Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Apartament Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol
Lokalizacja: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 178
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 1133 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (1133)
Marek C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 27 listopada 2009
może być

lokalizacja
5
Hotel położony blisko wszyskich atrakcji Macao-zarówno historycznych jak i kasyn. Niestety obsługa hotelu nie jest zbyt uprzejma i pobierają kaucję na zabezbieczenie ewentualnych zniszczeń bądź naruszenia barku
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: blisko do zabytków
Soon K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 6 kwietnia 2014
NIice clean hotel & friendlt staffs

Convenient, quiet & friendly staffs.
7,3
My stay at this hotel was quite satisfy. They are some cheap restaurants around the area.
Joanne M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 marca 2014
not near in the main sightseeing places in macau,

filipino staff are very accomodating
5,7
Ok the filipino staff are very attentive, friendly and accomodating
Ng T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 26 marca 2014
becoming much more crowded

new renovation and acceptable space
6,3
-rooms are still fine,since rates of hotels in Macau are become more and more expensive. -staffs are willing to help me to change my room to a bigger one -area around just pass,coz really not too much restaurants can go
Ng L. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 20 marca 2014
Great and comfortable stay!

comfortable bed, clean toilet, friendly and attentive staff
8,7
Great but if the check out time can extend to 12.00pm that shall be better as it is a bit too rush for us to check out by 11.00am
Jennifer B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 17 marca 2014
Clean rooms and attentive staffs

Staffs were friendly, attentive, and alway ready to assist. Rooms are clean and comfortable. The hotel is located at e center of the city nd is easily accessible to public transportation.
8,7
We did not encounter any wifi problems this time no like when I stayed here last Chinese New Year when wifi was not avaiable the whole night, so I was forced to use my roamin internet data which costed me a lot!
Patrick D. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 17 marca 2014
It was great and would stay in this Hotel again.

Close to the park, fast food and fine dinning restaurants and easy to public transportation.
7,3
It was great and enjoyed my stay at this Hotel. Very attentive,friendly, and helpful staff especially the Filipinos staff and security personnel. The Hotel is close to the bus station and walking distance to the market or restaurants. We had a large room with a nice view of the Harbor. I would definitely stay in this Hotel again if the price would be the same.
Archie Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 16 marca 2014
Quality centrally located hotel

attentive staffs, location, cleanliness
9,3
Upon arrival, staffs were very attentive specially they know that we were Filipino,a lot of staffs were pinoy. The room I reserved was not available but we were upgraded to executive room,good enough. Breakfast not so expensive. Tourist spots are just walking distance, few minutes from the hotel. Macau tower is also near, from there free buses going to casinos, no need to take taxi. Hotel is clean, comfortable and has very excellent wifi.
Yeoh C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 16 marca 2014
good experience

comfort bed, friendly staff, good location
10
staffs are friendly, they helped me call to reserve a dinner n inform me which restaurant is nice, location is good, walking distance to attractions, there is vernetian free shuttle bus stopped by js infront the hotel.
Ching W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 16 marca 2014
good experience with nice staff

easy access to public transport, near to major attractions and comfort bed
10
the staffs did not charge us for extra 2 person in 1 room besides, they also helped me call for a dinner reservation because the restaurant always full house

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel MakauBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - ApartamentBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol

Recenzje klientów - Best Western Sun Sun Hotel, Makau

AS-AGWEB-3A04