lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Best Western Taipa Hotel

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Makau - Restauracja Best Western Taipa Hotel Makau - Restauracja Best Western Taipa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Taipa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Taipa Hotel Makau - Foyer Best Western Taipa Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Best Western Taipa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Taipa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Best Western Taipa Hotel Makau - Basen Best Western Taipa Hotel Makau - Restauracja Best Western Taipa Hotel Makau - Apartament Best Western Taipa Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Best Western Taipa Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Best Western Taipa Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjna Best Western Taipa Hotel Makau - Wejście
Lokalizacja: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 262

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,5

z 3335 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
6,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,5
Komfort pokoju
6,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (3335)
Supawan K. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 12 sierpnia 2009
miejsce z klimatem

duze przestronne pokoje
8
hotel polozony przy rondzie na wyspie Taipa, z dala od centrum Macau, ale latwy dojazd, hotel ma gratisowe busy, blisko do kasyn, blisko do lotniska, pokoje bardzo duze, lazienka tez, wyposazenie bardzo dobre jak za te cene, wart byl tej ceny w 100%
Chor C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 6 kwietnia 2014
clean, nice and comfortable

clean, nice and comfortable
10
clean, nice and comfortable
Marriliza O. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 25 marca 2014
tou-ease

good location,easy access to public bus and taxi,and good room
6,7
The staffs were not that attentive to the needs of the guest.As a hotelier,we knew that costumer were really important.They were poor in English that's why they do not understand the request that easy.Nice location and room.
Surjorimba S. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 9 marca 2014
Great for Short Stays

Affordable. Near Daily Needs. Free Shuttle Bus.
8
This hotel is located in Taipa island, southern part of old city Macau. Quite easy to reached from Macau International Airport, using taxi. I asked whether public bus or shuttle bus was available. The people there adviced me (all 5 people in my group) to take a taxi. But I didn’t see any public bus nearby. Only chartered bus or shuttle bus from selected hotels were available. The hotel was quite nice. Desk officers were helpful, although not that nice. It was understandable, since perhaps they were tired working that afternoon. Many people were staying there, especially for the Rolling Stones concert (including me). The room was nice and clean. Air-con working. Shower, bath tub, hot water, etc were working fine. Electricity was working fine. As some reviewers said before, the bed was kinda hard. The hotel used matress to cover the bed on top, to make us more comfortable. Well, for me this was acceptable, since we only needed a place to sleep and keep our backpacks. None of us were planning to spend all day inside the room, lying on bed. Wi-fi only available on lobby. Strength not that excellent, but quite good for checking e-mails and updating our status on social medias. The hotel provided free shuttle bus to take customers to City of Dreams (where Hard Rock Café is, and opposite of The Venetian), Taipa Ferry Terminal, Macau Outer Ferry Terminal (located on the old city Macau), and return to the hotel. Near the hotel you’ll find some stores, coffee shops, and 24-hours mini market. I recommend this hotel for short stays.
Cherrie L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 1 marca 2014
Hotel for traveller with budget contraints

Affordable, quiet surrounding, Airport shuttle available
5,7
The hotel staffs rarely smile and personally i think that is due to their culture or they are not passionate about their job. Check in and out process are quite slow. The rooms are quite big but old and without good ventilation.
Helen P. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 25 lutego 2014
Terrible Bed & Staff service

Room was clean but the mattress & Pillows were terrible, a bed protector on a plywood ? the pillows were flat , 1.5 inches height the max. I felt like I was sleeping on the floor instead !
3,7
Will never return and will never recommend to other guests Room service till 10pm. no where to look for food but to walk to the streets for midnight supper. Unfriendly receptionist, never carry a smile on face. Same attitudes to all guest upon arrival.
Vincent N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 24 lutego 2014
Short no frills stay.

Clean rooms, walking distance to shops and eateries, comfortable.
8
My family and I were in Macau for a night. Celebrated the lady's birthday on her first visit.
Michael F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 24 lutego 2014
It was bad decision to stay in that hotel. Try not

It was cold (February) in the room (+15C) all the days of staying. Hotel dose not have heating systems
4
Beds are old, hard and not very clean. Internet for the rood was $20 a day but was not working well.
Dennis N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 lutego 2014
good enough for sleeping

near airport, walkinng distance to venetian, galaxy macau. city of dreams, old taipa village
7,3
ok,only i notice the receptionist doesnt smile and dont greet customer upon check in.. they dont know how to speak english..
Siew H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 20 lutego 2014
Pleasant and enjoyable stay in Macau.

Close to central shopping street, bus stop in front of hotel and easy to get cabs.
6
Just pleasant. Unfortunately, hotel staff attitude are cold, just like the weather. Should improve on friendliness and communication skills. Room condition just average. For one night, it is just passable.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzBest Western Taipa Hotel Makau - RestauracjaBest Western Taipa Hotel Makau - RestauracjaBest Western Taipa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Taipa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Taipa Hotel Makau - FoyerBest Western Taipa Hotel Makau - Pub/HolBest Western Taipa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Taipa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBest Western Taipa Hotel Makau - BasenBest Western Taipa Hotel Makau - RestauracjaBest Western Taipa Hotel Makau - ApartamentBest Western Taipa Hotel Makau - Pub/HolBest Western Taipa Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBest Western Taipa Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjnaBest Western Taipa Hotel Makau - Wejście

Recenzje klientów - Best Western Taipa Hotel, Makau

AS-AGWEB-3C07