lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Basen Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Basen
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Basen Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 227
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 3124 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (3124)
Sortuj według:
Aleksandra M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 18 maja 2013
hotel w porządku, choć bez rewelacji

czyste pokoje i łazienki, położony blisko schodów ruchomych na Mid Levels, spokojna okolica
6,7
Hotel był w porządku, chociaż nie miałam okazji korzystać z restauracji, obsługa pomocna, chociaż wydaje mi się, że hasło do wifi powinno być przekazywane gościom przy meldowaniu się, a nie na wyraźne życzenie i to dla każdego z gości z osobna. No i ku naszemu wielkiemu rozczarowaniu basen był zamknięty ze względu na "typhoon weather", czyli niewielkie opady deszczu z samego rana
Jerzy L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 2 grudnia 2009
Bishop Lei International Hotel

- miła i uczciwa obsługa, - dobra lokalizacja - czyste pokoje
8,3
Hotel polecam szczególnie dla ludzi ceniących sobie spokój, miła i sympatyczna obsługa, bardzo dobry hotel za nieduże pieniądze, polecam
Mindy N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 1 marca 2015
Musty smell in room

Location, price, shuttle
7
Amenities were fine. Location was good. Service was prompt and good. The room I stayed in smelled musty and damp and could be improved.
Steven G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 28 lutego 2015
Solid accomodations with an excellent location

Price, location and clean
9
Very good location near the mid-level elevators make an easy trip down to central restaurants and bars as well as Hong Kong MTR. Rooms are small but it is Hong Kong and were very comfortable and clean. If you don't want to spend a fortune and still have quality, quiet and clean accomodations -BLI is the place. Would say again
Melvin A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 26 lutego 2015
feels like im home

affordable,
8
i like the bathroom, it has a very strict security, pleasant staff, helpful receptionist except for the shuttle driver, he is unpleasant but overall it was ok. i will stay here again. thanks.
Martin M. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 25 lutego 2015
One of the last reasonable places in Hongkong

View, Staff, Comfort
9
The Bishop Lei is my preferred hotel on Hongkong Island. Located next to the Mid-Level-Escalator at Robinson Road it's main advantage is that you feel like in a real hotel, not a hamster box. The view on the botanic garden is splendid. Many other hotels in Hongkong try to stretch the concept of what a hotel room is. Not the Bishop Lei! Always happy to come back.
Roger N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 24 lutego 2015
Jet lag recovery

Registration promptness, food, room
8
It was quite comfortable, staff was helpful. I left my cane there, wrote them and they immidiately responded they have it and will keep it until I return.
Robin G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 23 lutego 2015
Good value for the money, but a very basic place

the quiet
6,7
The rooms are tiny. We were put in a regular room, that also smelled of smoke. We were upgraded to a suite, non-smoking. The size was good. The place is very basic... not even bottled water in the room. Towels were quite thin. It is good value for the money (less than $200 US per night, but honestly I would have preferred to pay a bit more and get something more upscale). Location is off the beaten track and not right near an MTR station (we took the MTR to Central and then took the escalator up); that was OK but not nearly as convenient as other places where our friends stayed. However, the front desk staff was very friendly and helpful.
Chengyi W. Podróż z partnerem China, 21 lutego 2015
The room is so small

Shuttle bus is ok,free Internet connect is ok,
7
Jennifer B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 20 lutego 2015
Clean rooms, okay breakfast, hard to find location

Clean rooms, ok buffet breakfast
6,3
Location is not convenient for travelers with children, elderly, and for those who want to stroll around the Central. We ended up exhausted after taking up 21 mid-level escalators. Just take bus (3B from Central - the hotel is located right in front of the Robinson Road bus station), or take the taxi from Central . Room is clean. Took a suite with 2 single beds to share the room with my 12 year old son. I ended up re-arranging the beds by myself as one bed was side-to-side with the floor-to-ceiling glass wall. For safety, I suggest to re-arrange the beds such as the bed posts be on the side of the glass wall. The toilet paper is located on the left side wall, so you cannot reach our for it if you are sitting on the toilet bowl, unless you stand and turn around. It is like it was placed there, but not intended to be used! Buffet breakfast is okay freshly-made omelet, brewed coffee, tea, breads, ham, bacon, fruits, etc. Took a taxi going back from LKF after midnight. The taxi meter showed 146HKD! Even after midnight and holiday surcharge, it won't reach that amount. Call the police immediately and take the taxi's plate number before you get out - the driver will open his taxi hood once he stops in front of the hotel so that you cannot take the plate number once you get off. The taxi receipt is also a fraud. Take a picture of the taxi driver's ID posted in front in case of any doubt. Do not allow these kind of people to continue their evil business against tourists by letting yourself be a victim. HK tourism do not inform tourists about taxi safety and contact numbers just like Macau does, so protect yourself.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bishop Lei International Hotel HongkongBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - FoyerBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - BasenBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - BasenBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - BasenBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - FoyerBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3A03