Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Lanang, Davao, Filipiny 8000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 212 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (212)
Sortuj według:
David L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 20 grudnia 2015
Visitor

Friendly Staff,great location from the airport, near shopping and immigration
9,3
Exceptional
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kristian P. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 30 października 2015
Good location

Location, location, location
7,7
I liked the location of the hotel. Overall cleanliness is ok, although the first room they gave me smelled of cigarette smoke (it's technically illegal to smoke in the rooms, but some inconsiderate guests still do I suppose) and the promptly gave me another room. Nice courteous staff too. My gripe is that the internet doesn't penetrate into the inner rooms so you'd have to go out to get some signal.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Colin H. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 15 sierpnia 2015
Great budget option

Good price, location and staff
9,3
Hotel is clean and has good sized rooms. Breakfast is made for you and includes quite a lot of food. Staff were friendly and efficient. Not to far from mall and other restaurants. I would stay here again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James H. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 10 sierpnia 2015
Never again

location
3,3
I would not go back if it was free. Dark, dirty, furnishings worn out. The whole place stinks
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Elmer D. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 17 lipca 2015
The Cons

No parking area, You can hear the noise outside the room, Room is small
5,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jimmy E. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 22 kwietnia 2015
Small room as offerred

nothing
5
good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jannie M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 8 marca 2015
Cheap and good breakfast

Breakfast
7,3
I only suggest that the management will remove the carpet and change it to tiles if they can't maintain the carpet at all. The room carpet is very dirty few steps barefoot and you can already see the black marks in your feet. If you have kids dont let them play around on the floor. Wear slippers or foot socks to cover your feet. If you have rhinitis or asthma prepare for flare ups. The room is smelly and dark and I saw has tiny mosquitos flying.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cerilo N. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 8 stycznia 2015
One Night Only!!

near in Davao International Airport, Location for plane spotting
4,7
we stayed at the lower ground for one night, our room looks and smell old, lot of mosquito's, the bathroom looks dirty and need to change the shower curtain. Bed is ok.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Daryl M. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 8 stycznia 2015
Great stay

Service, location, rate
8,3
it was good. Staffs are approachable and friendly.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Felvin K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi New Zealand, 28 grudnia 2014
Hotel with good efforts

Staff striving for customer satisfaction, good meals, strategic location.
7,3
My mum and U stayed there for a night. Our stay was okay. Staff are striving for customer satisfaction. It could have been better if they have been more courteous. The food was great although it took some time. A point of improvement is their lines and towels as they are not "crisp" clean. They are soggy and off white, as if they've been used. But otherwise, I couldn't complain any further.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Big Apple Hotel & Bar DavaoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Wnętrze hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Wnętrze hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Wnętrze hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Wnętrze hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Wnętrze hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Wnętrze hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Wnętrze hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Wnętrze hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Wnętrze hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Wnętrze hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - ŁazienkaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - ŁazienkaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - ŁazienkaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - ŁazienkaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - ŁazienkaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - ŁazienkaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - ŁazienkaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - ŁazienkaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - ŁazienkaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - ŁazienkaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - ŁazienkaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - ŁazienkaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - ŁazienkaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C02