lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Apartament Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Atrakcje w pobliżu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Apartament Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Apartament Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Restauracja Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Apartament
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 178
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 1384 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (1384)
Sortuj według:
Marek C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 27 listopada 2009
może być

lokalizacja
5
Hotel położony blisko wszyskich atrakcji Macao-zarówno historycznych jak i kasyn. Niestety obsługa hotelu nie jest zbyt uprzejma i pobierają kaucję na zabezbieczenie ewentualnych zniszczeń bądź naruszenia barku
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: blisko do zabytków
Thomas R. Podróż służbowa Denmark, 16 listopada 2014
Well located practical hotel in Macau

Location is very good, and the food in the hotel is generally good and staff in restaurant friendly.
8
The hotel is when compared to many other places in Macau a really good place to stay with good value for money. The rooms are not big at all, but bigger than many other rooms in Macau of the same standard and cost level. The beds are really small (short and narrow). The new is nice to sleep in, but because the bed is so small and short it does not become the best sleep you have ever had, but to be fair this is not a problem with this hotel, but in general in the region when you don't choose a 4 or 5 star hotel.
Fui L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 16 listopada 2014
No comment

Nil
4,3
Check in very slow
Alvaro V. Podróż z partnerem Colombia, 16 listopada 2014
Too much money for the normal , simple room

Staff, Clean Room, Good Breakfast
6
It was fine, the location isn't the best, the room was clean, plain room, but too much money for the room
Chan Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 16 listopada 2014
Valuable Hotel

Price, Location, Comfort
8
It is very good with valuable paid. The hotel location is convenient, which is closed to sighting seeing point and local citien stay. There are many choices of breakfast, though it is not served as a buffet. In summary, it is recommend to stay for a few days trip.
Sau Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 15 listopada 2014
Good Location

Location, Comfort, Pleasant staff
7,3
We stayed one night and are satisfied. If we re-visit Macau we would most likely stay here again and would recommend to friends.
Nattanan J. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 15 listopada 2014
low service performance

good wifi signal
4
Such a higher price than it should be
Jennifer G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 15 listopada 2014
Great location

Location, service and value for Macau hotel
7,3
Our stay at this hotel was good. The rooms are renovated and are clean and basic but not over the top. There was a unique smell that we got used to. The thing that stood out the most was the service from the staff. They were friendly and efficient and very helpful with assistance for taxis and buses and just general information. This is a solid three star property and is very close to old Macau which means sightseeing can be done from the hotel by foot very easily.
Mark B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 3 listopada 2014
Overpriced

Leaving
5,3
While it's near the Senado, spend the extra 20 USD and stay at the Conrad.
Wong P. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 10 października 2014
good
6
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel MakauBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - ApartamentBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Atrakcje w pobliżuBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - ApartamentBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - ApartamentBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - RestauracjaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makau - Apartament

Recenzje klientów - Best Western Sun Sun Hotel, Makau

AS-AGWEB-3B06