lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Okolica Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/Hol Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restauracja Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Basen Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Plaża Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Basen Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Plaża Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Foyer Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restauracja Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Plaża Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/Hol Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Okolica: Mactan Island Liczba pokoi: 157

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 1507 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1507)
Sortuj według:
Renato T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 24 lutego 2015
Family overnight stay

food, atmosphere, friendliness of staff
6,7
Nice and comfortable stay, room was clean but many mosquitoes, breakfast buffet was simple but taste was good. I wasn't informed that breakfast buffet above 10 years old actually would cost half of adult price.
Neil W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 24 lutego 2015
Lovely upgrade to Spa wing

The room was incredibly spacious and beautiful, the beach and view were great. Lovely choice of dining.
9
We had to upgrade to a room in the spa wing because it was a busy weekend but I couldn't have been happier. The room was excellent in a quiet, private wing. The beds were spacious, as was the bathroom. The bathtub was the highlight! Really beautiful.
Ailene V. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 22 lutego 2015
Just for a night

Big room, 2 queen size bed and nice breakfast
6
This hotel was a disappointment when it comes to food prices. I don't mind paying for a good meal but spending more than 6 thousand for a seafood ala-carte meal for 5 people with 6 pieces of big headed prawn, lapu-lapu that was all oil and soysauce, small portion of tuna meat in white sauce is way tooo OVERATED!! I am also not so impressed with the person who waited for our table, it was pretty clear that I ordered baked oysters they gave us oysters with garlic and olive oil? when I asked them to replace they did - apparently they just topped the oysters with white sauce and cheese! Good place but not worthy to go back.
Karl S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 9 stycznia 2015
Was happy overall!

The architecture, the ambiance and the staff
7
Overall I really enjoyed it. I would recommend this. The price was fairly reasonable. Though it's got this enjoyable, relaxing vibe about it that did a good job elevating my mood. The staff always greeted you, no matter what time of day, without fail. And it just looked good. Very nice. The whole place had this nice resort tiki look going on and that definitely made me feel like I was here to relax. I recommend! You won't have any regrets. Just make sure you're with your partner. You'll need one for this place haha
Sze M. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 7 stycznia 2015
nice environment and nice staff

room, swimming pool, beach
8,3
relaxing and nice
Ronald P. Podróż z partnerem Austria, 27 grudnia 2014
pleasant stay

staff, room, restaurant
8
we liked it very much. nice staff, room comofortable, restaurant very ok, f.e. nice breakfast buffet and dinner buffet, only the gym could be better.
Claes W. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 26 grudnia 2014
Xmas at Mactan

Excellent staff, nice restaurants,
7,7
Doris Y. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 10 grudnia 2014
homey

the room was great, staff well trained and friendly. Definitely will go back.
9
Joji F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 1 grudnia 2014
Great and food was good

Room, Sevice and food
10
Great stay! I will stay again and recommend to friends and family!
Bertwin C. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 30 listopada 2014
Nice food

Room, food and ambiance
7,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort CebuBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - OkolicaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/HolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestauracjaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BasenBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PlażaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BasenBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PlażaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - FoyerBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestauracjaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PlażaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/HolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne


AS-AGWEB-3B05