Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Lanang, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnny Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnny Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Łazienka Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnny Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnny
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Łazienka Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnny Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Łazienka Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnny Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnny Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnny Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnny Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnny Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnny Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Łazienka Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Łazienka Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Lanang Liczba pokoi: 25
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

na podstawie
207 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (207)
Sortuj według:
Elmer D. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 17 lipca 2015
The Cons

No parking area, You can hear the noise outside the room, Room is small
5,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jimmy E. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 22 kwietnia 2015
Small room as offerred

nothing
5
good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jannie M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 8 marca 2015
Cheap and good breakfast

Breakfast
7,3
I only suggest that the management will remove the carpet and change it to tiles if they can't maintain the carpet at all. The room carpet is very dirty few steps barefoot and you can already see the black marks in your feet. If you have kids dont let them play around on the floor. Wear slippers or foot socks to cover your feet. If you have rhinitis or asthma prepare for flare ups. The room is smelly and dark and I saw has tiny mosquitos flying.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cerilo N. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 8 stycznia 2015
One Night Only!!

near in Davao International Airport, Location for plane spotting
4,7
we stayed at the lower ground for one night, our room looks and smell old, lot of mosquito's, the bathroom looks dirty and need to change the shower curtain. Bed is ok.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Daryl M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 8 stycznia 2015
Great stay

Service, location, rate
8,3
it was good. Staffs are approachable and friendly.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Felvin K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi New Zealand, 28 grudnia 2014
Hotel with good efforts

Staff striving for customer satisfaction, good meals, strategic location.
7,3
My mum and U stayed there for a night. Our stay was okay. Staff are striving for customer satisfaction. It could have been better if they have been more courteous. The food was great although it took some time. A point of improvement is their lines and towels as they are not "crisp" clean. They are soggy and off white, as if they've been used. But otherwise, I couldn't complain any further.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chian G. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 28 grudnia 2014
COSY BUDGET HOTEL

VALUE FOR MONEY, SPACIOUS ROOM & BREAKFAST
8,7
Have stayed here a few times because of the affordable price, close proximity to airport, shopping and eateries and the cosy spacious room. However, the Hotel is showing signs of ageing, in need of some upgrading. The shower spray cannot be hanged up due to faulty holder. Hot water takes about 5 minutes. Overall, the stay was pleasant due to the good breakfast portion, cosy room, price and location.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bernard G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 grudnia 2014
Not up to the standard of past years

Nothing stands out - pretty average all round
5
Disappointing stay this time. Over the past four years I have found the standards and overall condition of the hotel have declined to the point that I will try a different hotel for my next visit to Davao. Staffing levels seem inadequate and staff are poorly trained, which was a particular problem at breakfast. The breakfast menu is smaller compared with past years; the meals are served cold and incomplete; the tables are not prepared properly which means diners must ask for napkins, place mats, serviettes besides the missing menu items such as jam; fruit; fruit juice and even water! To me it shows the signs of reducing expenses to boost profits - just my opinion.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Edmarie D. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 5 grudnia 2014
Big Apple didn't disappoint

Food, room and friendly staff
8,7
My stay here was great. The rooms were just fine, the service is amazing and I love how friendly and smiling all the staffs were. Their breakfast was soooo good! I couldn't complain much! If given the chance, will stay here again soon.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert J. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 4 grudnia 2014
great friendly staff

security. friendly team. location
9
Very pleasant
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao CityBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ŁazienkaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ŁazienkaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ŁazienkaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ŁazienkaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ŁazienkaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ŁazienkaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ŁazienkaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ŁazienkaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ŁazienkaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ŁazienkaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ŁazienkaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ŁazienkaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ŁazienkaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07