Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

BlueFins Resort

Hadsan Cove Resort, Agus, Wyspa Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Recepcja BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Recepcja BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Kawiarnia/Kafejka BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Kawiarnia/Kafejka BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrz BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrz BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Restauracja BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Wyposażenie BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Wyposażenie BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Balkon/Taras BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Balkon/Taras
BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Łazienka BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Łazienka BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Basen BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Basen BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Basen BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Basen BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Basen BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Wyposażenie BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Wyposażenie BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Foyer BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Restauracja BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Restauracja
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 16

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 142 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (142)
Sortuj według:
Richard C. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 3 lutego 2016
Enjoyed

Water was great. I love the Lobby area early morning cool breeze coffee peaceful. Great Ac
7
Our stay was great we had a wonderful time could not ask for more for the money
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fumio J. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Japan, 3 grudnia 2015
Poor and never again !!
2
I never had this kind of bad stay in my past stay in Phillipines, I had more than 100nights there. There is pool, but it is located outside of hotel and so many carcass of fly or mospuito on the top of water,also no life guard there. Specially, I was dissapointed them, they couldn't garantee my earlier check-in, and I added additional stay their one night earlier, And when I checked in their, they promised I can stay same room during my reservation period, but only 12hours later, they asked me to change the room within 30min, too short notice, and why I made additional booking instead of early check in ??? I must ask them, what they are thinking customer request or their hospitability for customers. I have never seen their management and finaly they said I'm liar, I think if someone wants to have nice vacation, please consider reliable hotel at first. Again, Really disappointed their facilicty,staff and specially management.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Audrey N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 16 listopada 2015
Serene

Relaxing, nice beach and room
8,7
Vaue for money Althought amenities Like pool are shared, they have better level of sea water
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kathrina B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 31 października 2015
Accommodating Mgmt

1. The accessibility. 2. Management has been so kind of our request. 3. Safe
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rob J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 16 września 2015
Nice location, close to airport

Location, airport, security
7
A nice location, not far from the airport. Rooms were ok. Pool hours advertised at 8am-8pm but we were not allowed to swim at 6PM which was disappointing. Rooms Ok @ 3*
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Peter N. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 30 sierpnia 2015
Cebu Holiday

Comfortable room,
5,7
The hotel area outside the rooms was used as a Tourist bus terminus and as the engines were never turned off the room filled up with diesel fume.s
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Charles C. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 13 lipca 2015
dissapointed

ease of taxi service, staff, location of restaraunt for photos
6,3
the first night we were not able to sleep due to door slamming and loud speaking all night long. Pillows were terrible completely flat. Not much choice on menu to eat. other options (restaurants) are far...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Garry L. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 18 czerwca 2015
Great water sports area

Location, staff and water sport facilities
8,7
Great access to all watersports facilities including diving, parasailing and jet skis.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mike A. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 13 czerwca 2015
Would be a nice resort if they invest in a refurb

The bay, the island hopping, the swimming in the bay
6
Not a good first experience, as they had a issue with no water on arrival, but was fixed in a short time The rooms need a good refurbishment, but the staff were friendly, and tried to be helpful as possible. What this hotel needs is a good management presence, to ensure problems do not lag on, and give their reception team more empowerment to make decisions. The team were pleasant, especially Janice. Thank you all for listening to our needs and concerns, and making our stay pleasant once our issues were addressed
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Masahiko K. Podróże z partnerem Japan, 7 czerwca 2015
soso

seaview, tour gide,
4
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

BlueFins Resort Mactan IslandBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - RecepcjaBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - RecepcjaBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - RestauracjaBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - WyposażenieBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - WyposażenieBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Balkon/TarasBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Balkon/TarasBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - ŁazienkaBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - ŁazienkaBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - BasenBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - BasenBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - BasenBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - BasenBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - BasenBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - WyposażenieBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - WyposażenieBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - FoyerBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - RestauracjaBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - RestauracjaBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - WidokBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - WidokBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - WidokBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - WyposażenieBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - RestauracjaBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - WejścieBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - RestauracjaBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Wyposażenie


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C01