Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bluewater Harbour Motel

1 Powell Street, Bowen, Whitsunday Islands, Australia 4805

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 12 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,8
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (12)
Sortuj według:
Dawn W. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 5 stycznia 2016
Wilcox's Review

The receptionist was very friendly and helpful, it was quiet and we had a lovely room.
7,7
Our stay was very pleasant and we were very impressed with the receptionist and we enjoyed our short stay there. We did not dine there
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Matthew W. Podróże służbowe Australia, 13 listopada 2015
Good location, quiet and clean

Location, clean and quiet
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nino N. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 1 września 2015
A pleasant stay in a sleepy town

Pool was great. Accommodation was spacious,, clean and comfortable.
8
The host Kim, was absolutely accommodating in ever way.....made it feel like home whilst away from home!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Debbie C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 9 maja 2015
Highly recommend

Comfort, cleanliness and location
9,3
Great place to stay in Bowen
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kel C. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 26 kwietnia 2015
Great service

Service, location, facilities
10
The service by the staff at blue water was incredible. I would recommend them any day and will be back for sure
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Adesina A. Podróże służbowe Australia, 24 stycznia 2015
Simple but nice

Cleanliness, comfort and peace
8
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Necia M. Podróże z partnerem New Zealand, 26 grudnia 2014
Nice place

clean, spacious, value for money
7,3
Lovely
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bradley M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 25 września 2014
Good Bowen experience.

Walking distance to everything, the staff and nice room.
7,7
Staff very helpful, within walking distance to esplanade, pubs, city centre and a good spot from which to experience Bowen.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paula W. Podróże służbowe Australia, 12 maja 2014
Bluewater Harbour Motel

Very large rooms, great location, quiet rooms
9,3
My stay was very pleasant. The room was very generous in size, very comfortable, and good facilities
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Grethel M. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 7 października 2013
Great :D

Quiet comfortable centrally located to town
7,7
I was in Bowen for a school reunion, was not in the room much but when I needed sleep after a big day of activities, I slept peacefully. I only had a short distance to walk from the central part of town after the pubs (the taxis seem to take a long time). My room was cleaned and tidied while I was out on daily activities. The staff are super nice and approachable. I will definately stay there again :D
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday IslandsBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - WejścieBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - WejścieBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - WejścieBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - WejścieBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - RecepcjaBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - RecepcjaBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - RecepcjaBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - RestauracjaBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - WyposażenieBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - WyposażenieBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - BasenBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - BasenBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - BasenBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - BasenBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - BasenBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - BasenBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Hotel z zewnątrzBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Wyposażenie


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C07