lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Apartament Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Apartament Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Apartament Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Apartament Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Apartament Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Łazienka Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Łazienka Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Łazienka Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Salon Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Wejście
Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Foyer Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Recepcja Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Foyer Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Restauracja Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Restauracja Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Beverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 300
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 3422 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
6,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (3422)
Sortuj według:
Lee H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 25 listopada 2014
location

good location, comfortable room and near casino
6,3
Near some large casino and the sightseeing, but the hotel is too old. The appear cant compare to others in macau, and it is such expensive. It is not valuable.
Ng Y. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 23 listopada 2014
Fine

Everything ok
7,3
Peng C. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 19 listopada 2014
A cozy one

good services, cleanliness, quiet
8
Everything is fine and well
Tam P. Podróż służbowa China, 13 listopada 2014
Not bad can try

good location good price
8,3
Vijay S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 12 listopada 2014
Very pleasant stay

Location room size cleanliness
9,3
Good
Amanda H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 10 listopada 2014
Terrible, terrible service

Not much.
4,7
Disappointed by useless, cold, and most of the time unavailable staff. While the rooms are nice, our comforter smelled like smoke.
Siuhong L. Podróż służbowa Portugal, 9 listopada 2014
Location, food and room space

Location, food and room space
8,3
Dooho K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 8 listopada 2014
good location,

comfortable, good location, friendly reception
6,7
my first time stay so, could not believe safe or not, comfortable or not,.. but arrived hotel, i satisfied . staff are very friendly and room is bigger than i thought. There were many local resturants around hotel. And big casino near this hotel too. Recomend one night stay for personl traveler .
Yuen H. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 1 listopada 2014
Disappointed hotel stay

location ,location location
6,3
the only satisfaction was from the Chinese restaurant on the 5th floor, the food was good, and the staffs were friendly, We have 4 rooms and stayed 3 nights in this hotel. We have originally arranged to have a van pick us up and bring us to the crossing boarder to China for 150 Macau dollar. But the concierge offered to have a van for that will pick us up in the hotel and bring us to the hotel in zhuhai for 700. only the passengers have to thru the custom .and do not need to carry the luggage thru the custom , we were told to carry the luggage to go thru the Chinese custom. Despite our objection , the driver drop us at the boarder , took our luggages down and said there'd will be an other Zhuhai plate on the China side to bro gusto the hotel. Basically, the hotel offer the service ,took 40%. Commission and did not deliver what they offer. We noticed the driver received 500 out of the 700 we paid. Also, the hotel smell so bad, even in non smoking rooms, it has a strong cigarette odor, despite we requested large beds. All four rooms assign to us are double beds. The hotel renovated flors 10 and up. But booking thru Agoda can only stay below 10 th floors, the old smelly rooms A total disappointment. Will never book this hotel again.
Yuen H. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 1 listopada 2014
Terrible stay

the Chinese restaurant
5,7
terrible experience, stayed in 10 hotels in this trip, by far, the most expensive and the worst in condition. The staff in the restaurant were so nice, but concierge is the contrary, recommend car service direct to Zhuhai, and then we were dropped off at the boarder to be pick by another zhuhai plate van. Despite our objection, the driver did not care. The rooms are in good size, but very old smells so bad, quest opened the doors to smoke, despite no smoking posted. No actions taking , despite of complaints to the front desk. Will never stay or recommend any one to this hotel. Two words .... Terrible experience

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MakauBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - ApartamentBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - ApartamentBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - ApartamentBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - ApartamentBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - ApartamentBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - SalonBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - WejścieBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - FoyerBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - RecepcjaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - FoyerBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - RestauracjaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - RestauracjaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyBeverly Plaza Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B01