lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo St, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Apartament Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 50
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 191 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (191)
Sortuj według:
Kuba D. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 11 kwietnia 2013
hotel na 1-2 noce,centrum ,zakupy i kluby

hotel jest w centrum ale w cichej uliczce
7
hotel jest blisko centrum w cichej uliczce, pokoje male ale czyste, dobre miejsce na jedna -dwie noce
Nerriza L. Podróż służbowa United Arab Emirates, 16 sierpnia 2014
great place to stay

great location, friendly staff, clean room
8,7
Comfortable
Silvio C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Italy, 12 sierpnia 2014
good location

location friendly staff
7
ok good location next to bars and safe
Silvio C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Italy, 11 sierpnia 2014
good location

location friendly staff safe
6
overall ok
Wesley E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 5 sierpnia 2014
Great place to stay,a nice Spanish family feeling.

The location walking distance to night life, great friendly service polite waiters waitresses and reception,clean rooms.
9,3
I enjoyed staying here , the place was in a good spot for walking distance to the bars and clubs. The hotel was very well run, the staff were super helpful, they had great service, I explained I might be late up for breakfast but they said it wasn't a problem to eat a bit later also let me have a later check out at 2pm. It had a great feel to the place kind of like Mexico (Spain) family values, I felt the atmosphere was great and staff treat me really well. "Would you like more coffee sir etc". If I come back to Cebu I shall be coming here. Regards Wesley Elson.
Kaushal M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Italy, 5 sierpnia 2014
great hotel

location, valued for money, staff performance
8
This is my 3rd time in this hotel, very well kept near all attractions yet silent at night environment , would definitely suggest to anyone solo travelers or families
Moosa M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Bahrain, 5 sierpnia 2014
good location

location fine.. acceable to what you need.restuarant nearby.
8
Yilmaz K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 29 lipca 2014
Reasonable accommodation at a reasonable price

Location, cost, staff
8
This is a reasonable no thrills option that's well located, with Ayala Mall not so far in one direction and Mango Avenue in the other direction. There's a Restaurant on site, but the food was a bit hit and miss and unfortunately leaves a lot to be desired. However, staff service within the restaurant and elsewhere was very good. The only downside for me was the absence of a fridge in the room.
Lyle C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 8 lipca 2014
Centrally located Hotel

Location, Value, Cleanliness
7,7
The room was spartan but clean. No elevator to the rooms on the 2nd floor. Good location for Malls and entertainment. Breakfast was good.
Jeffrey D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 30 czerwca 2014
very pleasant

Restaurant , location and room size
6
Very enjoyable

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel CebuBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ApartamentBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A04