Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort

Danao Beach, Danao, Wyspa Panglao, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort
Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Basen Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Plaża Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Basen Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Foyer Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Basen Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Basen Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Spa Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Plaża Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Atrakcje w pobliżu Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Basen Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Plac zabaw Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Ogród
Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Plaża Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Spa Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hotelu Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Widok Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hotelu Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Basen
Okolica: Danao Liczba pokoi: 54

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 281 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (281)
Sortuj według:
Phil N. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 2 lutego 2016
Great place to stay!

room service location
9,3
excellent!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Magnus W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 22 grudnia 2015
One week stay for scuba diving

staff worked very hard.
5
I got dehydrated due to a lack of water in the room. It took, at times, 15mins to get drinks that were ordered that cost more than they would in the UK. I asked to see a manager twice that never came.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shelley H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 30 listopada 2015
Beautiful relaxing setting

Beautiful quiet setting, efficient and friendly staff, yet close to Alona Beach
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anna P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 13 sierpnia 2015
Big family vacation

Cleanliness and spacious rooms, accommodating and service oriented staff, great food
10
Best vacation destination for a big family of 13 persons aging from 6 to 80. We love the rooms because of their cleanliness, beds are really big, very modern and even the toilet and bath are spacious. The swimming pools are nicely designed. Staff are very accommodating and service oriented. They have a golf cart so elderly people have easy access from the main area to the beachfront where the dining hall is located. Food is really good, we only tried dining once outside the resort and once we sampled their ala carte meals we took all our meals with the resort. The bluewater cheeseburger is a favorite. Lechon kawali and adobo rice is a must. Our family enjoyed so much our stay and we will definitely go back to this beautiful resort. Our paradise found!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Voltaire D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 10 czerwca 2015
Beautiful ambiance and food is good

nice room, good food, beautiful place
8,7
will definetely go back. Thou transportation to other places is dificult the shuttle service of hotel is expensive
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jean C. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 24 maja 2015
Nice resort! Very exclusive. Great for couples.

Ambiance, food, welcoming staff
9,3
Great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
So Y. Podróże grupowe South Korea, 19 lutego 2015
do not stay here
4
they don't have a shuttle to alona beach & there is nothing around it. door is wired i am not sure it is safe or not. food was so terrible they don't have philippine food. what they have is wired food named after food from another country. too many ants in your room. of course, they will bite you.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Melanie J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Denmark, 17 lutego 2015
Fanstastic stay

food,location,great staff
10
It was a very nice one,of course everything was perfect and my kids and family love the style and the nature around the resort.The food tastes good and very nice ambiance .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mark C. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 15 lutego 2015
Nice place , good location

comfortable room ,nice swimming pool ,good buffet
9,3
good buffet breakfast , nice swimming pool , comfortable room........... etc
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Demian D. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 10 lutego 2015
friendly staff enjoyed my stay

food, staff, facility
8,7
excellent but beach area needs improvement not ideal for swimming unless you venture much further out
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa PanglaoBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - PlażaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - FoyerBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - SpaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - PlażaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Atrakcje w pobliżuBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Plac zabawBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - OgródBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - PlażaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - SpaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - WidokBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08