Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 3393 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 3

Wart swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (3393)
Sortuj według:
Aleksandra M. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 18 maja 2013
hotel w porządku, choć bez rewelacji

czyste pokoje i łazienki, położony blisko schodów ruchomych na Mid Levels, spokojna okolica
6,7
Hotel był w porządku, chociaż nie miałam okazji korzystać z restauracji, obsługa pomocna, chociaż wydaje mi się, że hasło do wifi powinno być przekazywane gościom przy meldowaniu się, a nie na wyraźne życzenie i to dla każdego z gości z osobna. No i ku naszemu wielkiemu rozczarowaniu basen był zamknięty ze względu na "typhoon weather", czyli niewielkie opady deszczu z samego rana
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jerzy L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Poland, 2 grudnia 2009
Bishop Lei International Hotel

- miła i uczciwa obsługa, - dobra lokalizacja - czyste pokoje
8,3
Hotel polecam szczególnie dla ludzi ceniących sobie spokój, miła i sympatyczna obsługa, bardzo dobry hotel za nieduże pieniądze, polecam
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Catherine M. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 31 stycznia 2016
Small

Location was good, very clean
6,3
we checked in to find we were very disappointed with the size of the room, it was very small and did not look the same as in the photos. We called reception to explain this to them who moved us to a corner room which was slightly bigger and looked like the photos. House keeping staff were excellent. Staff on reception came accross quite rude.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lau H. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 29 stycznia 2016
The overall feeling is good, clean and comfort..

Clean, comfort, staff polite
7,3
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mark M. Podróże służbowe Australia, 27 stycznia 2016
Nice and clean

Location, price, clean
8,7
Nice stay for a few days, it is close to the escalators that open up much of HK Central area. Room was clean and well-priced for location. Would stay again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yoonsung C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę South Korea, 26 stycznia 2016
clean n kindness staff
5,3
Not too bad......that is all
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Myung J. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 26 stycznia 2016
Great Service

service, price, location
9,7
Had a wonderful biz trip by staying at Bishop Lei International Hotel. For the price, you cannot find a better hotel and service in Hong Kong. I recommend very highly
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jean J. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 17 stycznia 2016
Good as always

Room size, cleanliness, bus service
8,3
Good as always
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Derrick W. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 17 stycznia 2016
not a returning customer

clean, clean, location
4,3
overall speaking, it was a bad experience and I will not be returning: - receptionist was rude and unprofessional. - room was small (smaller than what you would expect from a typical HK hotel room) - air flow from conditioner is directly onto bed which makes VERY bad sleeping environment.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chris O. Podróże służbowe Taiwan, 17 stycznia 2016
Why are you giving me a hard time to get a review?

Give me multiple choice - not typing - or I just won't give feedback
8
It was fine and I would stay there again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 3 z 3
Bishop Lei International Hotel HongkongBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - FoyerBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - BasenBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - BasenBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - BasenBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - FoyerBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08