lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Restauracja Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Restauracja Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Apartament Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Restauracja Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Atrakcje w pobliżu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Apartament Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Apartament Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Restauracja
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 178
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 1322 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (1322)
Sortuj według:
Marek C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 27 listopada 2009
może być

lokalizacja
5
Hotel położony blisko wszyskich atrakcji Macao-zarówno historycznych jak i kasyn. Niestety obsługa hotelu nie jest zbyt uprzejma i pobierają kaucję na zabezbieczenie ewentualnych zniszczeń bądź naruszenia barku
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: blisko do zabytków
Mei P. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 28 września 2014
Not good value for money

Location
6
It was quite expensive for such a simple room, but location is great, very close to the main square. the room was supposed to be a non smoking room but it was smoky inside the room. The shower was not strong at all.
Stefanny S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 26 września 2014
So Far So Good

wifi connection is very fast, hotel staff have a good attitude except restaurant staff, Good access to tourism place
4,3
Reservation hotel by online, its so easy
Sheridan H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 22 września 2014
Clean hotel

Cleanliness, great near in the city & comfortable
6,7
Great
Yu H. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 21 września 2014
It's good for family stay

The room view is good when staying at high floors, clean condition and the wi-fi is good
8
Some rooms with doors access is convenient for family stay
Vijaya K. Podróż z partnerem India, 21 września 2014
Not Worth

Friendly staff
3,3
Ma I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 20 września 2014
Great Stay!

near tourist spots, yuet tung pier, filipino staffs
8,7
The things I like about this hotel: - Tourist attractions are just a walking distance like (The Ruins of St. Paul, Mt. Fortress, Senado Square, Macau Museum and many more) - We didn't spend any money for transportation except for going to the airport since attractions are just a walking distance and also you just have to walk 1 minute in front of the hotel to wait for the venetian free shuttle bus going to the venetian hotel. - There are filipino staffs (since we are Filipinos)that made our stay comfortable since you can ask them easily how to go from here to there. - Breakfast taste good as well (for us we choose the american breakfast everyday during our stay. hehe) Things I don't like: - The curtain of the bath tub was smelly like a person who didn't take a bath for days. Also, if we open the door of the bathroom the ceiling sounds "bang" as well. - View outside the window is not beautiful but it's not a big issue if your purpose is to have a comfortable stay. - The card that serves as a key to our room won't work on the elevator. Even though I asked the receptionist to change our key card she didn't mind about it, she thought that I am going to check out. Only during our last stay that they changed our card, thanks to the filipino staff that told the receptionist that noticed about our problem a long time ago. Tss Overall we did have a great stay. We stayed in the hotel last September 16-20, 2014 ;)
Khay B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 17 września 2014
It was clean and quite, far from Taipa.

Staff hospitality, clean, quite.
7,7
It was o.k.
Eliza M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 16 września 2014
Disappointed

Nada
4
Aircondition is not cool enough even though you set it at the coolest setting. They don't entertain guest's requests. Overall I'm not happy with my stay.
Tan C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 12 września 2014
Nice cosy hotel

Good location, walking distance to the tourist attraction
8,3
I was given an upgrade to a Executive room, nice décor. Except pillow was a little to soft to my liking.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel MakauBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - RestauracjaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - RestauracjaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - ApartamentBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - RestauracjaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Atrakcje w pobliżuBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - ApartamentBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - ApartamentBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Restauracja

Recenzje klientów - Best Western Sun Sun Hotel, Makau

AS-AGWEB-3C02