lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort

562, Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Widok Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Basen Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Basen Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Basen Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Basen
Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Basen Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Basen Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Basen Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Basen Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Basen Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Basen Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Basen Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Foyer Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Foyer Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Restauracja Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Restauracja Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Karon Liczba pokoi: 240
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 329 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (329)
Sortuj według:
Lilla B. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 25 grudnia 2012
Dobra lokalizacja

3 baseny do wyboru, Obsługa ok.
5,3
dostalismy pokoj smierdzacy stęchlizną. zmieniono nam co prawda po jednej nocy, lecz i tak pokoje odbiegaly wygladem tym na zdjeciach hotelowych. sredni standard pokoi.
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: Nie ma w tej miejscowosci zycia nocnego. Raczej spokojna miejscowosc dla rodzin z dziecmi sprzyjajaca wypoczynkowi. Plaza jest rewelacyjna.
Aldo P. Podróż z partnerem Italy, 6 października 2014
Excellent

Location, Breakfast Buffet
9
Nice location, very convenient position, excellent breakfast buffet and careful staff. Highly recommended
James R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 24 września 2014
great place to stay

staff , service , food
10
as always it was a pleasure staying at the best western ocean Koron beach. value service food location and staff bring me back. oh not to forget the 3 swimming pools as well. can't exit till nxt year . thanks to all..
Sascha K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Germany, 25 sierpnia 2014
decent place to stay

good sea view, good breakfast and pool
7,3
The Hotel does not have a car park as mentioned which is a downer if arriving by private car. The Hotel itself is is not the newest but still in good shape. The rooms have been refurbished and has a ok comfort and quality. The pools are plentiful and nice for kids and adults alike. Besides the name beach hotel its actually a fair bit Hawaii from the beach. The Breakfast was great and up to international standards. Service was also good. All in all good value for money if staying in low season.
James D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 24 sierpnia 2014
Great place

Location, room, cleanliness
8
It was good. Got a good price on Agoda. Could have been cheaper, but no conplaimts about the hotel. Great room. Good view. Clean. Close to everything we wanted
Ashley G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 1 sierpnia 2014
Pleasant surprise.

pool. bed. view.
10
We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was very kind. The pool and rooms were spotless. I also enjoyed having two bottles of water for free each day.
Leonard S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 6 lipca 2014
Great Stay & Beautiful View

Location, Nice Swimming Pool & Attentive Staff
8,3
Close to Karon beach, quiet surrounding - fit for family, close to several local restaurants. The hotel building looks old from outside, but newly renovate inside, makes cozy room. But need to improve the wifi signal, to reach rooms far from reception area - just like ours. We need extra energy to reach the rooms since there are lot of stairs to climb. But the view from 4th & 5th floor is outstanding, we can see to the beach and ocean.
Marie K. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 30 czerwca 2014
Very enjoyable stay

Efficient and friendly staff. Three Very nice swimming pools. Excellent buffet breakfast.
8,3
A very enjoyable stay. We have stayed at this hotel before and would book here again. The staff are all efficient and friendly and the Airport shuttle service is excellent. The buffet breakfasts are excellent with a wide choice. There are three very nice swimming pools and a very good towel service at the pool. The poolside bar is also very nice. There is easy access to local restaurants and an evening market within walking distance. A very nice shopping centre at Patong which is a taxi ride away and another in Phuket town.
Marie K. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 25 czerwca 2014
Very enjoyable stay

Friendly efficient staff. Comfortable room. Very nice swimming pools
8,3
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Choice of three swimming pools with towels supplied at the pool. The buffet breakfasts were excellent and we also enjoyed dinner there. All the staff were very friendly and efficient with excellent language skills and check in and check out were both quick and easy. We requested a low floor on arrival and we're very happy with the room.easy access from the room to the pools. This was our second visit and we would stay in this hotel in the future
Kristina W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Sweden, 15 kwietnia 2014
Hotel close to shopping

The hotel is close to restaurants, shopping and the beach
5
We had a nice stay but 9 Days was too much! I guess a couple of Days should have been better.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort PhuketBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - WidokBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BasenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BasenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BasenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BasenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BasenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BasenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BasenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BasenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BasenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BasenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BasenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - FoyerBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - FoyerBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - RestauracjaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - RestauracjaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SpaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SiłowniaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - WyposażenieBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - WyposażenieBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - WyposażenieBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - WyposażenieBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - WyposażenieBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BasenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BasenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BasenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BasenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PlażaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Plaża

Recenzje klientów - Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04