Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Apartament Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol
Lokalizacja: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 178
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 1143 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (1143)
Marek C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 27 listopada 2009
może być

lokalizacja
5
Hotel położony blisko wszyskich atrakcji Macao-zarówno historycznych jak i kasyn. Niestety obsługa hotelu nie jest zbyt uprzejma i pobierają kaucję na zabezbieczenie ewentualnych zniszczeń bądź naruszenia barku
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: blisko do zabytków
Ching H. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 21 kwietnia 2014
ithe food is good, but customers services is bad..

good location, cheap, and good Wifi
8
good location and cheap
Yu L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 14 kwietnia 2014
Average

City,cheap
5,7
Picture looks better than actual room
David B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 13 kwietnia 2014
Convenient located for our sightseeing purposes

Clean, attentive staff, location
9
It was fit for purpose
Soon K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 6 kwietnia 2014
NIice clean hotel & friendlt staffs

Convenient, quiet & friendly staffs.
7,3
My stay at this hotel was quite satisfy. They are some cheap restaurants around the area.
Boon J. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 3 kwietnia 2014
far from main town

value for money clean and friendly staff
6
value for money clean and friendly staff
Joanne M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 marca 2014
not near in the main sightseeing places in macau,

filipino staff are very accomodating
5,7
Ok the filipino staff are very attentive, friendly and accomodating
Ng T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 26 marca 2014
becoming much more crowded

new renovation and acceptable space
6,3
-rooms are still fine,since rates of hotels in Macau are become more and more expensive. -staffs are willing to help me to change my room to a bigger one -area around just pass,coz really not too much restaurants can go
Ng L. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 20 marca 2014
Great and comfortable stay!

comfortable bed, clean toilet, friendly and attentive staff
8,7
Great but if the check out time can extend to 12.00pm that shall be better as it is a bit too rush for us to check out by 11.00am
Jennifer B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 17 marca 2014
Clean rooms and attentive staffs

Staffs were friendly, attentive, and alway ready to assist. Rooms are clean and comfortable. The hotel is located at e center of the city nd is easily accessible to public transportation.
8,7
We did not encounter any wifi problems this time no like when I stayed here last Chinese New Year when wifi was not avaiable the whole night, so I was forced to use my roamin internet data which costed me a lot!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel MakauBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - ApartamentBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol

Recenzje klientów - Best Western Sun Sun Hotel, Makau

AS-AGWEB-3A06