lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Basen Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Basen
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Basen Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 227
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 2877 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2877)
Sortuj według:
Aleksandra M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 18 maja 2013
hotel w porządku, choć bez rewelacji

czyste pokoje i łazienki, położony blisko schodów ruchomych na Mid Levels, spokojna okolica
6,7
Hotel był w porządku, chociaż nie miałam okazji korzystać z restauracji, obsługa pomocna, chociaż wydaje mi się, że hasło do wifi powinno być przekazywane gościom przy meldowaniu się, a nie na wyraźne życzenie i to dla każdego z gości z osobna. No i ku naszemu wielkiemu rozczarowaniu basen był zamknięty ze względu na "typhoon weather", czyli niewielkie opady deszczu z samego rana
Jerzy L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 2 grudnia 2009
Bishop Lei International Hotel

- miła i uczciwa obsługa, - dobra lokalizacja - czyste pokoje
8,3
Hotel polecam szczególnie dla ludzi ceniących sobie spokój, miła i sympatyczna obsługa, bardzo dobry hotel za nieduże pieniądze, polecam
Louis M. Podróż z partnerem France, 29 września 2014
Nice but small rooms

Location, staff, cleanliness
7
I stayed 3 nights at Bishop Lei and it's truly a nice hotel. It's expensive, but then again I have the feeling accomodation in Hkg is definitely not cheap. The rooms are a bit small, but the harbour view is simply stunning. I think that it may be the best value for money for that kind of view in the area. I didn't test the swimming pool nor the breakfast but the staff is really nice thoughtful and helpful, the rooms are clean and relatively modern, but the matress really sucked... Waaay too hard, I'm having back pain now! If you are planning on walking around think again, the area is super steep but fear not, most taxi drivers will know the hotel or at least the area, even if you don't speak Cantonese. Also, there is a convenient bus stop literally at the hotel door so you always have that option too. Overall I'd give it a good 7,5 as Agoda reviews, I think it deserves it.
German S. Podróż służbowa Germany, 28 września 2014
Price

Bus stop
9
very good
Bernhard B. Podróż służbowa Germany, 27 września 2014
Bishop Lei Hong Kong Hotel

Location, Comfort, Bus Connection
9,3
Stay like always very good , no complain
Rigin D. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 26 września 2014
best priced hotel

location, room ambiance, internet speed
9,7
it is highly recommended. staffs were very helpful plus location is the best. though we found the room small. it is great for business travellers.
Warunthorn P. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 26 września 2014
Great value

Service, comfort and location
9,3
Fantastic
Matyas F. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 września 2014
Great view in Mid-levels, but pain to get to

View, pool, price
6
Clarisa R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 25 września 2014
Wonderful service

Helpful staff, clean, great location
10
I've stayed once before alone, this time I came with by baby. The staff were very helpful and even gave me a free upgraded room to give me more space. The location is great, about 10-15 min walk to the Central Station area. It's also right next to the zoological gardens so you will pass the monkeys on the way to Central, which is always fun for the kids :) I didn't get to go but on Google I noticed there are a couple grocery stores within 10 minutes walk. (Fusion by Park n Shop and Park n Shop Mid-Levels). The price is better than other places so close to Central. It's simple and clean, with a refrigerator. There are regular shuttle buses to places around Hong Kong, as well. Would highly recommend to families on a budget who still want to be close to the subway, restaurants, and shopping.
Long L. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 23 września 2014
not bad for the price

the location, the view, the bed
7,7
The place is in a good location, the room is very small, but the price makes it a good deal

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bishop Lei International Hotel HongkongBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - FoyerBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - BasenBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - BasenBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - BasenBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - FoyerBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3B04