Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Blue Horizon Resort Apartments

3 Hermitage Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Apartament Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Łazienka Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Basen Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Plaża Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Okolica Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Okolica Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Widok Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz
Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Foyer Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/Taras Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Siłownia Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz
Lokalizacja: Airlie Beach Liczba pokoi: 54

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 22 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,1
Wszystkie recenzje (22)
Kerri H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 14 marca 2014
Enjoyed our stay

Friendly Staff, Swimming Pool, Nice Room
8,3
We enjoyed our stay here, nice clean rooms, bed a little uncomfortable.. Pool is nice. A bit far away from the main shopping centre though. You can go to a smaller shop that sells things but this is expensive. So we had to catch taxi a bit. Steep driveway to walk up and down. Overall an enjoyable stay
Chris D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 2 marca 2014
short but sweet

location,price,view
7,7
the only issue was the parking as for 2 nights my $85000 vehicle had to park on the street as no parking spots left...Other than that very happy
Vinh T. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 28 lutego 2014
Nice clean and pleasant

Private, apartment style with all necessities, parking
8
It was a pleasant stay which a quick check in. Hotel is located quite far from Airlie Beach so therefore a personal car is recommended as it is quite a hike. The hotel is nice and clean with a personal balcony and nice sea view. It includes a swimming pool and spa and plenty of car park. The room has all the amenities including spa, laundry, kitchen and tv in lounge area. The room includes nice furniture with sofa, queen bed and dining table. Internet however needs to be paid for. Overall, we had a great time and would definitely stay again because we got a great deal.
Debbie C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 16 lutego 2014
Very relaxing

The View, The jacuzzi and spa in our room,
7,7
Maeva T. Podróż z partnerem France, 5 lutego 2014
Amazing !!

the Appartment, location, swimming pool
7,7
Very good, the only thing that was not the best ever was the WIFI !! We had to go on the balcony to have a good connection and be able to have some internet !
Bradley M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 9 stycznia 2014
Great views and well-priced

The ocean view, the pool and the bed
6,7
Great room, great views of the Airlie Beach port and the price through Agoda was very reasonable. IT takes about 10-15 mins to walk to the restaurants strip and shops and the walk is very pleasant. There were a few large cockroaches which appeared occasionally during our two night stay...otherwise everything was great .
Ceri H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 22 grudnia 2013
Disappointed with the quality of the room

Ocean and mountain view, location
6,3
After hiking our luggage up a very steep hill into the hotel we were met by a lovely receptionist who was very informative. Room quality was a bit of a let down, both bed and the chairs in the lounge area weren't that comfortable and the kitchenette and cooking facilities were appalling. You can't cook anything as there are no appliances other than a microwave. Room was infested with very small white bugs which were everywhere. The apartments are not as centrally located as the other hotels but still only a 15/20 minute short and easy walk to the centre. These apartments are not for a luxury longer stay, we were doing trips everyday and ate out every night so for a short visit these apartments would be ok. The wifi is also VERY expensive and extremely slow.
Syariwaty S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 22 grudnia 2013
budgetable but lack of cleanliness

value of money
4
Lack of customer service, unattended reception early morning n late afternoon, steepy access to the front door, lack of room cleanliness
Fuad G. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 3 grudnia 2013
Nice and boring

Nice pool and not so many other guests yo share it with. Nice rooms with all equipment.
5,7
A good stay because we had the pool almost for ourselves. Nice rooms thst were large and had everything. We were disappointed that there were no shops or restaurants close to the hotel, except of one restaurant at the hotel beside. Nothing to buy if you didn't go to the city central, 10 min away.
Jennifer D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 1 grudnia 2013
Great for short or long stays

Staff and size of rooms.
8,7
Was a really nice hotel/apartment. Very nice and helpful staff.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Blue Horizon Resort Apartments WhitsundaysBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - ApartamentBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - ŁazienkaBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - BasenBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - PlażaBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - OkolicaBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - OkolicaBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - WidokBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - FoyerBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/TarasBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - SiłowniaBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A07