Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Filipiny

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 2474 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2474)
Sortuj według:
Zaufaran N. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Maldives, 25 maja 2016
Business
4,3
I recommend to travel to Philipins with friends. It's good and friendly people. It's a busy aria and night life is good around the hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Arvin J. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 24 maja 2016
Great place
6,7
I was shocked at the red lights at night
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Adel A. Podróże z partnerem Kuwait, 22 maja 2016
Nice location
5,3
Clean rooms with big size and in the night life area
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Timothy S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 16 maja 2016
Good location, friendly staff, reasonable rate
6,3
I often stay at this hotel in my travels to Manila and I am always satisfied with the location, friendliness of the staff (some of them know me by name) and the reasonable rate of this hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Johannes K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Netherlands, 15 maja 2016
Every thing was completed in this hotel
5,7
I stay in this hotel full with pleasure. Sometimes I did feel me a king
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Craig G. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 15 maja 2016
All good but the GM
6,7
Phones, TV and the wifi was troublesome but it seems to be the norm. The GM is a stickler and would not reimburse for the troubles. The rest of the staff was incredible!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Harbans S. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 14 maja 2016
Good Stay
5
A good pleasant stay as always
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Craig G. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 13 maja 2016
All good except the general manager
6,7
All good except the phones. Wifi and TV had some trouble. The GM would not help out with my issue where I had to use the phone bc the Internet was not working. He still charged me to use the phone after I had so much trouble online, forced to use the phone too long due to poor connections. It cost me way more then it should have. The rest of the staff was excellent. He was just cold and did not care.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Phillip W. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 11 maja 2016
Amongst the nightlife
5,7
Desk staff were friendly.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ahmed A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Norway, 11 maja 2016
Nice hotel
6,7
Good position and night life
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati ManilaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauracjaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauracjaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala BalowaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RecepcjaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SiłowniaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FoyerBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FoyerBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauracjaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Centrum BiznesoweBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauracjaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - WyposażenieBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Centrum BiznesoweBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala konferencyjnaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SiłowniaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OkolicaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OkolicaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OkolicaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OkolicaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OkolicaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauracjaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - MapaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - WyposażenieBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Wyposażenie


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B01