Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant

Jalan Pantai Bunutan, Amed, Bali, Indonezja 80361

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 106 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (106)
Sortuj według:
Ivari K. Podróże grupowe Estonia, 22 kwietnia 2016
view
6
amed
Eugene K. Podróże z partnerem Russia, 15 kwietnia 2016
Nice view but lazy staff
3,7
We have there 3 night's - room was not cleaned, no chance - even bugs in bathroom. Personal could be a bit more friendly. The view is beatiful, close to gusto cafe - recommend that place
Ross S. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 12 kwietnia 2016
Great view .steep steps to all rooms
5
Great view .good cheap food. No fridge and no Tele
Neil C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Canada, 13 grudnia 2015
Amed 2015

The View! The Staff! The pool!
9
Great! I would stay again. Great value for money and lots of great restaurants within walking distance.
Bimo A. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 4 grudnia 2015
not as good looking as in picture

location. location. location
8
I dont feel good seating at restaurant. room is not same as in picture. air conditioning not that cool enough (need maintenance maybe). staff are nice and helpfull but they dont clean my room on first day after arrival.
Kevin M. Podróże grupowe France, 17 sierpnia 2015
Perfect spot in the Amed area

Amazing view. Good facilities (bungalow & swimming pool). Friendly staff.
9
Nice place, nice view, nice staff. Will come again.
Lynne R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 6 sierpnia 2015
Great little hotel with fantastic views

1.room size and balcony2.view and pool 3. Friendly staff
7,7
Relaxed haven away from the beach with gorgeous view looking out across the water and all from the pool and every room
Soeren S. Podróże z partnerem Denmark, 18 lipca 2015
Ok

Pool, view, WiFi.
7,7
Fine.
Christina W. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 7 maja 2015
Good view but need to drive to the beach.

View, staff service & pancake!
5
Pleasant. Didn't use the pool in the end but looks v clean.
Angela G. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 6 maja 2015
Beautiful location

The view, location, friendly staff & the food
8,3
We had a wonderfully relaxed stay at Beten Waru. The staff were extremely helpful. The owner picked us up from the airport, as well as drove us to our next booking at Ubud. The food at their restaurant is well priced & delicious. Beten Waru is located in easy walking distance to great snorkelling, great food & sunset vistas. We'd definatately come back
Recenzja 1 z 1
Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant BaliBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Plany pięterBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Plany pięterBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Plany pięterBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - OgródBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Plany pięterBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - OkolicaBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Plany pięterBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BasenBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Plany pięterBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BasenBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - WidokBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - WidokBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkon/TarasBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkon/TarasBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Jedzenie i napojeBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkon/TarasBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Plac zabawBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - WidokBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B04