lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Basen Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Basen
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Basen Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 227
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 2763 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2763)
Sortuj według:
Aleksandra M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 18 maja 2013
hotel w porządku, choć bez rewelacji

czyste pokoje i łazienki, położony blisko schodów ruchomych na Mid Levels, spokojna okolica
6,7
Hotel był w porządku, chociaż nie miałam okazji korzystać z restauracji, obsługa pomocna, chociaż wydaje mi się, że hasło do wifi powinno być przekazywane gościom przy meldowaniu się, a nie na wyraźne życzenie i to dla każdego z gości z osobna. No i ku naszemu wielkiemu rozczarowaniu basen był zamknięty ze względu na "typhoon weather", czyli niewielkie opady deszczu z samego rana
Jerzy L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 2 grudnia 2009
Bishop Lei International Hotel

- miła i uczciwa obsługa, - dobra lokalizacja - czyste pokoje
8,3
Hotel polecam szczególnie dla ludzi ceniących sobie spokój, miła i sympatyczna obsługa, bardzo dobry hotel za nieduże pieniądze, polecam
Vera L. Podróż z partnerem Russia, 24 lipca 2014
Value for money deal

Nice swimming pool area, city view and room size
9
The hotel is a bit old and located at certain distance of the MTR, however, the general impression is quite good. The gym was really tiny with a bit rust equipment, but also will do. We loved the swimming pool area and the city view. The hotel also has a reading room opened till late. The room size is great, at least in comparison to alike hotels in more centered locations in HK. Simply saying, a good deal within the limit of our expectations.
Melissa T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 lipca 2014
Comfortable, clean and value for money

View, spacious by HK standards, clean
7,3
Was happy that the bedroom was separate from the living area which had its own TV & sofa. The hotel is centrally located (good for LKF, the eateries at Central/Mid-Levels and the shops around Central) but difficult to access if you don't like walking up & down the steep slopes of Mid-Levels coz the escalators only go in one direction. You can walk to Central MTR but chances are, after a long day of shopping or wandering, you would be too tired to walk back to the hotel. The cab ride to LKF from the hotel is about 22 HKD (which is the starting fee for taxis in HK). Being perched on top of the hills, the view from the harbour view room was really pretty! But you can't really see the harbour except thru the tall buildings. The staff are friendly. But one complaint is that they don't give you complimentary bottled water! The hourly complimentary shuttle bus to the Airport Express station was very convenient. You can take this bus to IFC Mall also. Will be back if i ever go to HK again!
Luiz V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Italy, 19 lipca 2014
Comfortable, clean and close to Canossa Hospital

Comfortable, clean and close to Canossa Hospital
7,7
We stayed just one night at the Bishop Lei. The room and the bathroom are small, but there is also a small living room with a sofa (for HK standard is ok). This Hotel is walking distance from SoHO area and Canossa Hospital (this area is famous because of the restaurants and bars and for its stairs). It is also convenient if you have a family member staying at the Canossa Hospital. But if you are more interested in shopping and move around, I don't think it could be a good option. There is a long way down walking to Central to get Queens Rd or IFC Mall. The MTR is not close. Try something in Central or Causeway Bay for popular shopping ou Kowloon side for High Brands.
Maria L. Podróż w większej grupie Israel, 18 lipca 2014
great location, good service

Surrounded by wonderful bars and restaurants (just walk down Mosque street, and start ascending), has great access to bus/taxi, and a wonderful attentive staff
8,3
Pleasant and well cared for, and while I did not eat there, the area had great dining options!
Valeska B. Podróż w większej grupie Germany, 17 lipca 2014
Nice stay, you can do many different things

Great viewVery close to Soho the bar/restaurant and shopping areaVery calm and nice nabourhood , very close to the peak tramp
6
Nice and relaxed, rooms quite small with a very awesome view to the bay (bay view rooms)
Yun X. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 15 lipca 2014
Very happy experience

Neat, clean environment. Great view of the city
7,7
Vivien L. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 15 lipca 2014
Satisfied and happy with what I paid for.

Very friendly staff; great location to Central; and close to good dining & restaurants.
7,3
Great stay, feel like home. I am happy up recommend to others.
Yau F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 14 lipca 2014
Not the greatest hotel but at reasonable price

Location, transportation and value
8,3
Very nice, small room but very clean

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bishop Lei International Hotel HongkongBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - FoyerBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - BasenBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - BasenBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - BasenBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - FoyerBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3B04