lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Apartament Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Apartament Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Apartament Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Apartament Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Apartament Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Łazienka Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Łazienka Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Łazienka Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Salon Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Wejście
Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Foyer Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Recepcja Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Foyer Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Restauracja Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Restauracja Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 300
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 3273 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
6,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (3273)
Sortuj według:
Cheuk K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 23 lipca 2014
ok

ok
8
Maria L. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 20 lipca 2014
We would definitely go back again.

Breakfast. Room size. Location
7
It was great. The rooms are spacious and clean. It was near to other entertainment areas as well.
Wei L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 20 lipca 2014
some room need renovation to keep the cleaness

Quick Check in/out
7,7
auto free upgrading for frequent hotel guest allowed early check in if room available, not to let customer keep on waiting until 2.00pm sharp then only allow check in
Phay Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 7 lipca 2014
Great and strategic location

Strategic location, comfort room and friendly staff
7,3
Overall everything is great. This hotel located at the strategic location in macau where easily travel to any places. The room is comfortable and clean.
Iwan I. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 30 czerwca 2014
ok

nearby entertaiment center, nightlife, easy acces ti airport
6
nothing special, just OK
Sook M. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 27 czerwca 2014
nice room with strategic location

very near to casino and can find many restaurants around that area
8
Goh K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 26 czerwca 2014
will not return

near the police station, nothing else
3,3
we booked for a double room with king bed, but when we arrived and check-in to our room, it was a twin bedded room! we then contacted the front office and the front office staff told us that the room we wanted is no longer available. they told us the rooms that we wanted are in tower b and it is currently under renovation. however, we still see guests going in and out of tower b. we then asked them nicely to try to accommodate us and try an alternative. to our surprised, we were just told that it is "no choice" and the only way is that we join the 2 beds together! why not tell us in the first place??? and just give us the room without explaining to us??? the front office staffs were totally unfriendly and unhelpful at all. in addition, the room condition really differs from the pictures in the website, they look so old in condition especially the carpets that look unclean. definitely will not returned!
Soo L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 20 czerwca 2014
Low price Hotel

Easy to find, simple check in and out, centrally located.
6
Choonloy W. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 17 czerwca 2014
Good locate

Locate,transportation easy,casinos
8,7
Tourism
W S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 16 czerwca 2014
Recommended Hotel

nice hote, great services, clean room
8

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MakauBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - ApartamentBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - ApartamentBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - ApartamentBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - ApartamentBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - ApartamentBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - SalonBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - WejścieBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - FoyerBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - RecepcjaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - FoyerBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - RestauracjaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - RestauracjaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B07