lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo St, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Foyer Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 50
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 201 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (201)
Sortuj według:
Kuba D. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 11 kwietnia 2013
hotel na 1-2 noce,centrum ,zakupy i kluby

hotel jest w centrum ale w cichej uliczce
7
hotel jest blisko centrum w cichej uliczce, pokoje male ale czyste, dobre miejsce na jedna -dwie noce
Christopher B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 28 listopada 2014
Cheap for near the mall

Cheap, near mall. Clean
6,7
Grahame W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 15 listopada 2014
Great staff, mediocre breakfast

3 best things:
6,3
Charles A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malta, 23 października 2014
Fine area.

Location,Staff friendlyness and security.
8,3
Everything went well. What I did not like was the safe deposit boxes are wooden small boxes in the reception with a normal cheap lock. Once in another country I had something similar and some of the money I had was stolen. Not this time.
Robert P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 22 października 2014
Good economic selection for the heart of Cebu City

Location, price, convenience
7,3
Stay was pleasant, with no real problems. Just down from the central location of Osmena Circle, it was an easy and inexpensive vcab ride to the LaHug location of the Paccor Casino/Waterfront Hotel, i which is located the the US Consulate, on the first floor, where I had business to conduct.
Wong C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 12 września 2014
Very old hotel with a new name. Room is small and

cheap. near to mango square
6,7
Not a plesant stay.
Nerriza L. Podróż służbowa United Arab Emirates, 16 sierpnia 2014
great place to stay

great location, friendly staff, clean room
8,7
Comfortable
Silvio C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Italy, 12 sierpnia 2014
good location

location friendly staff
7
ok good location next to bars and safe
Wesley E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 5 sierpnia 2014
Great place to stay,a nice Spanish family feeling.

The location walking distance to night life, great friendly service polite waiters waitresses and reception,clean rooms.
9,3
I enjoyed staying here , the place was in a good spot for walking distance to the bars and clubs. The hotel was very well run, the staff were super helpful, they had great service, I explained I might be late up for breakfast but they said it wasn't a problem to eat a bit later also let me have a later check out at 2pm. It had a great feel to the place kind of like Mexico (Spain) family values, I felt the atmosphere was great and staff treat me really well. "Would you like more coffee sir etc". If I come back to Cebu I shall be coming here. Regards Wesley Elson.
Kaushal M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Italy, 5 sierpnia 2014
great hotel

location, valued for money, staff performance
8
This is my 3rd time in this hotel, very well kept near all attractions yet silent at night environment , would definitely suggest to anyone solo travelers or families

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel CebuBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - FoyerBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3C03