Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant

Jalan Pantai Bunutan, Amed, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Okolica Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Pokój gościnny Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Basen Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Basen Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Basen Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Basen Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Basen Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Basen Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Basen Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Ogród Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Pokój gościnny Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Łazienka Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Ogród Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Restauracja
Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Basen Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Pokój gościnny Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Pokój gościnny Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Pokój gościnny Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkon/Taras Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Basen Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Widok Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Widok Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Basen Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Widok
Okolica: Amed Liczba pokoi: 6
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 92 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (92)
Sortuj według:
Christina W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 7 maja 2015
Good view but need to drive to the beach.

View, staff service & pancake!
5
Pleasant. Didn't use the pool in the end but looks v clean.
Angela G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 6 maja 2015
Beautiful location

The view, location, friendly staff & the food
8,3
We had a wonderfully relaxed stay at Beten Waru. The staff were extremely helpful. The owner picked us up from the airport, as well as drove us to our next booking at Ubud. The food at their restaurant is well priced & delicious. Beten Waru is located in easy walking distance to great snorkelling, great food & sunset vistas. We'd definatately come back
Chelsey H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 2 maja 2015
Great View but completely Overrated

The only great thing about this place was the view from the top floor rooms and the pool is clean.
4,7
DO NOT eat at the restaurant, it is really ridiculously expensive for pretty crappy food! Unless you eat at a very local warung, do not expect to pay dirt cheap prices. Regular cafes/ restaurants are the same as what you'd pay at the other touristy areas in Seminyak, Canggu etc. Do remember to bring toiletries. They provide soap bar but do bring your shampoo or you can purchase the small packs at the provision shop next door for Rp3000 for 2 small packs.
Jenna D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 27 kwietnia 2015
perfect view, great little hotel

view, balcony, staff
8
i only planned on staying for three nights to do two days of snorkeling after driving by motorbike from lovina, but I ended up adding a night to my stay because I didn't leave the hotel for two days straight. I had bungalow five and it was everything I needed. It rained for most of my stay but sitting on the balcony or laying in bed with the doors wide open and a good book, watching the storm roll in and listening to the rain was really perfect. the bed was great, though they could use some new sheets. I slept most nights with the mosquito net down and the doors wide open to hear the ocean. great AC unit for when you'd like it cooler and hot water sufficient for a whole shower in the outdoor bathroom. the staff was polite and courteous and all very good cooks. most of the menu is pretty good - the fresh grilled fish is superb. you can rent snorkel gear straight from the hotel but it's quite a long walk to any good reef locations. a motorbike is highly recommended. overall, it was a really lovely, quiet stay.
Karin H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 13 września 2014
wonderful view

wonderful view, nice and friendly staff, clean and big room
4
Laura S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 11 września 2014
A beautiful location.

Location. Pool. Views.
7,3
The location of the hotel is beautiful, overlooking the ocean with sea views from the rooms. Some of our favorite moments were sitting by the pool or on our balcony at night watching the sunset, and the ocean sipping hot chocolate. This location is only good if you are confident renting a scooter or would like to hire a taxi/driver as it's very hilly and not easy walking distance to other places. Whilst perfect for a couple, the hotel does have a lot of steps to the rooms due to the hills, may not be suitable for older people or families with small children. Overall it was excellent value for money, although if you are budget travellers like us please note it is a very light breakfast. There are multiple places in and around Amed with cheap food so didn't bother us too much.
Bartosz B. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 8 maja 2014
Well worth money we paid

Location, swimming pool, hotel staff
8,3
Hotel is located in a quite part of Amed, which was great since this is what we were looking for while vacationing in Amed. There are only 4 bungalows, so atmosphere is really cosy and intimate. Swimming pool is of decent size and allows to have a very nice view of a Bali sea. Bungalows were big, with ac unit installed and working fairly good, bath is half open, which is nice if there is no rain. Wireless Internet was slow, but manageable. On site small restaurant offers some choice of local Indonesian food for a very decent price.
Anindya B. Podróż z partnerem India, 23 kwietnia 2014
Great

Nice view, Nice pool, Nice food
8
The hotel stay was quite pleasant, very nice view. the food was ok. The room was quite big, the bed was nice, though the sleep was often disturbed by sounds of different insects / creatures. I would definitely recommend the hotel to others if you like a calm and quiet place.
Tara D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 4 lutego 2014
beautiful views, friendly staff and clean room

the infinity pool, the view and the friendly staff
6
the infinity pool was awesome, clean rooms, good value for money and friendly staff.
Paul K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 26 stycznia 2014
Relaxing stylish place with great views

swimming pool, spacious room, great sea views
9
Really enjoyed this place - luxury on a budget

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant BaliBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - OkolicaBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Pokój gościnnyBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BasenBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BasenBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BasenBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BasenBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BasenBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BasenBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BasenBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - OgródBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Pokój gościnnyBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - ŁazienkaBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - OgródBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - RestauracjaBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BasenBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Pokój gościnnyBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Pokój gościnnyBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Pokój gościnnyBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkon/TarasBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BasenBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - WidokBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - WidokBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BasenBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - WidokBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BasenBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkon/TarasBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Plac zabawBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Widok


AS-AGWEB-3B04