lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Apartament Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Apartament Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Apartament Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Apartament Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Apartament Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Apartament Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Łazienka Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Łazienka Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Łazienka Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Salon
Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Wejście Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Foyer Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Recepcja Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Foyer Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Restauracja Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Restauracja Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 300
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 3464 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
6,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (3464)
Sortuj według:
Sai W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 26 stycznia 2015
very good location but the staff not so friendly

Room, cleanliness, and location
7,7
Basically, i would say the hotel is not bad in terms of cleanliness, facilities, room, and location. However, i feel weird when i faced the staff at the lobby, like the receiptionist. First I talked to her in cantonese, but she answered me in English. then i changed to use English to communicate and then she turned using mandarin. I feel i was having a multi-language class at the reception counter. Besides, the bellboy was offering to carry my luggage to my room, but when i have done the stuff of check-in, he disappear. The only good thing and impressed me was his room service; the room service lady is very friendly and deligent. The breakfast is normal, it's not variety.
Shu E. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 11 stycznia 2015
Convinience location with great staff service

Walking distance to attraction places, staff are nice, food places nearby
8
Good
Almeida S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 31 grudnia 2014
location

location only
5,3
The hotel need a renovation. The good thing is just about the big room and location
Almeida S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 31 grudnia 2014
location

only location
5,3
The hotel need a renevovation. Too Old! The good thing only location and have a big room
Yu H. Podróż służbowa Mali, 31 grudnia 2014
No good

No good
4,7
The hotel does not look like a four stars hotel but the room fee is too high
Nilda B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 30 grudnia 2014
Great hotel!

The room layout and cleanliness
8,7
The room is clean and the block A where we stayed is new or newly renovated.. I would recommend this hotel
Lee H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 29 grudnia 2014
Strategic location in city

Good location, nearby restaurant / 24 supermarket / casino / ferry terminal / shopping / hotspot
6,3
Overall are satisfy. Cleanliness are standard and accepted. Very easy to get around everywhere in the city. Casino just across the road. Can get food and supermarket nearby 24hours. Free shuttle bus to ferry terminal and airport. Fast check in and out but receptionist very rude.
Katia C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 29 grudnia 2014
Good location

The hotel is near by the Libosa Hotel.
7,7
Sau Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 11 grudnia 2014
Still not recommended though cost is reasonable !

central location/ good restaurant/ clean Manchester
6,7
Excellent location- central to amenities and entertainment. Clean linen. But room smells of cigarette. Very unpleasant for nonsmokers. Bath tub drain blocked and service attendants walked around with tools dripping of drainage.
Joey L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 9 grudnia 2014
Staff Performance is BAD

Near to Casino. Walking distance to few entrance.
6,3
Everything is just fine but it's a bad experience towards the staff Performance. The way they served customer are so un - polite.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MakauBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - ApartamentBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - ApartamentBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - ApartamentBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - ApartamentBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - ApartamentBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - ApartamentBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - SalonBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - WejścieBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - FoyerBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - RecepcjaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - FoyerBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - RestauracjaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - RestauracjaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne


AS-AGWEB-3A01