lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Miasto Macau, Makau 00853 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Restauracja Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Apartament Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Atrakcje w pobliżu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Restauracja Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Restauracja Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Restauracja Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Restauracja
Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Restauracja Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 178
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 1444 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (1444)
Sortuj według:
Marek C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 27 listopada 2009
może być

lokalizacja
5
Hotel położony blisko wszyskich atrakcji Macao-zarówno historycznych jak i kasyn. Niestety obsługa hotelu nie jest zbyt uprzejma i pobierają kaucję na zabezbieczenie ewentualnych zniszczeń bądź naruszenia barku
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: blisko do zabytków
Kathleen L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 16 stycznia 2015
Friendly staff

accomodating staff, english speaking, near the ruins
7,7
staff were very friendly and helpful. Proximity close to the central/ Ruins of St. Paul
Alberto C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Portugal, 15 stycznia 2015
Good hotel

Not expensive, easy access & good location
5,7
Bryan D. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 15 stycznia 2015
Noisy construction or renovation during our stay

Location
4,7
We're glad that we only stayed one night in this hotel. We arrived late at night due to a flight delay and wanted some good night sleep and rest. Early next morning though, in the hotel's infinite wisdom, rooms above and beside us were being renovated. What started as muffled sounds of hammers hitting nails quickly escalated into an orchestra of multiple hammers and multiple electric drills. All this at before 9am. We quickly checked-out and never looked back. Won't be staying in this hotel again. Ever.
Ron A. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 14 stycznia 2015
Good location

Location, helpful staff, near transportation
5,7
Good.
Kit L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 8 stycznia 2015
We are happy on the hotel condition and cleanliess

Good location for our visit, cleanliness and staff performance
8,3
Enjoyable stay
Ramon T. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 4 stycznia 2015
clean and comfortable room.

clean, comfortable and helpful staff
6
Its fine. There is a free breakfast which come with the room. The hotel is near senado square( 15 min walking distance). However, its too far from d big casinos around the area. So not too good location for gamblers who are looking for excitement.
Sudarshan K. Podróż w większej grupie India, 27 grudnia 2014
Sun sun review

Courteous stuff, great location and clean rooms
8,7
We were a party of 3 and were slightly disappointed our 3rd bed wasn't ready. It took them 4 hours to get it done. However the service after that was pretty good. Breakfast was decent. Location wise the hotel was close to Senado square, mgm and grand lisboa. Overall a great experience.
Wong H. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 26 grudnia 2014
You pay what you get

Location location location
6
As a 'budget' hotel, I guess you cannot ask for much. We stayed on the executive floor. The room was basic and dimly lit but clean in general. There was a heater and a coffee machine with free capsules. The bed was OK. The curtain was a bit dingy. Floor was wooden, which was good with no carpet. The bathroom was clean but the shower was awful with very low water pressure. Maybe rooms on lower floors would be better. The price included breakfast but we didn't try.
Chimin S. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 26 grudnia 2014
Not a best western

Nothing
5
Briefly stayed for 2days. Was very average, poor location, far from everything.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel MakauBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - RestauracjaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - ApartamentBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Atrakcje w pobliżuBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - RestauracjaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - RestauracjaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - RestauracjaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pub/HolBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pub/HolBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - RestauracjaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pub/HolBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - RestauracjaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pub/HolBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pub/HolBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pub/HolBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pub/HolBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pub/HolBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Best Western Sun Sun Hotel, Makau

AS-AGWEB-3B05