Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong - centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Basen Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Basen
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Basen Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Hong Kong - centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 227
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

na podstawie
3285 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (3285)
Sortuj według:
Aleksandra M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 18 maja 2013
hotel w porządku, choć bez rewelacji

czyste pokoje i łazienki, położony blisko schodów ruchomych na Mid Levels, spokojna okolica
6,7
Hotel był w porządku, chociaż nie miałam okazji korzystać z restauracji, obsługa pomocna, chociaż wydaje mi się, że hasło do wifi powinno być przekazywane gościom przy meldowaniu się, a nie na wyraźne życzenie i to dla każdego z gości z osobna. No i ku naszemu wielkiemu rozczarowaniu basen był zamknięty ze względu na "typhoon weather", czyli niewielkie opady deszczu z samego rana
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jerzy L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 2 grudnia 2009
Bishop Lei International Hotel

- miła i uczciwa obsługa, - dobra lokalizacja - czyste pokoje
8,3
Hotel polecam szczególnie dla ludzi ceniących sobie spokój, miła i sympatyczna obsługa, bardzo dobry hotel za nieduże pieniądze, polecam
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kelsey D. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 24 sierpnia 2015
Great service

Staff, location, pool
7,3
Another excellent stay at the Bishop Lei Hotel! As a return guest to this hotel many times, I am always impressed by the customer service and hospitality of the hotel!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Norah Z. Podróż z partnerem China, 19 sierpnia 2015
good value for money

Free shuttle bus, nice staff, nice room view
5,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thomas J. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 18 sierpnia 2015
Nice stay

location to Soho, Buffet breakfast, good staff
9,7
A very nice stay.., so close to the restaurants and bars at the escalators in Soho as well as Lan Kwai Fong
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephanie C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 17 sierpnia 2015
Great great value for money! Location

Location, Location, View
8,7
It was very convenient to central. Check-in/out was super easy. Always easy to get a cab and walking distance to mid-levels. We don't have anything bad to say about the stay. I would say 4-star is overrated, only due to the lack of practical space functionality. We stayed in a suite and The hairdryer is located in the wardrobe which only reaches just outside, so it was difficult to use the mirror in the bathroom. There are no outlets in the bathroom, only at desk, which has no mirror, making it a bit difficult to get ready. The bed mattress was also quite firm. The suite is a great little space, with lots of natural light, beautiful view into central and the harbor. Overall, I would stay at this hotel again!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Donald G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 16 sierpnia 2015
Great Hotel in a convenient location.

The hotel has wonderful English speaking customer service, large comfortable rooms & free shuttle to the needed services.
8,3
Our stay that the Bishop Lei was fantastic. The room was well appointed, large & comfortable. High on the mountain overlooking Hong Kong. The free shuttle bus to the shopping & bus terminals is very convenient. We will recommend this hotel to our friends & stay there again on my next trip to Hong Kong.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pedro B. Podróż w większej grupie Portugal, 16 sierpnia 2015
bishop lei house

rooms view of City skyline, pool, public transports at front
7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jose Z. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 13 sierpnia 2015
Thanks for the Upgrade to Suite Room

Location with Schuttle Service which takes you to the main centre, Room View of the Hrbo
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mark P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 12 sierpnia 2015
Hard to fault

The staff were terrific, the location is great and the views tremendous
8,3
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel and I would recommend it and I will definatly be staying there again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bishop Lei International Hotel HongkongBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - FoyerBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - BasenBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - BasenBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - BasenBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - FoyerBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Foyer


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C08