lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort

562, Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Widok Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Basen Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Basen Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Basen Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Basen
Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Basen Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Basen Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Basen Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Basen Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Basen Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Basen Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Basen Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Foyer Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Foyer Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Restauracja Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Restauracja Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Karon Liczba pokoi: 240
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 339 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (339)
Sortuj według:
Lilla B. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 25 grudnia 2012
Dobra lokalizacja

3 baseny do wyboru, Obsługa ok.
5,3
dostalismy pokoj smierdzacy stęchlizną. zmieniono nam co prawda po jednej nocy, lecz i tak pokoje odbiegaly wygladem tym na zdjeciach hotelowych. sredni standard pokoi.
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: Nie ma w tej miejscowosci zycia nocnego. Raczej spokojna miejscowosc dla rodzin z dziecmi sprzyjajaca wypoczynkowi. Plaza jest rewelacyjna.
Panpaporn P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 7 grudnia 2014
all the staff were nice and feel like at home

the best 3 things were room, services and location
9
William W. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 20 listopada 2014
Great hotel and s great location

Good, location and pick up services
10
Excellent
Sandra S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 19 listopada 2014
NOT SO GREAT FOR THE MONEY

VIEW, POOL, LOCATION
5,7
Hotel is very average and not worth the money, Some of the staff were rude, The food is very average and the Breakfast is terrible, The Juice they provide is full of sugar, Coffee very average, not much selection on the breakfast menu either, Room is Clean but very basic, some of the rooms have really nice ocean views, the 3 pools are ok, the top deck pool was my favourite because of the view, too chlorinated for my liking, the guests are 80 percent russian and not very friendly, view from my room was nice and the karon area is nice but I wouldnt stay at the hotel again
Aldo P. Podróż z partnerem Italy, 6 października 2014
Excellent

Location, Breakfast Buffet
9
Nice location, very convenient position, excellent breakfast buffet and careful staff. Highly recommended
Noury D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Arab Emirates, 5 października 2014
Excellent, High Class Hotel

Gorgeous Hotel, Location, Smiley Faces Staff
10
along with my stay in Thailand I spend my stay in 4 different hotels, Best Western Karon Beach Hotel was the best hotel experience ever, and the place that I would prefer to come back and stay more even inside the Hotel with no need to go out according to the available comprehensive facilities like a nice garden, 3 swimming pools...etc in few words it is really a High Class Hotel, following descriptions really brief the hotel specifications: -Great Building and nice Design. -Perfect View. -Well organised Garden. -3 lovely Swimming Pools. -Perfect Location(Near from the Lake, Restaurants,Karon Beach and Shopping). -Perfect for relaxation. -Professional Staff with smiley faces. -Clean. -Quiet. -Perfect for Families too. -Most of the rooms have a nice view (To the Garden, Swimming Pool or to the Beach). -Worth to stay as much as you can. briefly you will never regret to experience Best Western Hotel. Thanks Best Western Hotel you make my stay in the hotel special, all the best.....see you next year ;)))
James R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 24 września 2014
great place to stay

staff , service , food
10
as always it was a pleasure staying at the best western ocean Koron beach. value service food location and staff bring me back. oh not to forget the 3 swimming pools as well. can't exit till nxt year . thanks to all..
Sascha K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Germany, 25 sierpnia 2014
decent place to stay

good sea view, good breakfast and pool
7,3
The Hotel does not have a car park as mentioned which is a downer if arriving by private car. The Hotel itself is is not the newest but still in good shape. The rooms have been refurbished and has a ok comfort and quality. The pools are plentiful and nice for kids and adults alike. Besides the name beach hotel its actually a fair bit Hawaii from the beach. The Breakfast was great and up to international standards. Service was also good. All in all good value for money if staying in low season.
James D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 24 sierpnia 2014
Great place

Location, room, cleanliness
8
It was good. Got a good price on Agoda. Could have been cheaper, but no conplaimts about the hotel. Great room. Good view. Clean. Close to everything we wanted
Ashley G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 1 sierpnia 2014
Pleasant surprise.

pool. bed. view.
10
We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was very kind. The pool and rooms were spotless. I also enjoyed having two bottles of water for free each day.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort PhuketBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - WidokBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BasenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BasenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BasenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BasenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BasenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BasenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BasenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BasenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BasenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BasenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BasenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - FoyerBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - FoyerBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - RestauracjaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - RestauracjaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SpaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SiłowniaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - WyposażenieBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - WyposażenieBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - WyposażenieBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - WyposażenieBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - WyposażenieBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BasenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BasenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BasenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BasenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PlażaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Plaża

Recenzje klientów - Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03