lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Oxford Suites Hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Foyer Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnny Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnny Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnny Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnny Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnny Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnny Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Centrum Biznesowe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala konferencyjna Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala konferencyjna Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Centrum Biznesowe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restauracja Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restauracja Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restauracja
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Siłownia Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Foyer Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Foyer Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Wejście
Okolica: Makati Liczba pokoi: 232
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 1423 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1423)
Sortuj według:
Dennis P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 24 lipca 2014
Great Accom.

Location, Value, Staff
10
For what I was looking for the location was great. A steady 15 minute walk to Greenfields shopping and in amongst the night life for the evening.
Abdulaziz A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 24 lipca 2014
bad hotel

nothing
10
Jee K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 23 lipca 2014
clean ,good location easy access to transport

quiet within busy area, food available nearby, no problem of transport
8
not recommended for family because of it nearby entertainment activity.
Timothy S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 21 lipca 2014
Good location for nightlife.

Location, cold air conditioner, clean room
7
My stay at Oxford was ok, it would have been better if they did not put me in an old room. If you are going to stay at this hotel ask for a newer room don't stay in the old room. The tv was small, the air conditioner was noisy, the bed was too soft, the carpets are dingy, and the in room safe had buttons you could not read. If you stay at one of the newer rooms at this hotel it should be fine, just don't stay in the old non-renovated rooms.
Scott A. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 16 lipca 2014
Stay was good, except for the typhoon

clean, reasonable price, good location
8
stay was good, We checked in Late so they upgraded us to the Presidential Suite. We had from row tickets to watch the typhoon out all those windows.
Jeff T. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 13 lipca 2014
If you're looking for night life adventure hotel

Next to red light district
4,3
WARNING sign should be put on to alert Family with kids not to stay at this Hotel. It is dirty with cockcroahes in room and working gals walking in front of hotel soliciting customers.
Tuan H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 7 lipca 2014
Two thumbs up. Love this hotel

Price, location, service
10
Wonderful stay. I will always stay here. Best hotel for me.
Ernest A. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 30 czerwca 2014
Last time to ever stay here again!
3,3
The only good thing was leaving. Room had lots of ants in it. I have stayed there many times and they refused to give me a late checkout. They charged me a half day rate for 1/4 day late exit. They show no customer appreciation and dont even care if you come back or not. No way to do business! I will never go back there again.
Martien L. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 30 czerwca 2014
2 days

many restourant, near to mall, many ladyboy
3,7
Rosemarie H. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 27 czerwca 2014
Centrally located in the entertainment area.

Location, Price and Entertainment
7,3
Great

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati ManilaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FoyerBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Centrum BiznesoweBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala konferencyjnaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala konferencyjnaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Centrum BiznesoweBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauracjaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauracjaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauracjaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SiłowniaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FoyerBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FoyerBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3A06