lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort

Alona, Tawala, Panglao Island, Plaża Alona - wyspa Panglao, Bohol, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjne Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjne Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Okolica Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny
Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża
Okolica: Plaża Alona - wyspa Panglao Liczba pokoi: 8

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 87 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (87)
Sortuj według:
Jeremy B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 31 lipca 2014
Nice Basic Place - Good Location

Location, Good Price
7,7
This place is only a few meters from the beach so that is great and you can save some money compared to other places on the beach. Room was small but basic and quite nicely appointed. Shower is OK not great and it would be nice to have a small fridge. I wanted to have a couple of drinks in my room and watch a movie and kept having to get the restaurant staff to manually chop up ice cubes and bring them to me one glass at a time. Staff is nice and breakfast was just fine. Like most places you have to accept instant coffee. Only real negative was the towels. Despite having quite nice furnishing's and plumbing the towels are badly worn and stained. I asked for new ones thinking they had not been washed and got another set only marginally better. I realized they had been cleaned but the stains were permanent and they were all pretty thread bare. It is a small place and I was the only guest there for 7 nights during the slow season. One other thing...on the land next door are roosters so be prepared to be woken at 4:30AM if you cannot sleep through it. This is typical of many places in this region.
Michelle P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 12 lipca 2014
Vacation at it's best

Location, Friendly staff, Value for Money
9
It was a great stay, they even made the free breakfast for my kid.
April R. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 15 czerwca 2014
Very close to the Beach and nice staff

Convenient, Clean and comfortable
8,7
Awesome! Safe, very close to the beach and to the tricycle area. Value for money, Serve breakfast on time, attentive staff and clean room. Nothing I could ask for more
Rossmarie A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 25 maja 2014
Budget-friendly, comfortable and accessible

*location
7,7
Bernardita D. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 8 maja 2014
Enjoyed our clean room but that's all.

Clean rooms and Friendly staffs.
7
We were satisfied by the cleanliness of the rooms but we were expecting for more. Their breakfast menu was limited, there was no wifi connection in their rooms and the lobby/cafe was small.
Fumie M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 29 kwietnia 2014
Close to beach

location,friendly staff,room comfortable
8,7
This hotel is very close to the beach.It takes less than 3 minitutes on foot!
Jon P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 7 marca 2014
Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort
4,3
Bad, the room stunk of mildew and the air con was far too noisy
Renz D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 7 lutego 2014
Well maintained spacious room!

Close to the beach, good breakfast and serene environment.
9,7
The room was clean and has a great ambiance. It is spacious enough to fit our big luggages. They serve sumptuous breakfast enough to make you so full. The hotel is surprisingly serene despite being in front of the road. It is also a short 20 second walk to the beach!
Aleksandr G. Podróż w większej grupie Russia, 9 stycznia 2014
Appropriate variant

Friendly and helpful staff, closeness to the sea and possibility to organise transfers and excurtions from the hotel by very low price
8,3
Gelya B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Russia, 7 stycznia 2014
A nice place to stay with a family

Location, friendly staff, nice breakfast
8,7
The hotel location is great- both close to the beach and restaurants/shops. The staff performance is very good! We stayed in Bohol during New Year Holiday, and the hotel was not fully booked, we could always get help when needed. The room servise was good, too. They serve only breakfast there, but you can always choose what to have and if we went for morning trips ( 6 am, for example)we had the breakfast for take away. It was good value for money- a lot of hotels were fully booked and we managed to book Casa Nino for a good price.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort BoholBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - OkolicaBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża


AS-AGWEB-3B08