lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Basen Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Basen
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Basen Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 227
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 2852 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2852)
Sortuj według:
Aleksandra M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 18 maja 2013
hotel w porządku, choć bez rewelacji

czyste pokoje i łazienki, położony blisko schodów ruchomych na Mid Levels, spokojna okolica
6,7
Hotel był w porządku, chociaż nie miałam okazji korzystać z restauracji, obsługa pomocna, chociaż wydaje mi się, że hasło do wifi powinno być przekazywane gościom przy meldowaniu się, a nie na wyraźne życzenie i to dla każdego z gości z osobna. No i ku naszemu wielkiemu rozczarowaniu basen był zamknięty ze względu na "typhoon weather", czyli niewielkie opady deszczu z samego rana
Jerzy L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 2 grudnia 2009
Bishop Lei International Hotel

- miła i uczciwa obsługa, - dobra lokalizacja - czyste pokoje
8,3
Hotel polecam szczególnie dla ludzi ceniących sobie spokój, miła i sympatyczna obsługa, bardzo dobry hotel za nieduże pieniądze, polecam
Thi T. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 12 września 2014
nice hotel

good location, clean hotel, good service
8
Nice stay, good location, good service!
Derek L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 12 września 2014
A good base to explore Hong Kong.

Situated in a good location. Close proximity to many good local food. Near to pier and MTR stations.
8,3
Pleasant and memorable stay.
Kellie H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 12 września 2014
a layover hotel, not bad

Location, location, location
5,3
I only wished that the pool stayed open later~ why not?
Brian R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 10 września 2014
Great Location but small room

The location, the pool, the clenliness
8
I found the rooms to be quite small. Our door wouldn't open 90 degrees because it hit one of the beds. However, the pool and the view of the city was amazing. It's proximity to SoHo and LKF made it a great location for restaurants and bars. Had a great time.
Karel S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 10 września 2014
Very helpful

Staff assistance
10
I will use this hotel again and recommend it to fellow travelers.
Maggie W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 8 września 2014
love being upgraded...It was a lovely surprise...

swimming pool, being upgraded, location
8,7
Very nice You are not a grand hotel but for the price and location it was great thank you
Clive C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 7 września 2014
Third Time at Bishop Lei

Location to where we needed to be. The staff are very freinndly and the price is good for the location.
8,3
Had our granddaughters first birthday party at the hotel and the staff were very good. We have never had a problem staying at this hotel. Stayed here three times.
Weijue W. Podróż z partnerem China, 7 września 2014
the hotel surprised us, in a good way

good location, nice view, quiet
9
This hotel is located just above LKF, yet it's able to keep the quietness due to the fact that it's 4-5 escalators away. We were very lucky that we got upgraded to the suite. And the best part was our room view was facing the HK Central. Fascinating! Money wise it was very reasonable with such location as well as other facts. We were very satisfied with this hotel and we will definitely stay with them again next time when we are in HK.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bishop Lei International Hotel HongkongBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - FoyerBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - BasenBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - BasenBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - BasenBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - FoyerBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3C05