lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Lanang, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Łazienka Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Łazienka Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Łazienka Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Łazienka Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Łazienka Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnny Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnny Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnny Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnny Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnny Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnny Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnny Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pub/Hol Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pub/Hol Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pub/Hol Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Restauracja
Okolica: Lanang Liczba pokoi: 25
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 196 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (196)
Sortuj według:
Roberto D. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 8 listopada 2014
The staff was nice but very uncoordinated.

Location, nice staff, cheap
4,7
I will never go back again. There was dangerous road construction in front. Staff was nice but they don't know protocol and I was hassled.
Victor R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 4 października 2014
Davao stopover

Small but cozy hotel with very helpful staff
7
Brief but very comfortable...
Virgilio P. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 września 2014
satisfied

excellent staff assistance including guards
8,7
Fine
Dennis T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 30 sierpnia 2014
good for travellers, nice lodging inn

accomodating staff. place is very near airport 2km, very near from a major mall 2km, and very near to the station going to samal island, 1.5km
8,3
just fine. hotel room carpet needs more vacuuming
Chryzel A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 23 sierpnia 2014
Nice staff

Good service, location and food
8
I recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to stay in davao city
Alexander B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 18 sierpnia 2014
Big Apple Hotel & Bar

The breakfast was good, the beds were comfortable, and the internet was reliable
9
I really enjoyed staying in this hotel. The dining area upstairs for the breakfast is very comfortable and nice to look at. The room was very comfortable and I never had any issues with the internet, which was important for me. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Bernard G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 sierpnia 2014
Good hotel, some ignorant guests

Location, pleasant staff, clean room
8
It is usually a pleasure to stay at Big Apple Hotel, but this visit was spoilt by kids running around, screaming and slamming doors until midnight on our first night; our second night was disturbed by a very loud cell phone conversation/argument in the corridor outside our room. Hotel staff could have been more alert to the noise and taken some action to quieten things instead of me having to do it! Other than the noise problems, the standard and performance of the staff and hotel is good and we plan to return for another visit later in the year - hopefully sharing with guests who are more considerate.
Edna F. Podróż służbowa New Zealand, 30 lipca 2014
OK hotel

location to the airport
6,7
my stay was ok but the bathroom flooded after a shower. i had to be transferred to another room when the aircon did not work. i was charged 100 pesos for two small bottles of water. will i stay at Big Apple Hotel again? No, i won't.
Rencel M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 24 lipca 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Affordable
8
Roque J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 30 czerwca 2014
Very pleasant stay...my third time here.

near airport, near restaurants, very good customer service
9,3
My third time in this hotel and they are doing so good. i'll definitely be coming back. this is very near the airport!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao CityBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ŁazienkaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ŁazienkaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ŁazienkaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ŁazienkaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ŁazienkaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pub/HolBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pub/HolBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pub/HolBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - RestauracjaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B01