lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Plaża Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Plaża Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Plaża Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Plaża Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Wejście Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Wejście Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Wejście Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnny Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Basen Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Basen Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Basen Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restauracja Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Widok
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ogród Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restauracja Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restauracja Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restauracja Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restauracja Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restauracja Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restauracja Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restauracja Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restauracja Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restauracja Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restauracja Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restauracja
Okolica: Dauis - Panglao Island Liczba pokoi: 28

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 377 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,7
Wszystkie recenzje (377)
Sortuj według:
Rose M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 marca 2015
Relaxing weekend

Peaceful, good ambiance, good food though quite expensive
7,7
If you want to relax, this is an excellent place to stay in! But for the young people who wanted to go to the beach, not a good beach to wade in because of the sea orchins warning. Would have been perfect if there was a stretch of white sand to walk on. Food was good , organic, varieties of salad, a bit expensive!
Catherine C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 23 marca 2015
chill & relaxing place. a bit too far from town.

great food. Free bee farm tour with nice tour guide. nice environment & super awesome seaview. friendly stuff
8,7
Very comfy bed, relax & quiet place to stay.
Karen G. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 14 marca 2015
Big great rooms!

Big room!
8,7
Staff are friendly and accommodating. The food are ample and delicious! I love our Big bed! Definitely worth the money!
Pinky M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 26 lutego 2015
We had a pleasant stay

Food was great, room's big for 3 of us, situated in a quiet area
8,7
We love the food. Our stay in Bee Farm was relaxing. We will recommend it to friends
David E. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 26 lutego 2015
nice but...

staff, location, atmosphere
7,7
The Bee Farm is a really Intetesting resort, nice ambiance, attentive staff, beautiful location. Totally unpretentious and unlike a typical 'resort' destination, so if you are looking for the gold plated caviar for breakfast experience you are going to be mighty disappointed. The business model is atypical to say the least, clean green small scale craft agribusiness might describe it. my only negative criticism is the general lack of tasty native cuisine. that said, the puto maya with tsokolate is outstanding.
Tolentino C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 22 lutego 2015
Unforgettable experience

Best location,excellent food,friendly staff
9,3
This is in my opinion a 4-5 star hotel base on the forest like location by the ocean, excellent food at breakfast and dinner, organic thru out,and very good service given by the staff like Ruel and Celsa. The only concern we have is the tenderness of the meat specially the spareribs we ordered. Otherwise everything is perfect specially the bread and spread, salad, and the shakes.
Mari G. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 17 lutego 2015
Great Place

Food, Room, Ambiance
8
Very pleasant :)
Jason R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 8 lutego 2015
Awesome vacation for quiet time

Quiet location, good and healthy food, very friendly service.
10
I love the location far away from the urban area. I looked for some peace and quiet and I found those there at the Bohol Bee Farm. The room was homey and clean. They also provide various activities like farm tours that are educational and enriching, making my stay all the more intersting. Well appointed facilities (jacuzzi, recreation area) and excellent cuisine (organic, healthy - value for money. I'll be back someday.
Jovelyn M. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 29 stycznia 2015
Relaxing place

Value for the money. Good, healthy food. Ambience.
8
Very nice. Staff are very helpful and accommodating. Love the place. Would recommend this place to anyone.
Sabado N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 17 stycznia 2015
bohol bee farm

amenities, hotel room and store
8,7
memorable

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel BoholBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PlażaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PlażaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PlażaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PlażaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - WejścieBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - WejścieBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - WejścieBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BasenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BasenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BasenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - WidokBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OgródBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - WidokBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - WidokBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - WidokBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - WidokBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - WidokBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SklepyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SklepyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SklepyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Balkon/TarasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ŁazienkaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - WidokBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ŁazienkaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OkolicaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OkolicaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BasenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BasenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OkolicaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3A03