Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Basen Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Basen Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
Lokalizacja: Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 227
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 2594 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2594)
Aleksandra M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 18 maja 2013
hotel w porządku, choć bez rewelacji

czyste pokoje i łazienki, położony blisko schodów ruchomych na Mid Levels, spokojna okolica
6,7
Hotel był w porządku, chociaż nie miałam okazji korzystać z restauracji, obsługa pomocna, chociaż wydaje mi się, że hasło do wifi powinno być przekazywane gościom przy meldowaniu się, a nie na wyraźne życzenie i to dla każdego z gości z osobna. No i ku naszemu wielkiemu rozczarowaniu basen był zamknięty ze względu na "typhoon weather", czyli niewielkie opady deszczu z samego rana
Jerzy L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 2 grudnia 2009
Bishop Lei International Hotel

- miła i uczciwa obsługa, - dobra lokalizacja - czyste pokoje
8,3
Hotel polecam szczególnie dla ludzi ceniących sobie spokój, miła i sympatyczna obsługa, bardzo dobry hotel za nieduże pieniądze, polecam
Paul-Francois P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 19 kwietnia 2014
Good location and value for money by HK standards

Location, access to transport, comfortable
7,3
Suiyin C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 19 kwietnia 2014
Nice and enjoy

service, relax, clean
4
Ryan R. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 17 kwietnia 2014
Brief. Only stayed in HK 1 night.

location, location, location
8,7
Robert H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 kwietnia 2014
Functional and stylish room with magnificent view

Location, Service, Views
9,3
We loved this place so much we didn't want to leave the room to see more sights or experience all that the hotel offers. We didn't eat in the hotel or swim in the inviting pool or try the gym, but I'm sure they are all fantastic. Transport to anything is easy from the hotel using free shuttle service, the mid level escalators and underground and we only had a couple of days so when we could tear ourselves away from the panoramic views of the park, bay and city buildings we headed out to see the sights, mostly temples and gardens, and eat as much local food as possible. On our return, no matter what time of day, or how many times we went out, the room had always been made up with fresh linen. The room itself was bright, spotless and functional. The service impeccable.,Highly recommended.
Tekla M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hungary, 12 kwietnia 2014
the location is really nice, close to the center !

Location, clean room, helpful staff
8,3
It was Ok. The room was really small and noisy on the road side but clean and the location is awesome !
Hanspeter B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Switzerland, 11 kwietnia 2014
Great location

Spectacular view over the harbour from swimming pool and half of the rooms ! Close to the escalators down to Soho ! Quiet area !
7,7
Loved it ! However standart rooms are nice but very small , no space for a suitcase ! I booked a double room for a few USD extra, which was worth it , but dont know how to manage it if 2 people are in ? Next time I book the more expensive rooms with harbour view !
Mark J. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 7 kwietnia 2014
It's just OK

Normal
5,7
Not the best place to stay if you wanna party.
Mark J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 6 kwietnia 2014
Small rooms

Just ok
5,7
It's just a normal hotel

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bishop Lei International Hotel HongkongBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - BasenBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - BasenBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - FoyerBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - WejścieBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B01