lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Lanang, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Łazienka Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Łazienka Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Restauracja Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Łazienka Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnny Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnny Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pub/Hol Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pub/Hol Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pub/Hol Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnny Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnny Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnny
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Łazienka Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Łazienka Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnny Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Lanang Liczba pokoi: 25
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 185 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (185)
Sortuj według:
Rencel M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 24 lipca 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Affordable
8
Roque J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 30 czerwca 2014
Very pleasant stay...my third time here.

near airport, near restaurants, very good customer service
9,3
My third time in this hotel and they are doing so good. i'll definitely be coming back. this is very near the airport!
Anthony F. Podróż służbowa Australia, 1 kwietnia 2014
has a lovely stay workers there were very friendly

internet staff and night club
9,7
had a lovely time there be coming back again staff friendly esp the reception girls lovely smiles from them be coming back again
Bengt B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Sweden, 1 kwietnia 2014
Unhealthy

Free drinking water Free Newspaper Checking out
4,7
I realize that in this price range you cannot expect squaky clean 5 star rooms, but they should at least not be outright unhealthy. The first room I was assigned was generally dirty and the carpeted floor had a lot of stains. Add to that a very moldy smell and you have an unsanitary room. I immediately alerted front desk but they could not offer any other room at that time (my checkin was in the evening). The matter had to be decided by the manager the next day. So I had to sleep in the moldy room. I'm not easily affected, but I had difficulty sleeping in the dirty, moldy room. The following day, after having been shown several other substandard rooms, I was offered a much cleaner and minimally moldy room, which was fine. Staff is courteous and correct, in fact they do a very good job having to cope with this situation. I cannot recommend this hotel until rooms are upgraded.
Alex M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 22 marca 2014
Comfortable, reliable, consistent

Close to shopping/restaurants, clean comfortable comprehensive, wifi free
7,7
I stayed there many times before - the standards and service are consistently good It's a bonus to get a room at a discount - so look out for that Fridge, tea/coffee making facilities, and wifi, multi channel flat screen tv.. good bed.. I recommend the place!
Elloisa R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 16 marca 2014
accomodating and friendly staff

accessible to public transpo, friendly staff, good breakfast
8
When we entered the room, there was this bath towel on the bed designed to be on heart shape. It was a good presentation. The staff was very accommodating and the room was clean though it was not that big. Our breakfast is also good. You can choose from different set menus.
Vanessa N. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 7 marca 2014
it was okay

nice room, quite, near mall the mall
6,7
the room we stayed in was lovely, the space is quite limited and the toilet needs improving but it was enough for me and my husband though we never spent much time in it other than to sleep after roaming around the city the whole day. one thing we thought was airport pick up is free but we were surprised when they charged us upon arriving, i did not remember being informed about it in my booking. over all our stay was okay :)
Edna C. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 17 lutego 2014
great deal for the price

Location and comfort, near to the airport
8,3
We would stay there again as the staff was pleasant and the location being near the airport was good for us, a good nights sleep after long travel...simple but very satisfying, clean and convenient
Ophelia M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 28 stycznia 2014
Great stay

Easy access to the airport and close to the beaches
6,7
We took the last flight to Davao and it was already late when we arrived at the hotel. The staff were accommodating upon checking in. It was a good thing that they are located near some fast food restaurants that are open 24 hrs. The room was clean, although it needs some renovation esp the comfort room. The towels are also of poor quality. We checked out on the second day of our trip and transferred to another hotel that is more centrally located. Over-all it was a great stay though. :)
Maria B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 22 stycznia 2014
Staff are friendly and room is great

Friendly and accomodating staff, spacious and big room & accessible to city and malls
9,3
We enjoyed our stay at Big Apple Hotel and Bar. Staffs are friendly, accommodating and response immediately to our request. Room are spacious and big, with daily housekeeping. Most especially, its accessible and only minutes away from airport, shopping malls and restaurants. Will definitely recommend to my friends.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao CityBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ŁazienkaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ŁazienkaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - RestauracjaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ŁazienkaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pub/HolBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pub/HolBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pub/HolBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ŁazienkaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ŁazienkaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A08