lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Oxford Suites Hotel
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Foyer Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnny Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnny Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnny Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnny Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnny Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnny Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Centrum Biznesowe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala konferencyjna Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala konferencyjna Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Centrum Biznesowe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restauracja Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restauracja Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restauracja
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Siłownia Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Foyer Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Foyer Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Wejście
Okolica: Makati Liczba pokoi: 232
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 1452 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1452)
Sortuj według:
Shahid H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 16 sierpnia 2014
Its worth the 60 usd a night !

location / price / size
7,7
As expected ... 7 / 10 ....
Talal A. Podróż w większej grupie Saudi Arabia, 8 sierpnia 2014
not good for human use

bad smell rooms not clean bad hotel
3,3
Jee K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 7 sierpnia 2014
quiet hotel situated at busy center

easy transportation,happening area, 24 hours food shop
8
justshophouses feel comfortable and keep returning
Seng P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 3 sierpnia 2014
Great location in price

Price, location, and hassle free
7,7
you literally walk out into night life
Seng P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 1 sierpnia 2014
Can't beat this location

Location, high floors, and safe in rooms
7,7
stay was great. no hassles.
Craig M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 26 lipca 2014
Average room for what we paid.

Eventhough having to ask, them giving me a shower before I flew later that night. High floor. Free gym workout.
6
A bit disappointed with my stay at the Oxford. After staying at the Tropics Best Western in Boracay I was expecting the same great stay. It was ok, but not great. The room was not the same as shown in the picture on the website. The air conditioner was old, broken and icey. It got fixed but with the amount I pay per night you would think they could afford a new one! Also it is nice to be offered than to have to ask for things. And early check in... I arrived at 8am,tired and worn out from an overnight flight, they said a room was available by 10am but i would have to pay an extra 1000 peso, I paid 4 times that much to stay, asking for more is just greedy. Probably give it a 5/10.
John I. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 26 lipca 2014
Staff are great

Staff were welcoming and very helpful. Breakfast is lovely
7
Good value for money, a great spot for singles due to the location. Enjoyed the stay and would stay again.
Dennis P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 24 lipca 2014
Great Accom.

Location, Value, Staff
10
For what I was looking for the location was great. A steady 15 minute walk to Greenfields shopping and in amongst the night life for the evening.
Abdulaziz A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 24 lipca 2014
bad hotel

nothing
10
Jee K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 23 lipca 2014
VALUE FOR MONEY

Clean, Friendly staff and good location.
8,7
I feel comfordable and the staff are friendly.Easy access to transport. They have provide free wifi in room.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati ManilaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FoyerBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Centrum BiznesoweBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala konferencyjnaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala konferencyjnaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Centrum BiznesoweBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauracjaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauracjaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauracjaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SiłowniaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FoyerBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FoyerBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3B06