Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

poprzednio : Oxford Suites Hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Foyer Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnny Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnny Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnny Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnny Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnny Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnny Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Centrum Biznesowe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala konferencyjna Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala konferencyjna Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Centrum Biznesowe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restauracja Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restauracja Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restauracja
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Siłownia Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Foyer Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Foyer Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Wejście
Lokalizacja: Makati Liczba pokoi: 232
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 1331 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Recenzje zostały napisane przez naszych gości po ich pobycie w hotelu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati.
Wszystkie recenzje (1331)
Neil H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 8 kwietnia 2014
wonderful hotel. Great food attentative staff

Food, cleanliness of the hotel, staff
9,3
Fantastic. I have stayed here three times now and have enjoyed each stay. I've said in another posting about the night clubs surrounding the area. There's plenty if that's your thing. It's close to fast food and other useful stores.
Daniel K. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 6 kwietnia 2014
not worth it

location
6,7
Bugs infested. Noise distraction at all hours.
Peter S. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 4 kwietnia 2014
So-so

Location only.
5,7
The stay was okay I suppose.
Stephen C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 1 kwietnia 2014
Good hotel, room was ok

close to bars/restaurants, nightlife and shopping close by
6,7
Ok room good size, close to everything there in burgos street
Leif M. Podróż służbowa Norway, 24 marca 2014
A well functional hotel located in Makati

location, great rooms and staff
8
The hotel gives great accommodation and are located in the heart of Makati's night life and only few minutes from greenbelt another place with great restaurants and bars - also Glorietta shopping mall is just 15minutes walk away
Michael B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 24 marca 2014
Friendly efficiency

Location, Staff, Location
8,7
Great stay, quality staff, ideal location. A short stay made very easy and comfortable by staff who understand customer needs without being too pushy. I will be back.
Robert L. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 22 marca 2014
It was OK

Business Center
8,7
The room was excellent and the place is centrally located. Only negative thought is the price for laundry service is very expensive compared to other hotels I have stayed in
You W. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 20 marca 2014
Great Hotel

Good Loaction, Friendly & helpful staff * Value for money
8,3
This is my second visit to this hotel and the rooms are still clean and well kept with comfy bed. The location is great withs lots of restaurant & Bars within walking distance. i will strongly recommend my friends to stay if they want too.
Jeff S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 11 marca 2014
Enjoyed the stay

Had a great view of the whole city, the buffet breakfast was very good and the staff was friendly.
9,7
We were only at this hotel for 2 nights and everything was what I expected from a Best Western which is why I chose it.
Kian Z. Podróż w większej grupie Germany, 10 marca 2014
always the same.close to bars good value for money

location, location, location
6
value for money, close to seedy bars. friendly staff. internet access

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati ManilaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FoyerBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Centrum BiznesoweBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala konferencyjnaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala konferencyjnaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Centrum BiznesoweBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauracjaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauracjaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauracjaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SiłowniaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FoyerBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FoyerBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3A04