lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Okolica Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/Hol Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restauracja Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Basen Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Plaża Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Basen Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Plaża Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Foyer Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restauracja Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Plaża Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/Hol Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 157

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 1448 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1448)
Sortuj według:
Ferdinand C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 9 listopada 2014
Outstanding place for couples

Pool, the beach and the food
9
This is one of the best hotel we had ever stayed. Definetly recommendable for honeymooners.
Lee A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 3 listopada 2014
Fantastic

Staff, food, pools
10
It was fantastic, staff are great and the food was good
Lee A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 2 listopada 2014
This was a fantasic place to stay

Staff,food,pool
10
This is the third time we have stayed here, the staff and management are fantastic, they couldnt do enough for you, i will stay there again
Maureen T. Podróż w większej grupie Ireland, 2 listopada 2014
family friendly resort

location, 3 swimming pools, beach
9,7
Our stay was a once in a lifetime holiday . Nothing was too much for the staff , A 1 service with a smile.
Arnel Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 1 listopada 2014
Relax

Breakfast is good. The room is big. Landscape is beautiful
7,7
My son enjoy the place. I think the resort is pricy.
Kam F. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 12 października 2014
Super comfort room and staff make you feel at home

1) Superb room, 2) Excwllwnt staff, 3) Beautiful settings
9,3
We go to this hotel about twice a year, even if we don't stay there, we have dinner there. The staff are very friendly and always make you feel very welcome. For the price you pay, the rooms are big and offer you all the things you need.
Phillip O. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi New Zealand, 12 października 2014
A lovely stay

staff, location and lagoon
8,3
We had a lovely time and thought the staff were excellent. The fire show and bamboo show during the buffet dinners were a real bonus.
Michael L. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 10 października 2014
avoid bluewater

staff. staff. staff.
4,3
noisy, poorly maintained hotel best avoided... poor value for money and needless to say i will never visit a bluewater hotel.
Chanell C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 5 października 2014
Had fun

My daughter loved the pool!
7,7
Great!
Luis T. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 30 września 2014
A bit pricey for the type of accomodation

3 pools, all in close proximity to the respective room areas...the breakfast buffet..and the friendliness of the staff
8
our overall stay was fine...I was only disappoint in the room type we selected..the Amoma area...the rooms are a "native style" and the outside noise was a bit disturbing..privacy was an issue if you opened the main door and used the screen doors they had...the "outside" bath in the back of the suite was large, but somewhat difficult to navigate if you forgot to wear your flip flops..the flooring was loose river rocks. Overall the room size was fairly large too...the beds were comfortable..on a scale of 1-5 ..I would rate them a 4. Unfortunately, we never got a chance to enjoy the beach area..but it looked acceptable as Mactan beaches go. I did notice the proliferation of "third party" water sports "entrepreneurs"..and the property even warns you about it in the room info....We also did not eat at all the restaurants, as they required reservations and our schedule was a bit up in the air....but we did use room service..and that was well presented. The transport situation was a bit awkward..as is the case in many resorts in Cebu...nothing unusual about that. I had planned to rent a car....but never did, and actually in retrospect..was a good thing..as the parking area was rather far from the rooms. Over all I might stay here again, but not in the high end rooms..the standard accomodations seem to be fine. If you need to stay near the city..this is a viable option...but if you are looking to get away to a beach resort..there are many other better options further away from Cebu City.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort CebuBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - OkolicaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/HolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestauracjaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BasenBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PlażaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BasenBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PlażaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - FoyerBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestauracjaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PlażaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/HolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne


AS-AGWEB-3B06