lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort

562, Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Widok Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Basen Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Basen Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Basen Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Basen
Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Basen Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Basen Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Basen Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Basen Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Basen Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Basen Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Basen Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Foyer Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Foyer Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Restauracja Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Restauracja Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Restauracja
Okolica: Karon Liczba pokoi: 240
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 313 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (313)
Sortuj według:
Lilla B. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 25 grudnia 2012
Dobra lokalizacja

3 baseny do wyboru, Obsługa ok.
5,3
dostalismy pokoj smierdzacy stęchlizną. zmieniono nam co prawda po jednej nocy, lecz i tak pokoje odbiegaly wygladem tym na zdjeciach hotelowych. sredni standard pokoi.
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: Nie ma w tej miejscowosci zycia nocnego. Raczej spokojna miejscowosc dla rodzin z dziecmi sprzyjajaca wypoczynkowi. Plaza jest rewelacyjna.
Leonard S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 6 lipca 2014
Great Stay & Beautiful View

Location, Nice Swimming Pool & Attentive Staff
8,3
Close to Karon beach, quiet surrounding - fit for family, close to several local restaurants. The hotel building looks old from outside, but newly renovate inside, makes cozy room. But need to improve the wifi signal, to reach rooms far from reception area - just like ours. We need extra energy to reach the rooms since there are lot of stairs to climb. But the view from 4th & 5th floor is outstanding, we can see to the beach and ocean.
Marie K. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 30 czerwca 2014
Very enjoyable stay

Efficient and friendly staff. Three Very nice swimming pools. Excellent buffet breakfast.
8,3
A very enjoyable stay. We have stayed at this hotel before and would book here again. The staff are all efficient and friendly and the Airport shuttle service is excellent. The buffet breakfasts are excellent with a wide choice. There are three very nice swimming pools and a very good towel service at the pool. The poolside bar is also very nice. There is easy access to local restaurants and an evening market within walking distance. A very nice shopping centre at Patong which is a taxi ride away and another in Phuket town.
Marie K. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 25 czerwca 2014
Very enjoyable stay

Friendly efficient staff. Comfortable room. Very nice swimming pools
8,3
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Choice of three swimming pools with towels supplied at the pool. The buffet breakfasts were excellent and we also enjoyed dinner there. All the staff were very friendly and efficient with excellent language skills and check in and check out were both quick and easy. We requested a low floor on arrival and we're very happy with the room.easy access from the room to the pools. This was our second visit and we would stay in this hotel in the future
Kristina W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Sweden, 15 kwietnia 2014
Hotel close to shopping

The hotel is close to restaurants, shopping and the beach
5
We had a nice stay but 9 Days was too much! I guess a couple of Days should have been better.
Jeremy T. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 12 marca 2014
A nice hotel but beware of the steps

Location - choice of pools - nice spacious rooms
8
A nice hotel located 5 minutes walk from town centre where all the bars and restaurants are located. The hotel serves a very good breakfast and the staff are nice and friendly. The only real problem with this hotel are the steps to the rooms as it is built into the hillside so if you have a room above level 2 it will involve a large amount of steps to negotiate. That aside a nice hotel with a few surprises if you take the shortcut to Karon centre.
Ananda M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Belgium, 18 stycznia 2014
Poor hotel, average location, very noisy street

Swimming pool
5
The hotel is located next to very noisy and busy street, difficult to cros with young children. The room aircon stopped working twice, there was standing water in the bathroom full of mosquitos. Some rooms are little bit better, but in general standard is not very good. In some hotel locations there is bad smell. The capacity of the hotel for breakfast is not adequate, so people are waiting significant time 8am oneards for breakfast.
Juuso N. Podróż z partnerem Finland, 12 stycznia 2014
Nice hotel, walking distance to the beach

walking distance to the beach, friendly staff, good breakfast, nice pool area
8,3
Hu B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 4 stycznia 2014
Nice swimming pool, good breakfast!

Children friendly swimming pool. Great breakfast. Very close to the Karon beach.
10
Ian A. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 19 listopada 2013
nice try, but sadly.......no, never again

it's clean, the breakfasts are very good, and the staff are good/helpfull/friendly
6
we will not be returning to this hotel again, or phuket for that matter, sadly i am not allowed to say what i really would like to say.....about this hotel or the surrounding area

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort PhuketBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - WidokBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BasenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BasenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BasenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BasenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BasenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BasenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BasenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BasenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BasenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BasenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BasenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - FoyerBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - FoyerBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - RestauracjaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - RestauracjaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - RestauracjaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SpaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SiłowniaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - WyposażenieBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - WyposażenieBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - WyposażenieBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - WyposażenieBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - WyposażenieBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BasenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BasenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BasenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BasenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PlażaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Plaża

Recenzje klientów - Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02