Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

BlueFins Resort

Hadsan Cove Resort, Agus, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

BlueFins Resort Cebu - Recepcja BlueFins Resort Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka BlueFins Resort Cebu - Recepcja BlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz BlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz BlueFins Resort Cebu - Foyer BlueFins Resort Cebu - Restauracja BlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny BlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny BlueFins Resort Cebu - Widok BlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny BlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny BlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny BlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny BlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny BlueFins Resort Cebu - Restauracja
BlueFins Resort Cebu - Wyposażenie BlueFins Resort Cebu - Łazienka BlueFins Resort Cebu - Łazienka
Okolica: Mactan Island Liczba pokoi: 16

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 103 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (103)
Sortuj według:
Kazumi Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Japan, 21 kwietnia 2015
Small Hotel

Big Bed,Big Shower Room, Clean
5,3
To walk main rd. 10 min,( Small Supermarket, Massage shop, Exchange) No shops around there, No service for Landry ( 10 ~ 20 min to Walk) No Fridge, Need to buy ice if any, No free Coffee, Tea, Pot. In front of beach ( not sandy beach, Weekend,, Local people come for swimming)
Daisy J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 15 kwietnia 2015
Birthday Getaway

seaview, serenity, staff service
7,7
Its relaxing. A good way to escape.from stressful environment of Manila.
Eulogio A. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 13 kwietnia 2015
Staffs were very attentive and nice.

Great Place, Location Fantastic Private Karaoke room. Few steps to the sea water. Has own Patio. Cool AC in the room. Nice Staffs. Strong wifi at the lobby area.
10
During my stay for a day was Great. Staffs were very attentive and courteous. They provide the best service they could give. Karaoke room was fun even we just used it for a couple of hours and it's ready anytime. Thank you everyone who made my stayed there comfortable and well service to your Guest.
Jocelyn C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi New Zealand, 8 kwietnia 2015
Its ok but not very clean

near the beach
4
we enjoy though the beach is not clean
Chen L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 29 marca 2015
Great Sun, Sand & Sea

Value for money, beach front cottages, allows for mingle with locals and great personalize services for water activities!
7,3
Great vacation spot for group tours & couples.
Jakub Z. Podróż z partnerem Slovakia, 11 marca 2015
Nice room worst food

Room, stuff, liviahudec cation
6,3
Seok K. Podróż w większej grupie South Korea, 7 marca 2015
Very comfortable resorts

Comfortable good seaview kind
7,3
Good
Dionpius J. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 20 lutego 2015
great location

location, value for money, helium baloon.
8
great. It is close to the attractions, ie. Helium baloon, submarine tour, watersports, restaurants.
Man K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 8 grudnia 2014
Prefect for vocation

Sea view, staff, surrounding
10
Lorita G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 4 listopada 2014
Twas okay

friendly staff, beachfront, value for money
6,7
The room was comfortable enough, we booked a room good for 4 adults, we had two kids and an aunt with us. The white sand is perfect. We were the only guests i saw checked in on that day. I booked this within the day, and they were prompt to accept a same day booking with agoda. We had dinner outside the resort since we are looking something different for dinner. I like their beach no need to island hop and find a clear blue water beach, just infront of the rooms you'll find clean water to swim and snorkel.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

BlueFins Resort CebuBlueFins Resort Cebu - RecepcjaBlueFins Resort Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBlueFins Resort Cebu - RecepcjaBlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzBlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzBlueFins Resort Cebu - FoyerBlueFins Resort Cebu - RestauracjaBlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyBlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyBlueFins Resort Cebu - WidokBlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyBlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyBlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyBlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyBlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyBlueFins Resort Cebu - RestauracjaBlueFins Resort Cebu - WyposażenieBlueFins Resort Cebu - ŁazienkaBlueFins Resort Cebu - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3C01