Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bohol Vantage Resort

Panorama Street 1, Dauis, Wyspa Panglao, Filipiny 6339

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,9

z 130 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (130)
Sortuj według:
Gary W. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 7 lutego 2016
the view

the view, view, tony the driver
6,3
It was an ok place to stay when visiting Bohol. Everything to be seen or doe in Bohol can be donein one day. The view from the hotel was good. The hotel is relatively remote, quiet and peaceful. The food from the restaurant is good. It is over priced for what you get, basically a bed and bathroom. The internet is all but non existent, tv reception very poor.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jia H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 5 stycznia 2016
Excellent

Staff is very friendly, clean room, good relax environment
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Narcisa S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 4 stycznia 2016
It was good and nice stay

Location and near to the ferry terminal and convenient for us
8,3
We enjoyed it very much
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Janine A. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 12 grudnia 2015
comfy and relaxing

view nice room comfortable ambience
8,7
very comfortable and relaxing
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Patrick A. Podróże z partnerem Germany, 12 listopada 2015
Stunning view

View - Comfort - Cleanliness
7,3
The view from our balcony and our own hammocks is just stunning. Its good to stay there if you are planning day trips to Bohol and want to come back and relax in a good Hotel. Unfortunately its very far of everything, but thats why you get this special view. The restaurant is good but expansive and there is nothing near around.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ling Z. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 3 listopada 2015
Very nice!

Nice view. Clean room. Good Service!
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
George B. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 25 października 2015
great location, very nice staff, horrible "WiFi"

beautiful location, very quiet and clean, helpful staff, nice place
8
We liked most of it. The WiFi "connection" though was so horrible that's beyond description. The TV receiption as well was terribly.bad. the food (breakfast),was good, but very tiny portions. Having said all this though...the place is absolute Heaven for those of us who cherish peace and quiet. The view is spectacular and room is very, very nice and clean... The staff is friendly and attentive. The owner Hanno and his partner is a great guy, keeps the place, well organized and very pleasant. Aside of the Wifi and TV issue... That becomes more than annoying after a few days...this place is probably a 9. Really! The WiFi and TV ISSUE ruins that rating.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nadiah S. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 1 października 2015
Nothing else but just the amazing view

Great & nice friendly staffs, pool was lovely
5,3
My stay was just average. Was irritated by the fact that they did not have a proper blanket but just a thin bed sheet used as a blanket. I could have gotten a nice proper blanket in other cheaper hotels. Location wise its only perfect if you just want to spend your time at the hotel. There was an electric shortage for a few hours during my stay there. Food wise was just average. This resort has nice views... Theres all there is. Room wise is not even worth it for a deluxe room that i paid for. Old room, cheap thin towels and no blanket. Staff were greatly accomodating though. Would i stay here again? Definitely not.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tianyu Z. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 1 czerwca 2015
Fantastic view, relaxing resort although far out

Great view, clean rooms, quiet surroundings
8
Good resort, away from the beach and crowd. Costs extras to travel out, 600php to Alona beach(20mins) and 350php to mall(15mins) by taxi. Take the tricycles if possible and just walk up the slope yourself. About 300php+- to the same places, bargainable. Breakfast set provided, meals about 250php. Beautiful place to stay for 3 nights and definitely better standard than most of the places on the beach with your own peace and quiet. Decent enough value for money with the great view and lodging provided. Be sure to take a card with you as some tricycles don't know where this is. Advice to pop down to Alona beach first for good tour deals around Bohol because rides from here are all private tours through bookings. Very pretty rooms as per pictures with good aircon and balcony, decent service here too with a small crew. Definitely recommended. People come here just for the restaurant for the vantage view.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jane F. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 17 kwietnia 2015
Great view, quiet place. Average food, service.

Lovely view, comfortable room, quiet place
6
It's a great place to stay when you want to escape the frenetic pace of city life. Quiet location with a lovely view, and comfortable, clean rooms. However, the service crew do take their sweet time to act on requests, and a lot of times get it wrong. Also, the food is average and overpriced. Still, would love to come back here to enjoy the peace of the countryside. We enjoyed our stay here despite the food and service.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Bohol Vantage Resort Wyspa PanglaoBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - WidokBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - OgródBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - OgródBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pole golfoweBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - OgródBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - WidokBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napojeBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napojeBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napojeBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napojeBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napojeBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napojeBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napojeBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napojeBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napojeBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napojeBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napojeBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napojeBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napojeBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napojeBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napojeBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napojeBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napojeBohol Vantage Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napoje


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A05