lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger

33 Port Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Plaża Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkon/Taras Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Basen Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Wyposażenie Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Plac zabaw Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Restauracja Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Okolica Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkon/Taras Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Wyposażenie
Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Plaża Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkon/Taras Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Okolica Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Okolica Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkon/Taras Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Basen Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Okolica Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Łazienka Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Spa
Okolica: Airlie Beach Liczba pokoi: 56

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,8

z 29 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
9,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (29)
Sortuj według:
Debra T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 23 czerwca 2014
Very nice week away with my friend & our daughters

Friendly professional staff, the view & the amenities
9
Our stay was far too short, we all loved the whole atmosphere of the Boathouse both at the apartments and the surrounding area. The apartment suited all five of us although nearly in need of a touch up and some minor repairs for future residents but apart from that we would definately go back and stay in the exact same room...... Very convenient to everything the Whitsundays has to offer.
Pamela C. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 22 czerwca 2014
Fabulous!

Great location, very clean and all staff were lovely.
9
Fabulous!
Ronald L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 20 czerwca 2014
Nice Apartment

Close to town, nice apartment, cleaning staff friendly
7
Garnet L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 3 maja 2014
Great place to live in Whitsunday

the apartment is spacious and clean. the reception staff is very friendly and helpful
10
Lloyd S. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 2 marca 2014
Excellent only let down by one rude staff member

Pool, rooms and views
8,7
Excellent except for one rude staff member when we asked for an extra towel.
Kym B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 27 lutego 2014
absolutely love this hotel -would stay there again

location/cleanliness/very easy access to everything required
9,3
loved our stay-amazing location near Marina/shops/ferry
Xia Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 13 lutego 2014
Fantastic hotel! Very beautiful and comfortable!

Very new, modern, spacious and relaxing facility. Beautiful fully equipped kitchen, beautiful bedroom, and beautiful view to the marina in front of the window.
9,7
Wonderful and relaxing experience in the hotel! Every morning and night, we can enjoy the beautiful sunrise and sunset on the ocean from the balcony. Our team of 9 people booked 3 two bedroom apartments. We gathered together, cooked and had a wonderful party in 1 room. Every one of our team just love this hotel.
Bonnie D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 5 stycznia 2014
Comfortable, practical, convenient

Location, self catering, balcony
7,3
Great modern apartment with all required facilities. Close walking distance to the local town for food, restaurants and bars. Would recommend.
Daisy E. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 18 grudnia 2013
A welcome bit of luxury

Wonderful views, spacious apartment with comfy beds.
8,7
The apartments were lovely, we only stayed one night and we would have happily stayed longer. Very well equipped kitchen and lovely seating areas inside and out to soak up the harbour views.
Tanya R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 15 grudnia 2013
relaxing during the day

lovely decor, comfortable beds. good location
8
very clean and modern, however don't expect to get to sleep before midnight if you stay above brewery. very noisy, ask for room well away brewery. Not good value for money.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger WhitsundaysBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PlażaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkon/TarasBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BasenBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - WyposażenieBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Plac zabawBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - RestauracjaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - OkolicaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkon/TarasBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - WyposażenieBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PlażaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkon/TarasBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - OkolicaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - OkolicaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkon/TarasBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BasenBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - OkolicaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - ŁazienkaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SpaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Okolica


AS-AGWEB-3C03