of Airlie beach, so it was very quiet in the evenings, and we had our own kitchen and access to the shared bbq to prepare our own meals each evening. The proximity to the grocery store and liquor store added to the enjoyment in preparing our own meals while at Mango House. The room was very comfortable and spacious. It is a bit of a walk in to town from the hotel, but only a short drive, if you have your own car. When you sign up for tours around the reef, buses will pick you up right outside of the hotel. This is an ideal getaway for anyone looking to have a bit of space, but still be close to the beautiful beaches in the area!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Best Western Mango House Resort WhitsundaysBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - BasenBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - BasenBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - BasenBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - BasenBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - BasenBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - BasenBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - OgródBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - KuchniaBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - KuchniaBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - ŁazienkaBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - BasenBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - BasenBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A05