Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo St, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Apartament Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 50
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 178 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
6,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (178)
Kuba D. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 11 kwietnia 2013
hotel na 1-2 noce,centrum ,zakupy i kluby

hotel jest w centrum ale w cichej uliczce
7
hotel jest blisko centrum w cichej uliczce, pokoje male ale czyste, dobre miejsce na jedna -dwie noce
Won C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Bolivia, 23 marca 2014
Good value for the money

Affordability, location, service
8
Staff very friendly and great location. Mango Av is not as dangerous as other streets. This hotel is very close to main night activities.
Afzal R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 28 lutego 2014
The best place to stay ifyou want to bar hop on Ma

location location location
7
No problems or issues. Very limited breakfast. Steps away from the bars and night life of Mango avenue.
Cynthia L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 16 lutego 2014
near to the city and church.

ideal for tourist and businessmen. place is not noisy and crowded.
7,3
It was nice , though some of the rooms need to be renovated.
Robert P. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 24 stycznia 2014
decent business hotel with fair value

location, cost, security
7,7
stay was just fine. Nothing fancy, but good sized roo and shower, clean, with nice beds in central location at fair price.
Juergen W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 24 stycznia 2014
I stayed there several times. Now breakfast is goo

Good breakfast. Clean rooms
8,3
Vittoria V. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 21 stycznia 2014
Great choice!

Centrally located, near transport area, great staff
8,3
I was initially disappointed when my first booking was cancelled, but i guess it was a blessing in disguise! The hotel was in a great location for Sinulog festival, near the main street and judging station (approximately 2minutes walk). Limited breakfast choices but still it was delicious! The staff were nice, especially one of the waiters who returned my iphone to my room. All in all it was a superb stay!
Heigen V. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 20 stycznia 2014
Good hotel, friendly staff.

Location, price, accomodation.
8
I am looking forward for another booking at this hotel. Very comfortable, easy acces to malls and other shopping place.
Dirk F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 16 stycznia 2014
Good hotel for the price.

central,, clean, reasonable price.
6
Not a bad hotel a bit dated but clean and central. Breakfest is average. Over all not to bad for a short stay.
Dirk F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 14 stycznia 2014
not to bad

Loction,clean, friendly staff.
6
Good loction close to shops and night life. rooms are clean and are a good size. Also quite. not bad for the price.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel CebuBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ApartamentBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B04