lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bitaug Beach Resort

Daorong Danao, Panglao Island, Plaża Danao - wyspa Panglao, Bohol, Filipiny 6340 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Basen Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Basen Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Basen Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Basen Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Recepcja Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Recepcja Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Widok
Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Restauracja Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Wejście Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Basen Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Basen Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Recepcja Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Recepcja
Okolica: Plaża Danao - wyspa Panglao Liczba pokoi: 7

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,6

z 18 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
6,6
Ocena pracowników
6,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,4
Komfort pokoju
6,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (18)
Sortuj według:
Guancong M. Podróż z partnerem China, 19 maja 2014
great stay

secluded
8
we absolutely loved our stay. this is a family-ran small resort, very friendly and helpful staff. very secluded and quiet location (except the rooster in the morning) but a bit far from activities. rooms are nipa huts, clean and comfortable but a bit worn. foods are ok.
Aubrey G. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 7 maja 2014
great stay and value for money

hospitality of staff, quiet surroundings, great food
9
Great!
Pekka P. Podróż służbowa Finland, 14 lutego 2014
Perfic.we stayed fist for two weeks,now going back

Privacy,staff,beach…!
8,7
For us brilliant…all we wanted.Located in middle of Alona Beach and Panglao City.Very nice staff,very good affordable food…nice breakfast. When i stay in Panglao,Bita Ug surely my resort…. Ps.I almost forgot island hopping… Pex, From Europe!
Edsel G. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 23 października 2013
great

quiet, friendly staff, private
7,3
nice good food, surroundings and staff
Dorithy G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 27 września 2013
Good family budget resort

Friendly staff, quite and beachside location
7
It was a good 3 night stay in a large comfortable room for my young family of four, the staff were incredibly helpful and friendly, organising tours and being very accommodating. The location is ideal for a quite stay by the beach and the pool was ok but needed cleaning everyday due to the bad weather but the staff were very thorough in their cleanliness of the grounds, pool and rooms. My sons enjoyed it immensely as the staff were very kind and friendly, highly recommend for a quite and budget stay. The island itself isn't much to talk about as the beaches were pebbled and had too many boats and its through out the island even in Alona beach, found it too messy with all the beachside restaurant and not enough beach to sunbake or swim in. The countryside tours were amazing and made up for the bad beach experience, Chocolate Hills is a must see.
Nonieza A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 17 kwietnia 2013
Not recommended

Sorry but nothing
3,3
It has no toilet sprinkler. My husband nd i both believed the hotel secretary , our food on d last night when we cancelled our island tour because we found a cheaper ratethan her offer. We were both not feeling well on our last night until morning! Until we reached cebu!thank God d kulam is not strong. The moment we arrived mnla, we both feel suddenly just fine and bCk to normal.
Nicolas W. Podróż z partnerem France, 1 stycznia 2013
Nice and clean hotel for families

Very quiet area
6,7
Stayed 4 nights there in December 2012: clean room friendly staff quiet beach and area small swimming pool nice for children however: maybe too quiet (small restaurant closing early and no bar, though a lovely back-up spot is the neighbouring Linaw restaurant) No dive centre Quite far from Alona Beach (15 minutes motorcycle if you find one) which is the place I would advice to stay (it is not that crowded after all, nothing compared to some touristic spots in Thailand)
Informacje na temat restauracji: Linaw bar and restaurant offers a great beach terrace and great food (seefood plater is gorgeous)
Eiji H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 1 stycznia 2013
really nice place!

people really kind and some dishes good also.
8
Stuff is so outgoing and really kind. i wanna stay here if i come again. it takes about 8m by motorbike to Alona beach. aroud 30peso. here really quiet and safe. you can see a lot of star. recommend you.
Ludolph V. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 30 grudnia 2012
Good quiet locotaion

the ecological style of the hotel was nice
3,3
do not try the reastaurant expensive and tast like dog food not real professionals probably the english owner keeps the hotel only to have something to do in day time , nothing else
Raymond S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Switzerland, 28 grudnia 2012
relaxing place and friendly staff

silent, clean, affordable, pool, trips bookable
8,3
We was there on December 2012, for only 4 nights because its travel time and fully booked. Everything is OK, its clean, the staff is friendly and very helpful. The beach is stony and very flat. There is no danger for young kids. But for swimming its inconvenient, you have to walk up to 1 kilometer in the sea until it gets deep a little. The restaurant offers food at any time. The prices are affordable. The location is at Danao Beach, far from Alona where many activities are. The Tricads ask up to 200 Peso for the 3 kilometers!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bitaug Beach Resort BoholBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - BasenBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - BasenBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - BasenBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - BasenBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - RecepcjaBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - RecepcjaBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - WidokBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - WejścieBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - BasenBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - BasenBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - RecepcjaBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Recepcja


AS-AGWEB-3C06