lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Miasto Macau, Makau 00853 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Restauracja Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Apartament Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Atrakcje w pobliżu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Restauracja Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Restauracja Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Restauracja Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol
Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 178
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 1479 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (1479)
Sortuj według:
Marek C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 27 listopada 2009
może być

lokalizacja
5
Hotel położony blisko wszyskich atrakcji Macao-zarówno historycznych jak i kasyn. Niestety obsługa hotelu nie jest zbyt uprzejma i pobierają kaucję na zabezbieczenie ewentualnych zniszczeń bądź naruszenia barku
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: blisko do zabytków
Paul S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 19 lutego 2015
Good service and location

Location, service, view
9
It has a good view if you are on the right side. No problems apart from minor noise. Overall, good for a cheaper room in a very expensive place.
Ok J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 13 lutego 2015
friendly staff. good people

the staff restaurant service
7,3
Pleasant.
Smatpon V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 10 lutego 2015
Nice Hotel

Price, Location, and Environment
7
The room is clean and facilities are ok. Not far from the city centre.
Alberto C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Portugal, 9 lutego 2015
Nice hotel

Clean, not expensive & easy to find
6,3
Kean M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 6 lutego 2015
City hotel

Location , bed & staff
7,3
I'm very satisfied with my stay in this hotel
Muhammad A. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 30 stycznia 2015
Best location

Walking distance to Senado Sq. found 2 halal restaurant. The nearest is only 2 minits walking distance. Walking distance to Lisboa, MGM, Sofitel & others.
8,3
Danny H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 29 stycznia 2015
unpleasant stay
3,7
Dear hotel General Manager, I am a guest who stayed in your hotel on 28.1.2015 and checked out on 29.1.2015 for a double bed room.  Friendly speaking, It was unpleasant stay and bring us bad memories for our tripDuring that night, I try to look for the hairdryer int he room. At the end i notice that the hairdryer is keep inside the maintable drawer. I try to pull out the drawer and it accidently hit the standing lamp which put infront of the drawer and i guest any other guest will do the same thing as me. The lamp post was broken after that .    I am honest enough to call up your hotel reception and the staff came to check and take some pictures after that.  They came to clean the broken glass but without vacumn it which we feel that not taking care of our safety.       The night shift manager came in 15 mins time after their clearing, about 12 midningt. But he is very funny that just telling us that we have to pay for the lamp damage macau dollar 1500 on tomorrow morning when we check out.   Yours hotel is really comerciallise rather than taking guest safety.    The next morning when we check out, we try to resolve the matter with the staff at the counter but she insists us to pay for Macau dollar 1500.  We just feel that because of the lamp post located at improper position to create this issue and not our fault totally, we should not pay for the damage.   At last we paid to your hotel macau dollar 1500 due to we were rusing to the airport to catch our early flight.I just feel that we should not charged for the damage as the fault was from your side as the lamp post was put in improper position.We hope you can review the case and refund back the macau dollar 1500 to us as soon as posible.   I attached the picture for your reference.  One of the picture was taken when we check in. Kindly reply me the outcome. I am very disappointed.
Kathleen L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 16 stycznia 2015
Friendly staff

accomodating staff, english speaking, near the ruins
7,7
staff were very friendly and helpful. Proximity close to the central/ Ruins of St. Paul
Meng T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 15 stycznia 2015
nice n clean n service good

the hotel was clean. the service good. nearby food store
8
i like this hotel cause the food was good and clean n provided a good cofee in room. nearby alot food store and shopping . easy to get transport

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel MakauBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - RestauracjaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - ApartamentBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Atrakcje w pobliżuBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - RestauracjaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - RestauracjaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - RestauracjaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pub/HolBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pub/HolBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pub/HolBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pub/HolBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pub/HolBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pub/HolBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Best Western Sun Sun Hotel, Makau

AS-AGWEB-3C04