Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Miasto Macau, Makau 00853 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Apartament Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Atrakcje w pobliżu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Restauracja Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Restauracja Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Restauracja Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 178
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

na podstawie
1848 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1848)
Sortuj według:
Marek C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 27 listopada 2009
może być

lokalizacja
5
Hotel położony blisko wszyskich atrakcji Macao-zarówno historycznych jak i kasyn. Niestety obsługa hotelu nie jest zbyt uprzejma i pobierają kaucję na zabezbieczenie ewentualnych zniszczeń bądź naruszenia barku
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: blisko do zabytków
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tanattanont T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 31 lipca 2015
very good

very good
10
very good near restaurant
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Elsie E. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 31 lipca 2015
Nice stay

Nice staff and a good room accommodation. Good food. Walking distance going to senado square. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
9,3
It was a very good stay.. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul G. Podróż z partnerem Norway, 27 lipca 2015
No complaints

Staff, location, value
7
We were happy with the Sun Sun, the staff were all helpful & polite & the room was small but adequate.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wei Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 27 lipca 2015
it was a pleasant stay

helpful staff, great room, great location
8,7
really good. staff were really nice and helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Makiko T. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 25 lipca 2015
Comfortable room with reasonable price

Room size, view and bed
7,7
The building itslef looks old from outside. But the lobby and room was renovated. Room size was just nice for the couples, bed was comfortable and bathroom was ok, too. I kinda like it overall.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vresy W. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 25 lipca 2015
Bestwester is really best!

Spacious room, good location, clean
7,7
All is good and worth it! Gonna comeback again for sure
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ricky P. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 23 lipca 2015
Sun sun Hotel were all stuff almost is filipino

The room is big, The water situation is also good, Good stuff preformance
6
We stayed for 3 days in sun sun hotel. First day was in Senado Square we walk along the street, we went to Venetian on our second day, Macau Galaxy on our last day. We learn also from Filipino who works there from the Hotel and the guy who work in Galaxy. I truly believe that filipino is a Hardworking.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Go J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 23 lipca 2015
good location. clean room. enough space

location. good staff. clean room
9
The staff were very helpful. Clean room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Liviani N. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 23 lipca 2015
Good choice to stay in Macau

Location, Coffee machine in your room, Free apple & minibar
9,7
On arrival, we were greeted with friendly front door staff. At the reception, the staff was helpful, friendly and check-in time was quick. The room and its amenities were OK apart from the weak pressure of water in the shower. Its location is in the old city of Macau, walking distance to UNESCO world heritage while public transport to all part of Macau is available at near by bus stop and it is easy to find places to dine.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel MakauBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - ApartamentBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Atrakcje w pobliżuBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - RestauracjaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - RestauracjaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - RestauracjaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pub/HolBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pub/HolBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pub/HolBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pub/HolBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pub/HolBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - ApartamentBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - FoyerBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - RecepcjaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Łazienka

Recenzje klientów - Best Western Sun Sun Hotel, Makau

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C01