lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Restauracja Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Restauracja Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Apartament Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Restauracja Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Atrakcje w pobliżu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Apartament Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Apartament Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Restauracja
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 178
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 1232 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (1232)
Sortuj według:
Marek C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 27 listopada 2009
może być

lokalizacja
5
Hotel położony blisko wszyskich atrakcji Macao-zarówno historycznych jak i kasyn. Niestety obsługa hotelu nie jest zbyt uprzejma i pobierają kaucję na zabezbieczenie ewentualnych zniszczeń bądź naruszenia barku
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: blisko do zabytków
Rodmarc U. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 20 lipca 2014
Excellent staff, great room

Staff, clean room, near senado square
8
Our stay was excellent, our room was comfortable and very near senado square. Staff are skilled and very helpful. Forgot my passport in the room, but the staff recovered it for me after few hours. Very much recommended!
Albert R. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 13 lipca 2014
superb

location, accomodating, cleanliness
8,7
Ranjan M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 10 lipca 2014
Just ok, away from airport

Close to Market, room size ok, clean
3
Staff were not friendly, they were not able to guide us about transportation to Airport and did little efforts to find out cab back to airport. its in busy neighborhood, if your interest in visiting Macau Casino/Shopping Mall this property is not conveniently located, although Venetian shuttle available close to hotel. Its better to stay in hotels on the Cotai Strip if your interest is in visiting shopping mall or Casinos.
Villanueva A. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 7 lipca 2014
comfortable

staff service, location and price
7
Just ok.
Kakit W. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 29 czerwca 2014
nice accommodation

service,location, clean
6
Ka M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 29 czerwca 2014
good location with reasonable price

good location convenience to everywhere; reasonable price; many food shop surrounded
7,7
staffs and service are nice and good! quite noisy as lot of mainland tourist there
Philip T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 27 czerwca 2014
Average hotel

Nothing special and the room sound proof is bad
5
Wunvipa P. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 27 czerwca 2014
An excellent place to stay in KL"

Friendly, efficient staff"
8
Tks.for your warmly service. Next time I hope we can enter the room earlier after check in.
Ho K. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 26 czerwca 2014
Gd value , nice satin bedsheets w spacious room

1) nice room , clean bed 2) easy short walk to tourist attraction 3) friendly n helpful staffs
9
Was upgrades to exec room.the stay is excellent n great value for money

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel MakauBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - RestauracjaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - RestauracjaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - ApartamentBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - RestauracjaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Atrakcje w pobliżuBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - ApartamentBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - ApartamentBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Restauracja

Recenzje klientów - Best Western Sun Sun Hotel, Makau

AS-AGWEB-3A01