lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Plaża Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Plaża Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Plaża Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Plaża Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Wejście Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Wejście Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Wejście Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnny Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Basen Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Basen Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Basen Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restauracja Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Widok
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ogród Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restauracja Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restauracja Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restauracja Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restauracja Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restauracja Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restauracja Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restauracja Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restauracja Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restauracja Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restauracja Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restauracja
Okolica: Dauis - Panglao Island Liczba pokoi: 28

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 384 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,7
Wszystkie recenzje (384)
Sortuj według:
Philip O. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Ireland, 10 kwietnia 2015
This is a Special Place

food, location, unique experience
9,3
Our stay at BBF was wonderful. Every meal was filling, delicious and healthy. They have the most delicious ice cream in the world.
Elmer C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 6 kwietnia 2015
A place to relax

Peaceful, Good Food, Great Service
8
Had a good stay at this hotel, we occupied the Honeycomb which is very spacious for the five of us. Great food on the table. But what I liked the best is the place is ideal if you wish to relax as it's facing a very calm Bohol Sea. The downside is we have to go out to enjoy the beach. But apart from that it's a place I recommend.
Marjorie B. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 6 kwietnia 2015
it feels like home. i so appreciate it!

the simple but creative design of rooms, organic and green place it refreshing!
8
I love it the simple creative and how you see the people smile and i just really love the house the kubo and seaside restaurant!
Jessica N. Podróż z partnerem France, 2 kwietnia 2015
Very beautiful place

Good place, good food and a very beautiful room!
10
Marieneth A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 1 kwietnia 2015
Awesome

Food is really GREAT, staff are very friendly and approachable, the view is breathtaking.
9
PERFECT
Rachael S. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 30 marca 2015
Absolutely lovely Boutique Hotel

Uniqueness, Food, Accomodation
10
Amazing! This is such a special place. My husband and I backpacked through 5 locations in the PH and this was by far our favorite. Great job Bohol Bee Farm! Keep it up!!!
Rose M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 marca 2015
Relaxing weekend

Peaceful, good ambiance, good food though quite expensive
7,7
If you want to relax, this is an excellent place to stay in! But for the young people who wanted to go to the beach, not a good beach to wade in because of the sea orchins warning. Would have been perfect if there was a stretch of white sand to walk on. Food was good , organic, varieties of salad, a bit expensive!
Catherine C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 23 marca 2015
chill & relaxing place. a bit too far from town.

great food. Free bee farm tour with nice tour guide. nice environment & super awesome seaview. friendly stuff
8,7
Very comfy bed, relax & quiet place to stay.
Karen G. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 14 marca 2015
Big great rooms!

Big room!
8,7
Staff are friendly and accommodating. The food are ample and delicious! I love our Big bed! Definitely worth the money!
Pinky M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 26 lutego 2015
We had a pleasant stay

Food was great, room's big for 3 of us, situated in a quiet area
8,7
We love the food. Our stay in Bee Farm was relaxing. We will recommend it to friends

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel BoholBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PlażaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PlażaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PlażaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PlażaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - WejścieBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - WejścieBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - WejścieBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BasenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BasenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BasenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - WidokBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OgródBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - WidokBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - WidokBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - WidokBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - WidokBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - WidokBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SklepyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SklepyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SklepyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Balkon/TarasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ŁazienkaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - WidokBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ŁazienkaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OkolicaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OkolicaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BasenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BasenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OkolicaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3C08