Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Widok Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Widok Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Łazienka Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Łazienka Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Foyer Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Apartament Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Apartament Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Restauracja Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Łazienka Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Łazienka Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Łazienka Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Łazienka Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Łazienka
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 300
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

na podstawie
3565 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
6,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (3565)
Sortuj według:
Chloe L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 8 lipca 2015
Was given a free upgrade but room looks old

Free upgrade
6,3
The room looks old and chair in room has a smell. Room is big because of the free upgrade but I still think it is not value for money.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Seng W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 7 lipca 2015
A pleasant stay at the hotel

Location, Comfortable room and helpful staff.
8
I stayed in the Deluxe classical room. It is newly renovated and has a sofa chair which is very comfortable to lie on. Breakfast was ok. The hotel staff are well-trained and helpful. Location of the hotel is good, just a short walk to Lisboa and Wynn. Near to Senado square too.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lei S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Portugal, 6 lipca 2015
convenience

convenience about traffic, comfortability of room, good breakfast
7
new decoration of room is beautiful
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Patrick G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 16 czerwca 2015
Big and comfortable Hotel

Location, spacious and nice beds
8
It was great. It was located at a good location, near to Lisbon Casino too. It is also very close to the main shopping area in Macau. The staff speaks English and are able to provide good service. There is a need to place a deposit of 500HK dollars which is fine with me. ^__^
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sungkook K. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 15 czerwca 2015
Met a nice male front staff

nice location
7
This is a samll hotel in nice location Like else hotels sometimes staffs are unfrindly but sometimes staffs are friendly and nice. This time I met a nice guy he was kind and offered me nice room I thank to him. So I will go back soon again on September 6th!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Antonio Y. Podróż służbowa Portugal, 12 czerwca 2015
The hotel is at a very good location.

Price, location and comfort
8,7
It was very satisfaction. Easy access to the best casinos of Macau.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yanghow T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 10 czerwca 2015
Convenient Location, but Noisy & Busy Surrounding

Convenient Location, Big Comfortable Room, Courteous Staff.
8
Overall, it is worth the money. However, the cigarette smell still linger thinly in the room. Easy to move about in city, visiting the places of interest.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sachit D. Podróż służbowa India, 9 czerwca 2015
Good location

Near the ferry terminal / casinos around the area
8
This is my 4th time that I stayed here
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ka W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 25 maja 2015
Inflexible
5,7
The receptionist rejected to give you a key when I visited one hour early. Besides, there's a terrible noise from karaoke on 5th floor
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chan C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 23 maja 2015
over price.

only location not too bad,....???
5
The hotel seprate into three section, Left, Centre and Right. First time I stay was on the left side. The room was clean nice. This time I was located at right side. I walk on the wooden flooring a lot off cracking sound.😕
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MakauBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - WidokBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - WidokBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - FoyerBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - ApartamentBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - ApartamentBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pub/HolBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - RestauracjaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04