lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Basen Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Basen
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Basen Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 227
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 2812 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2812)
Sortuj według:
Aleksandra M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 18 maja 2013
hotel w porządku, choć bez rewelacji

czyste pokoje i łazienki, położony blisko schodów ruchomych na Mid Levels, spokojna okolica
6,7
Hotel był w porządku, chociaż nie miałam okazji korzystać z restauracji, obsługa pomocna, chociaż wydaje mi się, że hasło do wifi powinno być przekazywane gościom przy meldowaniu się, a nie na wyraźne życzenie i to dla każdego z gości z osobna. No i ku naszemu wielkiemu rozczarowaniu basen był zamknięty ze względu na "typhoon weather", czyli niewielkie opady deszczu z samego rana
Jerzy L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 2 grudnia 2009
Bishop Lei International Hotel

- miła i uczciwa obsługa, - dobra lokalizacja - czyste pokoje
8,3
Hotel polecam szczególnie dla ludzi ceniących sobie spokój, miła i sympatyczna obsługa, bardzo dobry hotel za nieduże pieniądze, polecam
Andrew K. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 21 sierpnia 2014
Nice Stay

Location, clean room
8,7
Good stay, great location
Janet C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 20 sierpnia 2014
Ftiness Hotel

Good for guests who lacked exercise; then tpt would be fine and stay will be pleasant.
8
The stay was good if one did not mind climbing those steps. Can be very tiring when eventually reached the hotel. Also good to have free Wi-Fi.
Katherine B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 20 sierpnia 2014
Hong Kong stay

The view - location - restaurant
7
The Hotel was good. The location was great and the view from the room was just amazing. What I didn't appreciate was that on checking out, we found that the water we consumed from the fridge was NOT complimentary. They must be the only Hotel in Asia to NOT supply bottled water for their visitors. I am really glad that they didn't restock the fridge each morning or our bill would have been HUGE just for water!! A little note suggested we boil the water in the supplied kettle. They then proceeded to charge us 33HKD for a 300ml bottle of water that we could have bought at the nearby ParkNShop for 4HKD. To say I was annoyed is to put it mildly. It really put a bad finish on what was otherwise a very pleasant stay
Frank L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 17 sierpnia 2014
Nice place and good mid-level view

Free upgrade, nice view & near to SOHO/ Central
7
Takatoshi M. Podróż w większej grupie Japan, 16 sierpnia 2014
Amazing view with a reasonable price

Night view, affordable price, location
8
If you have a room with harbour view, you'll be amazed at welcoming skyscrapers day and night! The location is near hillside escalator and also a supermarket where you can have international beers. Staff were helpful except a buss driver. Price was fine, less than $100 per night. Overall, satisfying:)
Pipat P. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 15 sierpnia 2014
Bishop Lei International

Good hotel- free Wi-Fi & helpful staff
8
This was a pleasant hotel to stay at. Good location at Robinson Road and just a short walk to the escalators that takes you to town in a scenic environment. The personnel were helpful and the view was great. The room was small. We would recommend this for short stays and long stay, if you don’t expect to be in the hotel room. We will definitely look this hotel up next time we come to Hong Kong. Good value for the money.
Pipat P. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 15 sierpnia 2014
Bishop Lei International

Good hotel- free Wi-Fi & helpful staff
8
This was a pleasant hotel to stay at. Good location at Robinson Road and just a short walk to the escalators that takes you to town in a scenic environment. The personnel were helpful and the view was great. The room was small. We would recommend this for short stays and long stay, if you don’t expect to be in the hotel room. We will definitely look this hotel up next time we come to Hong Kong. Good value for the money.
Hooi L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 14 sierpnia 2014
Value for money

Price, cleanliness, comfort.
7,7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bishop Lei International Hotel HongkongBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - FoyerBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - BasenBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - BasenBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - BasenBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - FoyerBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3A01