Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Filipiny

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 2310 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2310)
Sortuj według:
Enrique S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 8 lutego 2016
Room key malfunctioned twice..it can be inproved.

ckeanliness, location, price
8,7
cool. its just the noice on the streets were annoying..taxi eas easy and security is awesome..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Clement P. Podróże służbowe India, 1 lutego 2016
Nice Stay At Oxford

The location is very central. Convineant to move around. Rooms are clean and spacious. Staff is very cordial
9,3
Very good. I loved it
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul S. Podróże służbowe United Kingdom, 1 lutego 2016
BWH stay

location,friendly,parking
7
very good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wesley R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 30 stycznia 2016
Nice and adequate

Location, Price, Staff
8,3
Nice location, nice staff, good breakfast. Always noisy in Makati even at 3am. Room Decor is dated. Balcony is nice to have but very small. Gym is nearly useless. Shower hot water stayed hot less than 3 minutes. This hotel is right in the center of Red-light.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Harbans S. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 29 stycznia 2016
Good Stay

Location, Price and Convenience
6,7
Good Stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kenette G. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 26 stycznia 2016
Best

Clean
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Darren I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 24 stycznia 2016
Not good for kids

Food was good, room was large , free wifi
5,3
Location of the hotel isn't ideal for families with kids, in the evening the bars and street is all lighted up and when getting out at the hotel many girls approach you for massage and more , wasn't suitable for a 5 year old, the food was good but staff performance poor, if ordering food at night the room service is poor and the staff don't reply to your phone calls, wifi connection was alright and the rooms are clean. Would say it's a low 3star hotel designed for solo travelers who are looking for a good night out
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ma. S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 16 stycznia 2016
Good

Staff friendly
7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lawrence L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 14 stycznia 2016
positives far outweigh negatives

staff, location, familiarity
7,7
i've stayed at the Oxford many times for many nights. definitely my 'go-to' home-away in manila. my latest stay was for most of the month of december. btw, the view from my suite was an excellent spot to view manila's multitude of fireworks on new year's eve. at the Oxford, the staff, especially doormen, bellmen and housekeeping, are exceptionally helpful and welcoming and the manager does all he can to make you feel your business is appreciated. and while i'd have to agree with those reviewers who suggest the place is looking a bit worn -- and it wouldn't hurt to replace half the sheets, towels, and carpets--beneath the blemishes it's still clean, still comfortable, and still welcoming. and i will be back.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Richard G. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 14 stycznia 2016
Good

Location, Hospitality and Ambience
9,3
My stay at Best Western Oxford was good. It can be Excellent if the following areas can be improved. 1) WIFI - at present it is only for single device, Can this be made available to multiple devices. When WIFI is connected to my handphone, I cant check emails or do work on my laptop. 2) Hotel Restaurant - The food served at the hotel restaurant needs to be improved both in terms of food choices and also taste.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati ManilaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauracjaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauracjaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala BalowaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RecepcjaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SiłowniaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FoyerBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FoyerBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauracjaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Centrum BiznesoweBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauracjaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - WyposażenieBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Centrum BiznesoweBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala konferencyjnaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SiłowniaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OkolicaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OkolicaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OkolicaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OkolicaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OkolicaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauracjaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - MapaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - WyposażenieBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Wyposażenie


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08