Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant

Jalan Pantai Bunutan, Amed, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Basen Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Plany pięter Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Plany pięter Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Plany pięter Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Ogród Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Plany pięter Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Okolica Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Plany pięter Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Basen Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Plany pięter Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Basen Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Widok Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Widok Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkon/Taras Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkon/Taras Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Jedzenie i napoje
Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkon/Taras Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Widok Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Basen Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Plac zabaw Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Widok Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Basen Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Basen Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Widok Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Basen
Okolica: Amed Liczba pokoi: 6

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,6

z 102 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (102)
Sortuj według:
Neil C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Canada, 13 grudnia 2015
Amed 2015

The View! The Staff! The pool!
9
Great! I would stay again. Great value for money and lots of great restaurants within walking distance.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bimo A. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 4 grudnia 2015
not as good looking as in picture

location. location. location
8
I dont feel good seating at restaurant. room is not same as in picture. air conditioning not that cool enough (need maintenance maybe). staff are nice and helpfull but they dont clean my room on first day after arrival.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kevin M. Podróże grupowe France, 17 sierpnia 2015
Perfect spot in the Amed area

Amazing view. Good facilities (bungalow & swimming pool). Friendly staff.
9
Nice place, nice view, nice staff. Will come again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lynne R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 6 sierpnia 2015
Great little hotel with fantastic views

1.room size and balcony2.view and pool 3. Friendly staff
7,7
Relaxed haven away from the beach with gorgeous view looking out across the water and all from the pool and every room
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Soeren S. Podróże z partnerem Denmark, 18 lipca 2015
Ok

Pool, view, WiFi.
7,7
Fine.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christina W. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 7 maja 2015
Good view but need to drive to the beach.

View, staff service & pancake!
5
Pleasant. Didn't use the pool in the end but looks v clean.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Angela G. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 6 maja 2015
Beautiful location

The view, location, friendly staff & the food
8,3
We had a wonderfully relaxed stay at Beten Waru. The staff were extremely helpful. The owner picked us up from the airport, as well as drove us to our next booking at Ubud. The food at their restaurant is well priced & delicious. Beten Waru is located in easy walking distance to great snorkelling, great food & sunset vistas. We'd definatately come back
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chelsey H. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 2 maja 2015
Great View but completely Overrated

The only great thing about this place was the view from the top floor rooms and the pool is clean.
4,7
DO NOT eat at the restaurant, it is really ridiculously expensive for pretty crappy food! Unless you eat at a very local warung, do not expect to pay dirt cheap prices. Regular cafes/ restaurants are the same as what you'd pay at the other touristy areas in Seminyak, Canggu etc. Do remember to bring toiletries. They provide soap bar but do bring your shampoo or you can purchase the small packs at the provision shop next door for Rp3000 for 2 small packs.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jenna D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 27 kwietnia 2015
perfect view, great little hotel

view, balcony, staff
8
i only planned on staying for three nights to do two days of snorkeling after driving by motorbike from lovina, but I ended up adding a night to my stay because I didn't leave the hotel for two days straight. I had bungalow five and it was everything I needed. It rained for most of my stay but sitting on the balcony or laying in bed with the doors wide open and a good book, watching the storm roll in and listening to the rain was really perfect. the bed was great, though they could use some new sheets. I slept most nights with the mosquito net down and the doors wide open to hear the ocean. great AC unit for when you'd like it cooler and hot water sufficient for a whole shower in the outdoor bathroom. the staff was polite and courteous and all very good cooks. most of the menu is pretty good - the fresh grilled fish is superb. you can rent snorkel gear straight from the hotel but it's quite a long walk to any good reef locations. a motorbike is highly recommended. overall, it was a really lovely, quiet stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Karin H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Germany, 13 września 2014
wonderful view

wonderful view, nice and friendly staff, clean and big room
4
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant BaliBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BasenBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Plany pięterBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Plany pięterBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Plany pięterBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - OgródBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Plany pięterBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - OkolicaBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Plany pięterBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BasenBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Plany pięterBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BasenBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - WidokBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - WidokBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkon/TarasBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkon/TarasBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Jedzenie i napojeBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkon/TarasBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - WidokBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BasenBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Plac zabawBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - WidokBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BasenBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BasenBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - WidokBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B01