lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Foyer Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Okolica Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Basen Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Plaża Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Basen Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Foyer Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Łazienka Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Basen Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Ogród Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Basen Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Plaża Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 157

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 1410 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1410)
Sortuj według:
Leo C. Podróż z partnerem Denmark, 17 września 2014
Nice Place

Pools - Settings - Garden / Island
8
Good - will be back one day
Hendrik O. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 30 lipca 2014
Over priced

Swimming pool, relaxing, Isolated from noise
5
My stay was relaxing however this is a very old place. Towels for bathroom and swimming pool extremely old and in bad state. Water pressure also not good in showers. Saturday night local food buffet not worth the expensive price. However rest of weeks food not bad at all.
Vidiya N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 29 lipca 2014
A paradise beach resort getaway .

1.location is perfect . A lovely private beach. 2. Friendly and helpful hotel staff.3. The Italian restsurant serves lovely Italian dishes. And every night thee are wonderful performances.
9,7
Just great. We had a 6 day 5 night booking and loved every minute of it .
Jason S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 24 lipca 2014
Awesome Hotel

The rooms were very spacious and very clean and the staff very super friendly and very helpful.
10
Hotel is very well situated near to airport and very close to shops and day spas. Rooms were very clean and spacious. Breakfast was amazing many choices and variety with many chefs there to cook for you also. Pools were super clean and you have 3 to choose from plus the beach. Was my favourite hotel of my holiday and would definitely stay there again in the future!!!
Vincent R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Netherlands, 21 lipca 2014
Comfortable resort to escape the Cebu madness

Large room, great facilities, excellent buffet breakfast
9
We really enjoyed our short stay at Maribago as it's a great escape from the ugly and uncomforting city of Cebu. The resort has everything one could wish for and with kids entertainment available, also a relaxing place for their parents. We especially liked the buffet breakfast which has lots to offer. The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly and with its near location to the airport and ideal stop-over. Would certainly recommend it.
Christopher W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 lipca 2014
Average hotel, nice location

Spacious room, nice beach, nice staff
6,7
Room was a bit overpriced. Location by the beach is very nice. Breakfast average.
Christopher W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 12 lipca 2014
Nice location, average hotel

Location by the beach, nice landscaping, two pools
6,7
Could have been better. Arrived and was given the old "rooms are full, we can offer you an upgrade" scam which was a bad start. Did not cost much but was irritating. Easy journey from the airport, get a yellow cab over the road. Dont get the white ones and they will take you on a long route. Room was spacious but overpriced. Staff excellent and helpful. Was just a few steps from the beach and a little bay, really liked that part of it. They seemed to have a lot of activities for children which I thought was a nice touch. Breakfast average, pools very nice.
Jose N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 30 czerwca 2014
Very relaxing stay and good value for money.

Staff was very accommodating, Food was good and reasonably priced, and rooms well appointed and toilet was perfect.
9,3
Overall it was a very enjoyable stay. The staff was very friendly and accommodating and the food (even the minibar) was reasonably priced so we had no need to leave the premises for anything. The room and bath was so well appointed and cleaned. The surrounding areas did not appear inviting to walk around to begin with. Given what was already provided by this resort, we did not even consider trying any of the dining establishments nearby. The hotel should minimize day trip and walk-ins as well as events which could get rowdy and diminish one's relaxation but if for the price paid, the exclusivity is probably within range. The water sports are definitely overpriced and this is evident in that they are not patronized much by the hotel guests.
Silvia I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 czerwca 2014
was not able to stay in the hotel

was not able to stay in the hotel
4,3
I cannot comment on this since we we're not able to stay in this resort. When I went there together with my family around 3pm in the afternoon, I was informed that we will be transferred to another hotel since they have a problem with their water system. I don't know how true because I overheard some guests In Movenpick Hotel where they booked us was that Maribago was fully booked that's why some guest were transferred there. I would like to suggest that since we already have confirmed bookings, the resort could have informed me in advance of the real situation and I hope there is full transparency. Many thanks
Ma. E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 28 czerwca 2014
Very awesome! Great place to relax.

Super friendly staff, great food, amazing rooms
9
It was one of the best trips I've taken. The staff was great, and the place was a good one to relax in.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort CebuBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - FoyerBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - OkolicaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BasenBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PlażaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BasenBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - FoyerBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - ŁazienkaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BasenBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - OgródBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BasenBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PlażaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C02