lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Oxford Suites Hotel
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Foyer Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnny Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnny Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Wejście Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala konferencyjna Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnny Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnny Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnny Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnny Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala konferencyjna Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Centrum Biznesowe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnny
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnny Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala konferencyjna Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Siłownia Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restauracja Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Foyer Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Okolica Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Okolica Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Okolica Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Okolica Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Okolica Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek
Okolica: Makati Liczba pokoi: 232
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 1627 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1627)
Sortuj według:
Neil D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 18 grudnia 2014
Great friendly staff

Staff friendlyness, breakfast, close to Malls
9,7
Fantastic
Erick W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 17 grudnia 2014
Very Pleased

Location, service and price
8,7
Saeed A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Saudi Arabia, 17 grudnia 2014
Good for group

Location
6,7
Nice at all But the Aircon is very bad
Suhenderan M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 16 grudnia 2014
Coustomer service was excellent.

The hotel was up to standard, The staff were friendly and very nice.Hotel was well maintained and clean.
9,3
It was a lovely stay,and will recommand to my friends.It only if I would have get the room imediately when I was there in the morning to have the room as I landed in Manilia.
Igor M. Podróż służbowa Slovakia, 14 grudnia 2014
better find other place to stay

services
4,7
I can't believe they dare to ask $80 for executive queen. Even I was charged 10% for room service lady on phone refused to bring breakfast to room unless I will be charged for it even it was included in price. The aircon in room was working but looked like it will not last for long. TV in room was probably 22 inch not flat screen. Carpet and walls dirty. Not sure about other rooms but after this experience not going to visit this hotel anymore. There is plenty of hotels in Makati where you can get much more for your money. Pictures on agoda was totally different than reality. The only good thing about whole room was bathroom. Location is great with a lot of bars around.
Ghazi K. Podróż służbowa Australia, 14 grudnia 2014
Internet problem, dirty room specially the Bath,

Location ,
5
Not happy at all
Marc V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Belgium, 13 grudnia 2014
good value for the money

location
8,3
good
Timothy S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 11 grudnia 2014
Great Location

Location, refurbished rooms, friendly and helpful staff
8,3
I have stayed at this hotel before and as long as you get a refurbished room your stay should be enjoyable. The staff, especially Jericho (who was so helpful with all the luggage I had) is very friendly and helpful.
Thanh T. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 9 grudnia 2014
Great Hotel

Convenience Clean and Confidential
10
Great Hotel
Neil D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 8 grudnia 2014
Great hotel with loyal staff, excellent location

Location, staff, buffet breakfast
9,7
Great apart from Typhoon Ruby

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati ManilaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FoyerBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - WejścieBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala konferencyjnaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala konferencyjnaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Centrum BiznesoweBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala konferencyjnaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SiłowniaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauracjaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FoyerBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OkolicaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OkolicaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OkolicaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OkolicaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OkolicaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek


AS-AGWEB-3B04