Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Widok Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Widok Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Łazienka Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Łazienka Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Foyer Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Apartament Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Apartament Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Restauracja Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Łazienka Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Łazienka Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Łazienka Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Łazienka Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Łazienka
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 300
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

na podstawie
3571 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
6,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (3571)
Sortuj według:
Ankur M. Podróż z partnerem India, 27 sierpnia 2015
Hotel is not that great

Location
6
ok
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lai P. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 16 sierpnia 2015
Nice & Pleasant Hotel

Newly renovated room, spacious n helpful staff
8
Happy to stay in their newly renovated room, thumbs up for the nicely decorated room and spacious room size, sizable bathroom with tub, clean towels and amenities all provided. Unfortunately the wifi was really bad that we have to call-in the technician to our room to get it fixed up, after half hour of service, wifi manage to access but still unstable. Breakfast was not bad, good variety of food items provided. Location is walking distance to Lisboa and Senardo Square. Hotel supposed to provide shuttle service from the ferry terminal to hotel but we were unable to locate the shuttle bus at the pickup point, in the end we have to cab to the hotel on our own. Hope the hotel can look into this to improve their shortcomings if they want their guest to return.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Handito H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 24 lipca 2015
good

location
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chloe L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 8 lipca 2015
Was given a free upgrade but room looks old

Free upgrade
6,3
The room looks old and chair in room has a smell. Room is big because of the free upgrade but I still think it is not value for money.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Seng W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 7 lipca 2015
A pleasant stay at the hotel

Location, Comfortable room and helpful staff.
8
I stayed in the Deluxe classical room. It is newly renovated and has a sofa chair which is very comfortable to lie on. Breakfast was ok. The hotel staff are well-trained and helpful. Location of the hotel is good, just a short walk to Lisboa and Wynn. Near to Senado square too.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lei S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Portugal, 6 lipca 2015
convenience

convenience about traffic, comfortability of room, good breakfast
7
new decoration of room is beautiful
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Patrick G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 16 czerwca 2015
Big and comfortable Hotel

Location, spacious and nice beds
8
It was great. It was located at a good location, near to Lisbon Casino too. It is also very close to the main shopping area in Macau. The staff speaks English and are able to provide good service. There is a need to place a deposit of 500HK dollars which is fine with me. ^__^
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sungkook K. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 15 czerwca 2015
Met a nice male front staff

nice location
7
This is a samll hotel in nice location Like else hotels sometimes staffs are unfrindly but sometimes staffs are friendly and nice. This time I met a nice guy he was kind and offered me nice room I thank to him. So I will go back soon again on September 6th!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Antonio Y. Podróż służbowa Portugal, 12 czerwca 2015
The hotel is at a very good location.

Price, location and comfort
8,7
It was very satisfaction. Easy access to the best casinos of Macau.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yanghow T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 10 czerwca 2015
Convenient Location, but Noisy & Busy Surrounding

Convenient Location, Big Comfortable Room, Courteous Staff.
8
Overall, it is worth the money. However, the cigarette smell still linger thinly in the room. Easy to move about in city, visiting the places of interest.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MakauBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - WidokBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - WidokBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - FoyerBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - ApartamentBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - ApartamentBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pub/HolBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - RestauracjaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C05