Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort

562, Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajlandia

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 386 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (386)
Sortuj według:
Lilla B. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 25 grudnia 2012
Dobra lokalizacja

3 baseny do wyboru, Obsługa ok.
5,3
dostalismy pokoj smierdzacy stęchlizną. zmieniono nam co prawda po jednej nocy, lecz i tak pokoje odbiegaly wygladem tym na zdjeciach hotelowych. sredni standard pokoi.
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: Nie ma w tej miejscowosci zycia nocnego. Raczej spokojna miejscowosc dla rodzin z dziecmi sprzyjajaca wypoczynkowi. Plaza jest rewelacyjna.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chaivut N. Podróże grupowe Thailand, 9 kwietnia 2016
good
6
good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fiona S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 6 kwietnia 2016
Excellent service
6,7
great place to stay with families, location is great for night markets. Very helpful staff at reception and restaurant. Thank you to Nawalee in reception for all her help booking tours etc and John R and ?Eton in restaurant great buffet breakfast, thank you for helping organise a candle in the desert and singing happy birthday for my daughters birthday while we stayed at your resort.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 2 kwietnia 2016
Rooms are small
4,7
Bigger rooms would be bigger, the rec room was very dated
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thomas B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 8 stycznia 2016
Amazing value

The location, the staff, the pools
9,7
This is my second visit to this hotel. I hope that I can com again. It is a beautiful hotel, a great value for the money. The location is ideal. The staff is excellent. I cannot say enough good things about this hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bronwyn E. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 26 grudnia 2015
Welcome to a Home Away from Home

The friendly staff, the view and the awesome breakfast!
9,3
We had a fabulous stay and would love to come back one day. While it is an older style hotel, we felt very comfortable and safe. The food was delicious and rooms clean. The staff were very friendly, welcoming and helpful. Food, especially the buffet breakfast, was delicious. The view of the setting Sun (with beer in hand) was the best way to end the day! In house massage was also very good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 13 czerwca 2015
great place to stay

location , food , staff
8,7
staff was great helpful. chef is very cool won't hesitate to talk to you if you have question in preparation of foods. ingredients . staff in restaurant were attentive, helpful. good quality food and drinks..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Frank R. Podróże z partnerem Germany, 15 kwietnia 2015
Charme that has come of age

Quiet place
5,7
OK for a night or two
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fernanado A. Podróże z partnerem Portugal, 16 lutego 2015
definately wont be back
4
stay away.....very out dated, dirty, unfriendly staff that made you feel as though you were a nuisance. many bugs in room and when mentioned the desk staff said it will be taken care of after i left....??? long walk away from beach area, food not that great and got the sh!ts for a day after eating....much more to write about but feel that i have wasted enough of my time on this hotel !!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cliff R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 19 grudnia 2014
Great spot

Lovation,staff and beach
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort PhuketBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BasenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BasenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BasenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BasenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BasenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BasenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - WyposażenieBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - OkolicaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BasenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PlażaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - FoyerBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - FoyerBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - FoyerBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pub/HolBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - RestauracjaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - RestauracjaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SpaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SpaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SiłowniaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - WyposażenieBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - WyposażenieBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BasenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BasenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BasenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BasenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PlażaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Plaża


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C02