Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort

Danao, Danao, Wyspa Panglao, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort
Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Basen Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Plaża Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Basen Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Foyer Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Basen Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Basen Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Spa Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Plaża Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Atrakcje w pobliżu Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Basen Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Plac zabaw Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Atrakcje w pobliżu Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz
Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Ogród Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Plaża Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Spa Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Widok Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hotelu Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Danao Liczba pokoi: 54
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

na podstawie
269 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (269)
Sortuj według:
Jean C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 24 maja 2015
Nice resort! Very exclusive. Great for couples.

Ambiance, food, welcoming staff
9,3
Great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
So Y. Podróż w większej grupie South Korea, 19 lutego 2015
do not stay here
4
they don't have a shuttle to alona beach & there is nothing around it. door is wired i am not sure it is safe or not. food was so terrible they don't have philippine food. what they have is wired food named after food from another country. too many ants in your room. of course, they will bite you.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Melanie J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Denmark, 17 lutego 2015
Fanstastic stay

food,location,great staff
10
It was a very nice one,of course everything was perfect and my kids and family love the style and the nature around the resort.The food tastes good and very nice ambiance .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mark C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 15 lutego 2015
Nice place , good location

comfortable room ,nice swimming pool ,good buffet
9,3
good buffet breakfast , nice swimming pool , comfortable room........... etc
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Demian D. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 10 lutego 2015
friendly staff enjoyed my stay

food, staff, facility
8,7
excellent but beach area needs improvement not ideal for swimming unless you venture much further out
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lene H. Podróż z partnerem Norway, 9 lutego 2015
no need for a beatuiful building without services

beatiful building and a good diving master.
5
Bad. not going back.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marthe C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 10 stycznia 2015
Great Staff, nice hotel

Staff, rooms, ambience
8
The hotel was nice. Staff were friendly and helpful. Pools and amenities were good. Free non-motorized water equipment. Room was spacious with nice beds and bathroom. Nice view of the pool from ground floor. Breakfast buffet was decent and plenty of choice. Beach is not so good but Alona beach is 5 mins away via tricycle.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Heinz S. Podróż z partnerem Austria, 7 stycznia 2015
fantastic resort

fantastic pool.big nice room..delicious food
8,7
It was fantastic experience. .nice pool. the staff very friendly
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Seungyoun L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 27 grudnia 2014
Great resort!

Clean room, kind step, Big pool
9,3
I really enjoy my holiday 25/DEC/2014 ~ 27/DEC/2014 in Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort . Very good room condition. Kind step. Clean and big pool. Actually, Restaurant's food is not satisfied. But, other things are so good. One thing, I don't like is. The TV sounds from next room. But, It solved through kind step. Anyway I love this resort and I want visit again. Best ever.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Catherine D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 20 grudnia 2014
Relaxation

Pools, Dive Master Wendal,friendly staff
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa PanglaoBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - PlażaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - FoyerBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - SpaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - PlażaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Atrakcje w pobliżuBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Plac zabawBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Atrakcje w pobliżuBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - OgródBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - PlażaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - SpaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - WidokBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C02