lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Apartament Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Apartament Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Apartament Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Apartament Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Apartament Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Łazienka Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Łazienka Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Łazienka Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Salon Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Wejście
Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Foyer Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Recepcja Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Foyer Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Restauracja Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Restauracja Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 300
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 3396 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
6,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (3396)
Sortuj według:
Alwin T. Podróż służbowa Netherlands, 24 października 2014
Good value for money, but not 4 stars

location, price, large room
6,3
I stayed here one night. This hotel is rated 4 stars, but is absolutely not more than 3 stars. But price is also comparable with 3 stars. Very Chinese, mostly Chinese customers, staff speaks mainly Chinese. Rooms are large and clean. Unfortunately with carpet what always gets a bit dirty.
Soh L. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 23 października 2014
spacious,clean but a bit far fr the town

clean,spacious room and walking distance to the Lisbao
6
satisfy,ccnveniet for food,many restaurants nearby
Calle J. Podróż służbowa Sweden, 19 października 2014
Poor standard
3
The room was not clean. You could smell smoke all over even there where a non smoking floor. I had a lot higher expectations. We had to change rooms because our non smoking rooms smelled of smoke. The rooms where whorne down and felt unfresh.
Yijun J. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 18 października 2014
Poor sound proofing

Nothing worth mentioning
5,3
Doors do not close softly but slam shut. Loud and disturbing. Too old. Should renovate
Genming C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 10 października 2014
Location not too bad only

location
5,3
Can walk to each part of Macau other then that, the bed is hard, bath room is dirty, carpet looks dirty.
Koh C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 1 października 2014
great stay with little complain

spacious room. great location. easy to travel around.
8,3
Checkin-checkout was quick and easy. staff was friendly. room was spacious and clean. within walking distance to a number of casinos.
Michael G. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 26 września 2014
Great Location

Nice Location, Good Staff, Big Rooms
5,7
Nice and at home. No one complained about noise we did.
Scott N. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 17 września 2014
clean and decent

clean decent and location
6
decent but busy hotel
Wendy A. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 14 września 2014
Bad experience for check-in

Nice seafood restaurant at level 5, nice Executive rooms, partial renovated areas
7
When check-in to rooms, 2 couples were given twin beds and smoking rooms, even though at the renovated block (same picture as per booking with Agoda). Thereafter, we went back to counter for change of rooms and we were given double beds and non-smoking rooms but in a totally old conditioned room. We called for change of rooms but were told to top up another SGD150 to SGD200 per room per night for better or executive room. As we were very unpleased, we went straight to the counter and talked directly to the check-in guy again. But he still insisted for the top-up which we felt ridiculous. After quite some time, we asked for him to speak to the manager for the matter. At last, the manager has agreed to upgrade us for better rooms. However, to us tourists, we have wasted more than an hour on such matter and it is quite unpleasant for our trip.
Tan C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 13 września 2014
Excellent location, gaming and food just outside

Good location, good food, nicely decorated theme room
9,7
Very happy with my stay in this hotel, nice big room, good breakfast

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MakauBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - ApartamentBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - ApartamentBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - ApartamentBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - ApartamentBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - ApartamentBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - SalonBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - WejścieBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - FoyerBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - RecepcjaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - FoyerBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - RestauracjaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - RestauracjaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A06