Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Oxford Suites Hotel
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnny Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnny Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnny Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Centrum Biznesowe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Siłownia Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Recepcja Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala Balowa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restauracja Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restauracja Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnny Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restauracja Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala konferencyjna Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnny Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restauracja
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnny Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnny Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnny Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnny Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Wyposażenie Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Centrum Biznesowe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnny Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnny Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnny Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnny Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Makati Liczba pokoi: 232
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

na podstawie
1968 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1968)
Sortuj według:
Kevin M. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 27 lipca 2015
2nd visit..... No 3rd

Staff were friendly
6,3
Elevators were slow and one had been out of service fore more than 2 weeks causing inconvenience to many guests. Management does not seem worried about fixing it anytime soon.......no AC in the elevators or common corridors. Interiors dated and are in a desperate need of an update and or renovation. With another Best Western only 2 blocks away I am surprised they have the franchise name attached here........
Radek L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Czech Republic, 26 lipca 2015
Located well with access anywhere

Location, staff, nightlife
6
Very convenient location with access anywhere, heart of Makati with possibility of night life
Jeffrey P. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 25 lipca 2015
Location but not a lot more

Location, Location, Location
6,3
I've stayed here several times but now this hotel is certainly showing its age and lack of management care - certainly NOT up to the standards of this hotel chain. From faulty elevators that leave you stranded for up to 15minutes, damp and fungus smelling rooms (we had several people staying in several rooms and 50% of the team had to switch rooms) to the person preparing eggs at breakfast which was a joke given he couldn't give a damn and little regard to the guests, not exactly a hotel I think i'll continue to use. Its only positive is the location to make it easier avoid traffic in the mornings, apart from that little else.
Dr R. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 24 lipca 2015
Great location and cozy hotel

good entertainment, choices of restaurant and happening
8,3
Great and enjoyed it. However, the lifts was slow and only two out of three working.
Jeffrey P. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 21 lipca 2015
Location and nothing else

Location x 3
5,3
I've stayed here several times but now this hotel is certainly showing its age and lack of management care - certainly NOT up to the standards of this hotel chain. From faulty elevators that leave you stranded for up to 15minutes, damp and fungus smelling rooms (we had several people staying in several rooms and 50% of the team had to switch rooms) to the person preparing eggs at breakfast which was a joke given he couldn't give a damn and little regard to the guests, not exactly a hotel I think i'll continue to use. Its only positive is the location to make it easier avoid traffic in the mornings, apart from that little else.
Marilina M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 lipca 2015
Excellent

Food
7,3
Nice
Gesile Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 17 lipca 2015
Vacay 2015

Staff courteousness, professionalism, and helfulness
8,3
It was very nice. Our suite wss Quite, clean, peaceful. Staff service was overall a 4.
David H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 15 lipca 2015
Outstanding

Location
9
I have seen some bad reviews on this hotel but I had no problems at all, check in took less than 5 minutes, the room was very clean, the staff may have been the best I have seen in Manila. I will be honest the hotel is in the middle of the Red Light zone so if you're a family you my want to look for another Hotel.
Earlene V. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 15 lipca 2015
Located too close to red light district

First staff class, clean rooms, quiet airconditioning
5,7
So so. Didn't like the proximity to unwholesome red light district. Breakfast was okay. Hotel staff were commendable.
Kevin M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 14 lipca 2015
Could have been better

location, pleasant staff,........
4,3
Elevators are slow and one was out of service for the entire stay.......the ac in my room went down and it took them 3 tries before fixing it properly. They fixed it on the morning I was checking out.........

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RecepcjaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Centrum BiznesoweBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SiłowniaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RecepcjaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala BalowaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauracjaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauracjaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauracjaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala konferencyjnaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauracjaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - WyposażenieBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Centrum BiznesoweBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala konferencyjnaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SiłowniaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OkolicaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OkolicaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OkolicaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OkolicaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OkolicaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FoyerBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauracjaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauracjaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FoyerBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - MapaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - WyposażenieBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Wyposażenie


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B05