lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Dauis - wyspa Panglao, Bohol, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Plaża Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Plaża Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Plaża Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Plaża Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Wejście Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Wejście Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Wejście Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnny Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Basen Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Basen Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Basen Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restauracja Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Widok
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ogród Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restauracja Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restauracja Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restauracja Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restauracja Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restauracja Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restauracja Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restauracja Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restauracja Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restauracja Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restauracja Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restauracja
Okolica: Dauis - wyspa Panglao Liczba pokoi: 28

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 370 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,7
Wszystkie recenzje (370)
Sortuj według:
Pinky M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 26 lutego 2015
We had a pleasant stay

Food was great, room's big for 3 of us, situated in a quiet area
8,7
We love the food. Our stay in Bee Farm was relaxing. We will recommend it to friends
David E. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 26 lutego 2015
nice but...

staff, location, atmosphere
7,7
The Bee Farm is a really Intetesting resort, nice ambiance, attentive staff, beautiful location. Totally unpretentious and unlike a typical 'resort' destination, so if you are looking for the gold plated caviar for breakfast experience you are going to be mighty disappointed. The business model is atypical to say the least, clean green small scale craft agribusiness might describe it. my only negative criticism is the general lack of tasty native cuisine. that said, the puto maya with tsokolate is outstanding.
Tolentino C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 22 lutego 2015
Unforgettable experience

Best location,excellent food,friendly staff
9,3
This is in my opinion a 4-5 star hotel base on the forest like location by the ocean, excellent food at breakfast and dinner, organic thru out,and very good service given by the staff like Ruel and Celsa. The only concern we have is the tenderness of the meat specially the spareribs we ordered. Otherwise everything is perfect specially the bread and spread, salad, and the shakes.
Mari G. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 17 lutego 2015
Great Place

Food, Room, Ambiance
8
Very pleasant :)
Jason R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 8 lutego 2015
Awesome vacation for quiet time

Quiet location, good and healthy food, very friendly service.
10
I love the location far away from the urban area. I looked for some peace and quiet and I found those there at the Bohol Bee Farm. The room was homey and clean. They also provide various activities like farm tours that are educational and enriching, making my stay all the more intersting. Well appointed facilities (jacuzzi, recreation area) and excellent cuisine (organic, healthy - value for money. I'll be back someday.
Jovelyn M. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 29 stycznia 2015
Relaxing place

Value for the money. Good, healthy food. Ambience.
8
Very nice. Staff are very helpful and accommodating. Love the place. Would recommend this place to anyone.
Sabado N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 17 stycznia 2015
bohol bee farm

amenities, hotel room and store
8,7
memorable
Maricar D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 12 stycznia 2015
peaceful place

ambience is awesome food is great the place is heaven
8,7
very satisfying... i give this hotel a 5 thumbs up..
Martina B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Slovakia, 6 stycznia 2015
The most sustainable resort I've ever stayed in

Ice cream, spacious rooms, local produce for purchase
7,3
We had an enjoyable stay at the Bee Farm. The 'honeycomb suite' we stayed in was very spacious and clean. Some of the food is quite experimental but worth a try. The most amazing thing about the place was how sustainable it is - they grow their own vegetables, herbs etc. and almost everything you eat is made there. They even have a small shop where they sell locally produced honey, sauces and other great stuff which makes wonderful gifts to bring back home!
Arsen G. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 31 grudnia 2014
Affordable value

Restaurant, gift shop, services
7,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel BoholBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PlażaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PlażaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PlażaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PlażaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - WejścieBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - WejścieBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - WejścieBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BasenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BasenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BasenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - WidokBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OgródBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - WidokBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - WidokBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - WidokBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - WidokBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - WidokBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SklepyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SklepyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SklepyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Balkon/TarasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ŁazienkaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - WidokBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ŁazienkaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OkolicaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OkolicaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BasenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BasenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OkolicaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3C06