lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Lanang, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pub/Hol Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pub/Hol Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Restauracja Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnny Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnny Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Łazienka Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnny Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnny Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Łazienka Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnny Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Łazienka Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnny Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnny Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Lanang Liczba pokoi: 25
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 203 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (203)
Sortuj według:
Cerilo N. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 8 stycznia 2015
One Night Only!!

near in Davao International Airport, Location for plane spotting
4,7
we stayed at the lower ground for one night, our room looks and smell old, lot of mosquito's, the bathroom looks dirty and need to change the shower curtain. Bed is ok.
Daryl M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 8 stycznia 2015
Great stay

Service, location, rate
8,3
it was good. Staffs are approachable and friendly.
Felvin K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi New Zealand, 28 grudnia 2014
Hotel with good efforts

Staff striving for customer satisfaction, good meals, strategic location.
7,3
My mum and U stayed there for a night. Our stay was okay. Staff are striving for customer satisfaction. It could have been better if they have been more courteous. The food was great although it took some time. A point of improvement is their lines and towels as they are not "crisp" clean. They are soggy and off white, as if they've been used. But otherwise, I couldn't complain any further.
Chian G. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 28 grudnia 2014
COSY BUDGET HOTEL

VALUE FOR MONEY, SPACIOUS ROOM & BREAKFAST
8,7
Have stayed here a few times because of the affordable price, close proximity to airport, shopping and eateries and the cosy spacious room. However, the Hotel is showing signs of ageing, in need of some upgrading. The shower spray cannot be hanged up due to faulty holder. Hot water takes about 5 minutes. Overall, the stay was pleasant due to the good breakfast portion, cosy room, price and location.
Bernard G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 grudnia 2014
Not up to the standard of past years

Nothing stands out - pretty average all round
5
Disappointing stay this time. Over the past four years I have found the standards and overall condition of the hotel have declined to the point that I will try a different hotel for my next visit to Davao. Staffing levels seem inadequate and staff are poorly trained, which was a particular problem at breakfast. The breakfast menu is smaller compared with past years; the meals are served cold and incomplete; the tables are not prepared properly which means diners must ask for napkins, place mats, serviettes besides the missing menu items such as jam; fruit; fruit juice and even water! To me it shows the signs of reducing expenses to boost profits - just my opinion.
Edmarie D. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 5 grudnia 2014
Big Apple didn't disappoint

Food, room and friendly staff
8,7
My stay here was great. The rooms were just fine, the service is amazing and I love how friendly and smiling all the staffs were. Their breakfast was soooo good! I couldn't complain much! If given the chance, will stay here again soon.
Robert J. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 4 grudnia 2014
great friendly staff

security. friendly team. location
9
Very pleasant
Roberto D. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 8 listopada 2014
The staff was nice but very uncoordinated.

Location, nice staff, cheap
4,7
I will never go back again. There was dangerous road construction in front. Staff was nice but they don't know protocol and I was hassled.
Victor R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 4 października 2014
Davao stopover

Small but cozy hotel with very helpful staff
7
Brief but very comfortable...
Virgilio P. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 września 2014
satisfied

excellent staff assistance including guards
8,7
Fine

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao CityBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pub/HolBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pub/HolBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - RestauracjaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ŁazienkaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ŁazienkaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ŁazienkaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ŁazienkaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ŁazienkaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ŁazienkaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ŁazienkaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ŁazienkaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ŁazienkaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ŁazienkaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ŁazienkaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ŁazienkaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ŁazienkaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C05