Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Okolica Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/Hol Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restauracja Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Basen Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Plaża Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Basen Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Plaża Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Foyer Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restauracja Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Plaża Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/Hol Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Okolica: Mactan Island Liczba pokoi: 157

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

na podstawie
1530 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1530)
Sortuj według:
Seung K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 31 maja 2015
Very Disappointing.

Three pools, warm water temperature for kids, Walking distance to Save More
7,3
Stayed in Amuba Spa Wings. Arranged the room right next to a construction/renovation site. Complained and switched rooms. Very noisy inside the resort due to non-guest related events. Buffet tastes sucks and expensive. No inside tables available at the dinner. Sweated like a dog. Waiters and waitresses are very slow and not attentive. Resort beach is nothing. A lot of pieces of shells in the sands. You don't want to swim there. . Good things are 1. You can walk to the Save More. 2. Maribago grill is 2 mins away. They are delicious and cheap! 3. Water temperature is warm enough for little kids to play late in the evening although too warm for adults.
Ysabel G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 maja 2015
Beach trip

Beach, pool, food
7
It was ok. About 25mins away from airport but an hour away from Ayala Center/ SM Mall. Food was good. Just that I was not given an extra towel, was told getting more than two extra pillows - I will get charged, signs of bringing in of outside food and drinks prohibited. I was denied a late check out of 2pm. Overall, it could be better.
Ysabel G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 maja 2015
Prohibitive

Pool, food, garden
6,7
The Spa was expensive so we opted to go to the spa right across the hotel. Food was good, but the Korean restaurant outside was also good. Difficult to go to Cebu city. Costs approx p400 one-way. Service like housekeeping, pool attendants could be better. Signs saying food from outside cannot be brought in. Requests were usually denied.
Boram L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 19 maja 2015
Relax, comfortable, kind

Relax, comfortable, kind
6
Good
James V. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 maja 2015
Disappointed

Room size, swimming pools, breakfast
5,3
We arrived at 2:00 pm only to be told that our room is not ready for another hour. But if we upgraded their we can check in straight away. We waited till 3. The day we checked out we had a call at 10 am telling us to be out by 11:00 instead of the advertised 12. The room was large but the furnishings were tired and could do with a refurbishment. Otherwise we had a comfortable stay The food and drink prices were eye watering by Filipino standard. We dined at the seafood restaurant overlooking the beach and whilst the food was nice, it was too expensive. The service at this resort was generally ok, but speaking quietly to staff, they were embarrassed by what this place charges. Also all prices on the menu don't include 10% service charge or 12% sales tax. Beware.
Ma L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 kwietnia 2015
Value for Money

Staff, food, spacious room
9,7
The room that we had in the Amuna Wing was very spacious. We all fit comfortably. The food was good. We were able to try 4 of their 5 restos/bars and we were not disappointed in any. Athough we were from the Phils, the staff made us feel that we were as equally as important as the foreigners. This is very important to me because all guests must be treated the same way, no matter what their nationality is. The staff were courteous, friendly and very accommodating. They all had smiles which made us feel welcome and at home. The sad part about their location is that tall buildings have been built beside the resort making the view from the beach a bit crowded. However, this is beyond the resort's control. Over all, it is a good place for families to relax, bond with each other and just chill. If you want a quiet place with good food and warm people, Bluewater is definitely the resort for you.
Kasper K. Podróż z partnerem Denmark, 22 kwietnia 2015
Nice resort but not worth the money

Location private beach many pools
6,7
We had a great stay there beautiful place but the rooms are old and not worth the rates they charge food was fair price but only average standards. Breakfast buffet was great, one of the best in Cebu, and great staff performance
Mushar T. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 21 kwietnia 2015
nice place for beachfront weddings,birthdays etc

beach,staffs and serenity
8,3
Great stay!!!
Charles C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 15 kwietnia 2015
great hotel great area

Pool, Beach, and Hotel
9,7
Bluewater Maraibago is a very beautiful place. Great pools, great tours, great pond with fish around the resort. Extremely pleasant, nice place for a honeymoon
Mauricio U. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 4 kwietnia 2015
Good but not excellent

The place is accessible to grocery stores, the place is large enough, spacious rooms
7
Although we paid, there were some glitches on the service of the staff. In-room dining was served in a poor manner too much delayed and incomplete service

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort CebuBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - OkolicaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/HolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestauracjaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BasenBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PlażaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BasenBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PlażaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - FoyerBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestauracjaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PlażaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/HolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C03